Mike Kelly
Mike Kelly at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Mike Kelly | Page 2

SALES

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2

Contact Me
4.7
134 Reviews

I'm a certified car nut who just recently recycled every Road and Track magazine printed since 1984. I started in Sales here at Belleville Dodge, and have worked in every department here. I grew up in Trenton, went to high school at NCC and college at Loyalist. I've got 2 grown children, and have been happily married since 1993. My hobbies are running, cycling and hockey. A Boston Marathon runner in 2010, I recently switched to cycling and have ridden across Canada twice raising money for children's cancer causes with the Coast to Coast Against Cancer Foundation, raising over $70,000. I look forward to helping you with your service needs. I have the experience and knowledge to help you make good maintenance and repair decisions.

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Technology specialist

Tire specialist

4.7

134 Reviews

Write a Review

134 Reviews of Mike Kelly

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck was originally diagnosed by another dealer. I decided to go to this one because of proximity. They didnt look at my original issue because engine codes were not present at the time even though t More

by C.bush1986
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went above and beyond to help me get my seatbelt fixed with the warranty .. Only thing bad was that I was suppose to be picked up at 130 with the guy who was to drive me and my kid back to the dealership More

by Reevamaybee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleased with the no pressure, the attention to our needs and the quick response to our various questions. The sales staff (Amanda) was a positive and caring representative who took control to gain More

by John & Judith
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage , Amanda Durant

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the fact they got me in on short I was very pleased with the fact they got me in on short notice for an eng oil change, tire rotation and brake clean. What kinda concerns me is th More

by nagmdk
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thé staff ils wonferful, you feel welcome, friendly ambiance and the place including the garage is super clean. This is why I decided the get my 2013 RAM serviced there in the future. More

by anlarivi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

Not to be trusted with your vehicle My vehicle was towed from Canadian Tire to these folks. Leaving I find not only now do I need a battery (minor issue, but wasn't even when at Canadia More

by Consequences
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Dec 04, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Consequences, As a local business our goal is to always help our customers and this situation did not differ from that. After your initial issues came up we had 3 different employees reach out to try and help, unfortunately they were all met with various threats and vulgar language from you as well as countless threatening messages. We simply will not tolerate that type of abuse to our employee’s and has put us in position of not having further contact with you on the matter… Ryan – General Manager

Dec 04, 2019

Consequences responded

The threats were of legal action. That was stated very clearly. Even in my telephone call with Ralph Neale yesterday, 3 December was that he had 24 hours to make things right with me, or face a civil litigation action. You folks had been given ample opportunity in my call with Shay to fix things. You didn't and played it out like there was no issue. No wonder I'm pissed off. Today is day 33 since I first dropped off my vehicle for safety, and still no end in sight. You folks xxxxed my transmission, and battery and think some how you don't need to make things right? My car was in your custody directly from another service provider. They had no issue with battery or transmission, nor any check engine lights. They were told to be thorough and go beyond the Ontario Regulations for a safety inspection. Do I use swear words when I pissed with someone costing me thousands of dollars and threaten to take them to court? You xxxxin' bet! You folks really screwed me over on this whole issue. See you in court.

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made buying my new truck a great experience, amanda made it really easy too choose ralph neales belleville dodge a first choice for my business More

by Anon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy , Amanda Durant

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

Knowledgeable and Efficient! The sales representative approached us within moments of our arrival....conveyed his interest in wanting to know what 'our' wishes and thoughts were More

by b.l.hipwell
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Trottman, Becky Barriage , Mark Thompson

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She’s very detailed in knowledge about the vehicle your purchasing. And goes out of her way to be available any time for new questions. More

by gailarama
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Barclay , Amanda Durant

Nov 08, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Gailarama: Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate it! We are so lucky to have Amanda back on our Sales Team! She is honest, helpful and very professional! We look forward to seeing you again! LindaHill Executive Assistant

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first pick-up truck! I always been a van guy. I came in for an oil change but also saw their beautiful trucks. We’ve been looking for a truck for about a year now but due More

by Ed Sawicki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Cheryl McAllister, Shay Bedard , George Barrie, Mark Thompson, The gentleman’s name escapes me but he was the one who actually did the service work. He was great.

11 - 20 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD