Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammed Al-Barrak.
Mohammed Al-Barrak
Mohammed Al-Barrak, Sales Consultant, Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.9

Mohammed Al-Barrak

Sales Consultant

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

116 Reviews of Mohammed Al-Barrak

February 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Sergio

Service was great and staff went above and beyond my expectation.. They worked hard to give me the best deal. The staff was friendly and very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing deal"

- Cat25

I had a very nice service at this dealer with a very good deal. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who needs a good car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- Alex13

Right when we walked in the employee's waited and let us look around at different vehicles, they were very courteous and proffesional and didn't force us to buy once. Mohammed, Jay and Alex thank you very much for your excellent help with everything! You guys were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay-Jay Ricafort, Alexander Raphael

Jan 27, 2016

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Alex, Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you received excellent help from Jay-Jay, Mohammed and Alexander. We will be sure to pass along the compliments. We appreciate your business and are here if you need us. Thanks for choosing us! - Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

January 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How to make a painful experience fun"

- kerr

I'm assuming there are people out there who love buying and trading cars - aside from those who have made it their career. I, however, would gladly buy one car in my life, and have done with it. Since cars don't seem to obey my wishes, I found myself entering the doors of Islington Chrysler etc. etc. I must admit, I had done my homework, and pretty much knew what I could afford, and what I wanted. Enter Mohammed. He was wonderfully patient and helpful as I ran through various purchasing options over the course of three looong visits, and even seemed to enjoy my family's odd sense of humour. His intelligent assessments and good advice were much appreciated. Pat was efficient, smart, funny, and fair. So I now have a new-to-me car, and except for the fact that I'd like it to last forever, I'd happily go back and do business with Mohammed and Pat again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Cimino

Jan 18, 2016

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Its great to hear that Mohammed and Pat were able to help find the right car for you. We appreciate your business and hope that this car lasts as close to forever as possible. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. - Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Shopping for a new fleet car."

- med+

Added a new vehicle to our fleet from Islington Chrysler Dodge dealer met our company's expectation, The stuff was very knowledgeable ,professional,and experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Rajpoot

Jan 07, 2016

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for this very kind review. We are elated that you are happy with the service that you received and are so glad that we were able to assist you in purchasing a new vehicle for your fleet! Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate your business. - Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Used vehicle purchase"

- shellyconvertable

Very specific vehicle that I was shopping for, was able to negotiate fair price for my purchase. Post sale dealings very professional and very satisfied with over all experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Scaduto

Jan 04, 2016

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Shelly, Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy to hear that you received professional service while visiting our dealership. We will be sure to pass along the compliments. We appreciate your business and are here if you need us. Thanks for choosing us! - Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

...
12
111 - 116 of 116 results