Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Qeisieh.
Mike Qeisieh
Mike  Qeisieh at Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Mike Qeisieh

Sales and leasing Consultant

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Mike Qeisieh

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with the staff at whitby oshawa..."

- Thebull257

Had a great experience with the staff at whitby oshawa honda especially Mike, Fara and Calvin. Very happy with my transaction. Thank you all. The best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fara and Mike were fantastic. We bought a 20 civic in red..."

- Hutchwn

Fara and Mike were fantastic. We bought a 20 civic in red and we love it. Thank u to all the staff at Whitby Oshawa honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Service"

- arnoldgh

Great Honda dealership! Awesome staffs to deal with. From sales to delivery. Mike and Adam made sure everything is moving smoothly from start to finish. Thank you guys! Awesome job. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you whitby oshawa Honda for making my experience..."

- Alberta

Thank you whitby oshawa Honda for making my experience such a wonderful one. Thank you again to fara, mike and calvin for making me feel awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say I am super satisfied with this..."

- Kelly M

I can honestly say I am super satisfied with this dealership. I first started going to this dealership to service my 2017 Civic. My last visit resulted with me now owning a 2019 CRV. I was fortunate to deal with Mike Qeisieh and Paul Meshkat. These two were AMAZING! Paul was so helpful and thoughtful in his dealings. He went above and beyond to yield wonderful results for me (no small task). I felt like a person and not a transaction the entire time (Paul makes a real good cup of hot chocolate lol). Mike was thorough and gave me honest feedback. They both were patient with me throughout the whole process. I am extremely happy with my new vehicle, but I am even happier with the car buying process; hands down the best experience I’ve had. I’ll definitely be back to see these two...not for a while though lol! Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Meshkat

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"25 words??? Customer service and friendly people. Caring..."

- Ajkhan1012

25 words??? Customer service and friendly people. Caring people. Honest and reliable. Long friendship and great respect. I would recommend everyone. Would recommend Whitby oshawa Honda. If I have any problems or issues I'll come here. I love everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third vehicle acquired from Whitby Oshawa..."

- fahadkhan93

This is our third vehicle acquired from Whitby Oshawa Honda, and the process has been amazing everything time. I thoroughly recommend Mike and Fara, they have been incrediby helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got an excellent service at this location. Especially..."

- VismaY

We got an excellent service at this location. Especially Hasan, Mike, Peter helped us a lot in explaining each details about the car & paper work. I would highly recommend this location to all of my friends and relative. Thank you honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Hasan Habib

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase of used acura"

- mrcarb

Overall dealership experience was very professional, except for: the used car manager, left 2 voice messages to return my call regarding the acura. Never returned my call and when I went to see him on a Saturday said was too busy to make an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas, Fara Andrade

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fara, Mike and Calvin provides exceptional customer..."

- Alfredsiervo416

Fara, Mike and Calvin provides exceptional customer service and made my experience a pleasant one. You ended up getting the Honda Civic sport 2020 and I am very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Acura TLX car, priced at $21,900

2017 Acura TLX

$21,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,500

2019 Honda CR-V

$31,500

Used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $16,200

2014 Honda Odyssey

$16,200

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,600

2019 Honda Pilot

$46,600

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,300

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,300

Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $22,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$22,500

Used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $17,900

2016 Honda Odyssey

$17,900

Used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,900

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,900