Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammed Murshed.
Mohammed Murshed
Mohammed Murshed at 417 INFINITI Nissan
5.0

Mohammed Murshed

Experience Manager

417 INFINITI Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Mohammed Murshed

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greetings with a smile, positive experience"

- Manon's Qashqai

I purchased a Nissan Qashqai at 417 Infiniti Nissan, I was greeted with a smile, I was ask what my interest were, Mohammed took me true the details of the SUV, he found exactly what I wanted, the test drive was stress free, I was able to experience the quality of the vehicle, the financial arrangements were done with professionalism, I was very satisfied with the overall experience. I recommend you ask for Mo for great services. The staff are very conscientious of Customer needs. Thank you very much Mo, Dany, Jimmy & Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service!!!"

- Lorraine

Customer service here was so exceptional from reception to the phenomenal salesperson to the Sales Manager Jimmy Mahdere. It was so exceptional that I really hoped I'd end up choosing a car from here. For me customer service can make or break my desire to buy a car, which is part of why it's taken me 14 years to commit to a new vehicle. As a single woman it's somewhat daunting to go into a dealership solo but I did my research and wanted to do this on my own. I was happy to not feel subjected to that usual slick salesman approach. Instead, I was asked what I needed and wanted in a vehicle and shown a vehicle I didn't even know about but that met all my wants even more than what I came in to look at initially and I was treated with respect. All things I look for in a dealership for when I come back in for repairs as well! I dealt with Mohammed Murshed and he was wonderful throughout the entire process. I never felt pressured just free to make my decision once ready, which ended up being within a week. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Mahdere

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with car purchase."

- David

My wife and I have just helped our son find a new Nissan Qashqai at 417 Nissan. It was a very satisfying experience from beginning to end. The sales staff listened attentively, found the perfect vehicle to fit our needs, and took us out on a lengthy test drive so we could check out the performance of the car under various road conditions. They also gave us a terrific deal on the extras we wanted, i.e. winter tires and fitted winter floor mats. The financial arrangements were worked out promptly and efficiently. Our son was very pleased as he took delivery of his new vehicle. We would all recommend this dealership to other family members and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Laroche, Dany Abounehme

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- manny

I came in from out of town for a test drive. Mohammed {Moe] was very professional and friendly, and I was zipping around on the 417 in a matter of minutes. I would certainly recommend 417 Nissan and Moe was very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"kind staff, transparent and honest sales staff."

- Sir Francis Drake

I made an appointment for a test drive online very easily and met with Mohammed, he was very friendly and got us test driving in no time. when we spoke about prices, he was being honest and laid out some great options for me. The general sales manger, Jimmy, was also very open and transparent with the pricing of my options. Overall I had a great experience with little stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Mahdere

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first time buyer experience."

- Jennelle D.

I am a first time buyer. Mo made the experience straightforward and easy to navigate, and did his best to ensure I drove away with the type of vehicle I was looking for within my budget. Mo is a friendly guy who has his clients' best interests in mind. He isn't trying to push you into signing anything and doesn't send you 5000 e-mails like some other dealerships tend to if they want to push a sale. Allowed me the time I needed to make a decision. Overall great experience - Thanks, Mo. Management and finance were also patient with me as a first time buyer and I am overall very pleased with all of the staff I dealt with at 417 Nissan. I would buy here again next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Mahdere, Josee Haviland

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohammed is really a nice guy."

- Ken

Mohammed is really a nice guy. He helped me a lot during purchase and making the deal. He still gives me support even after that when I met problems on my car. Thanks him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A delightful experience"

- eldontara

My wife and I were looking for a small compact SUV and we wanted to test a Qashqai. Mo was the first rep we met and was an absolute joy to deal with. Mo took the time to explain the features of the model we were considering. He was with us on our first test drive and was very knowledgeable about the car. We had many questions and Mo answered them all. A week later, my wife and I wanted to test drive the car again. I texted Mo to ask if this would be possible and he came in on his day off to look after us. I've never had that experience with a sales rep before but it shows Mo's level of commitment to his clients and their needs. A truly wonderful experience. I recommend you ask for Mo at 417 Nissan if you're looking for your next Nissan. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! I’d buy here again!"

- KM

If you want an easy and stress-free car buying experience, go to 417 Infiniti Nissan. Mo, Nasri and Josee were all friendly and knowledgeable and made the process of buying a new vehicle easy and straightforward. Mo was helpful and honest, and chatted with my parents, who were visiting from out of town, while I was in the finance office where Josee made all the paperwork easy and stress-free. Thank you everyone, I love my new Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Josee Haviland

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is very professional and helpful "

- Nizar

Great experience with a friendly professional salesman he gave us all the information we needed to make our decision worked hard to explain every detail required!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $56,484

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,484

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,527

2019 Nissan Rogue

$36,527

New 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $49,234

2018 INFINITI QX30

$49,234

New 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $81,647

2019 Nissan Armada

$81,647

New 2018 Nissan NV Cargo car, priced at $43,892

2018 Nissan NV Cargo

$43,892

New 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $48,739

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,739

New 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $70,489

2019 INFINITI QX60

$70,489

New 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $41,242

2019 Nissan Murano

$41,242