Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammed Al-Barrak.
Mohammed Al-Barrak
Mohammed Al-Barrak at Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.9

Mohammed Al-Barrak | Page 12

Sales Consultant

Islington Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

5476 Dundas St W
Toronto, ON M9B 1B6

125 Reviews of Mohammed Al-Barrak

April 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever !"

- 300 S Class

I was going to close a deal with another Chrysler dealership on a 2015 300s that had 30,000 km. I decided to check one more time for a better deal and I found Islington Chrysler selling the same car with only 11,000 km! I contacted Mohammed and he had the car waitng for me , took it for a test drive, offered me the same great price as the other dealership and we closed the deal. Pat Cimino also had a brand new subwoofer installed as the previous sub woofer was missing. Over all this is the best car buying experience I have had in over 30 years of owning cars, Mohammed is very courteous and professional and is very knowledgeable about the product, Pat Cimino is high integrity Manger who genuinely cares about the customer, would definitley reccommend !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Cimino

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience overall!"

- Sue1234

Lots of options for used vehicles and extremely friendly staff. Mohammed made the process less stressful than anticipated. Overall, found it to be a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Rajpoot

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You are Wonderfull and Trustworthy, Thanks"

- Ahmed

Mohammed al Barrak helped me to buy my new cherokee at Islington Jeep, he is very knowledgable and honest. This is my first Jeep (used to have Rav4’s) and I’m very impressed with his excellent service, my purchase with him was stress free and easy to complete. I will be telling everyone about mohammed and will refer as many people as I can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience"

- Vincenzo Anile

From the first sit down to the handing over of the keys, Mohammed treated us with honesty, courtesy and respect. There was never a sense we were being 'sold' to. No hassles, no pressure tactics. We definitely would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to visit with Mohammed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great "

- jim1949

the best truck purchasing experience ever . the entire purchase was done over phone no hassles or sales pressures at all by staff . picking the truck up was an enjoyable . the truck was ready and Mohammed was like no other when it comes to handling the just GREAT. well worth the 9 hour to pick the truck up. Many thanks again Mohammed Jim Trussell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience and very friendly sales team. "

- Paulre3961

Bought a new Journey after driving my Caliber for 9 years and 545,000 kms. Mohammed was very helpful and made buying my new car an easy and enjoyable experience. The rest of the team helped get me an amazing deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Rams, Jay-Jay Ricafort, Alexander Raphael

March 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, made the deal easy, no hassle, and pet friendly"

- CaraB

Easy to deal with, no hassles, everyone friendly in the showroom and pet friendly!! Dealing with all parties in this were excellent form the sales to the financing office and pick up! We had visited several other dealers from north of the GTA and surrounding and this deal was the easiest that we could have ever asked for! Will be going back in the future for other vehicles and referrals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Anwar

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless"

- MegaRam

Been to a lot of dealerships and was treated very poorly. I called islington and right from the start it was different. They were eager to help and didn't act like I was bothering them like my other experiences. They arranged a time I could come down and took me for a test drive within 15 minutes. Everyone was friendly from the moment I walked in. I dealt with Mohammed and he was great. Answered all my questions. Finance department was great also. Had a new truck within an two hours. Bought on a Saturday afternoon and picked up Monday. The service manager even came over to answer a question I had. First new vehicle purchase and I'm glad I went. Did everything we agreed on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Rams , Tara Scaduto

February 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience"

- Hard Rock Rubi

We had been looking for a special edition Jeep Wrangler which very few dealers had in stock. Islington Chrysler had one... which we loved, but continued to research other dealers for better pricing and that included different provinces. In the end, Islington Chrysler did offer us the fairest deal the first day we were there.... which in the car industry is rare. It took us over a month to finally be comfortable knowing that it was the best deal... but without a doubt, it really was. We love the Rubicon Hard Rock and will recommend our friends to Islington Chrysler and our salesman Mohammed Al-Barrak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Sergio

Service was great and staff went above and beyond my expectation.. They worked hard to give me the best deal. The staff was friendly and very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
111 - 120 of 125 results