Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Kelly
Mike Kelly at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Mike Kelly

Service Advisor

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
4.5
131 Reviews

I'm a certified car nut who just recently recycled every Road and Track magazine printed since 1984. I started in Sales here at Belleville Dodge, and have worked in every department here. I grew up in Trenton, went to high school at NCC and college at Loyalist. I've got 2 grown children, and have been happily married since 1993. My hobbies are running, cycling and hockey. A Boston Marathon runner in 2010, I recently switched to cycling and have ridden across Canada twice raising money for children's cancer causes with the Coast to Coast Against Cancer Foundation, raising over $70,000. I look forward to helping you with your service needs. I have the experience and knowledge to help you make good maintenance and repair decisions.

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Tire specialist

Technology specialist

4.5

131 Reviews

Write a Review

131 Reviews of Mike Kelly

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second new car purchase from Belleville..."

- Peter Clark

This was my second new car purchase from Belleville Dodge. I was torn between buying a mid-sized sedan from another brand and staying with Belleville Dodge and buying a new Jeep. In the end, because of my excellent experience with the service over the life of my previous cars and the great deal I got, I chose the dealership experience. Scott was very helpful with the transaction, delivery and a few subsequent questions I had. Looking forward to more great experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Peter: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! I know you were very excited about it. We really do appreciate your business and loyalty to us! The best compliment is a repeat customer. It is great to hear that you are treated well in all departments in our Dealership. We will always work hard to keep you at a 5-star experience. We look forward to seeing you when it's time for your next oil change. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are..."

- ourplace

Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are curtieous, friendly and approachable. Both in sales and service get the best advice and support with the affordable cost. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ourplace: Thanks for your kind words. We really appreciate your business and value you as a customer! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Resectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service by the Belleville Dodge service..."

- GBARKER

Always excellent service by the Belleville Dodge service team! Thanks again for the prompt, efficient and personable service! Now I’m ready for winter, bring on the snow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Jeff Keenan

Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear GBARKER: Thanks for letting us know that you had a great visit into our Service Department! The team back there always go the extra mile to get things done quickly and efficiently! I agree, bring on the snow! Happy Holidays! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly staff, only dealership in quinte..."

- chrisnestorovski

Great service, friendly staff, only dealership in quinte area the is worth taking your vehicle. As well the prices can't be beat. Overall best dealership I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Shay Bedard

Nov 25, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear chrisnestorovski: Thanks so much for this awesome review!! Our Service Department works very hard to be efficient and professional at all times! We will always work hard to keep you a happy and loyal customer!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never had any issues with service always easy to get..."

- doug perry

I never had any issues with service always easy to get along with I miss the popcorn in the waitng area due to covid youre the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Oct 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Doug: Thanks for being a loyal customer! We will hopefully be able to server up some popcorn sometime in the near future, or 2022! Stay safe and we will see you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Ram 1500 limited"

- ERIC LIGHTOWLER

All things considered with whats going on with the Covid 19 my new truck purchase was a good experience. Russ and Lori did a great job throughout the whole process. This is my second new truck purchase from Belleville Dodge . The first truck was looked after by the service team at Belleville Dodge which I highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ERIC LIGHTOWLER: Thanks for trusting us once again with your business! It's the greatest compliment when we have a repeat customer! Lori and Russ are amazing at their jobs! I'm sure the service department will do an amazing job for you this round too! We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charged for work that was never done and proven by..."

- kB

Charged for work that was never done and proven by another dealership. As well as a warranty item never fixed. Nothing but disappointed in the customer service through the service department.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck was originally diagnosed by another dealer. I..."

- C.bush1986

Truck was originally diagnosed by another dealer. I decided to go to this one because of proximity. They didnt look at my original issue because engine codes were not present at the time even though the codes were provided. Instead convinced me that the software update would solve my issues,but when I went to pay they showed me what the update included and it had nothing to do with my original issue

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to help me get my seatbelt fixed..."

- Reevamaybee

Went above and beyond to help me get my seatbelt fixed with the warranty .. Only thing bad was that I was suppose to be picked up at 130 with the guy who was to drive me and my kid back to the dealership. But he never showed up. And I had to find alternative transportation to pick up my daughter which was annoying.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased with the no pressure, the attention to..."

- John & Judith

We were pleased with the no pressure, the attention to our needs and the quick response to our various questions. The sales staff (Amanda) was a positive and caring representative who took control to gain a successful result in providing options for our eventual purchase. We thank you very much.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Amanda Durant

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic