Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Kelly.
Mike Kelly
Mike Kelly, Service Advisor, Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.7

Mike Kelly

Service Advisor

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

I'm a certified car nut who just recently recycled every Road and Track magazine printed since 1984. I started in Sales here at Belleville Dodge, and have worked in every department here. I grew up in Trenton, went to high school at NCC and college at Loyalist. I've got 2 grown children, and have been happily married since 1993. My hobbies are running, cycling and hockey. A Boston Marathon runner in 2010, I recently switched to cycling and have ridden across Canada twice raising money for children's cancer causes with the Coast to Coast Against Cancer Foundation, raising over $70,000. I look forward to helping you with your service needs. I have the experience and knowledge to help you make good maintenance and repair decisions.

Dealership Experience

26 yrs

Industry Experience

26 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Tire specialist

Technology specialist

Contact Me

110 Reviews of Mike Kelly

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Stress free experience "

- Mike121

Thanks Mark Thompson and the Belleville Dodge team for making it easy for me trading my older truck in for a new one.. The service dept. is top notch great people and hassle free. Highly recommended Belleville Dodge for service and buying of a new/used vehicle. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always easy!"

- Linda37

Had a great visit to the Service department! Had an oil change and tire rotation. Easy in and out. Left my Jeep with them. Becky was professional and efficient! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Shay Bedard

Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Linda37: Thanks for being a loyal customer! Becky, Mike and Shay are awesome to deal with in the Service department! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ram purchase "

- D.J.

I can say it is definitely worth the drive to belleville. Great people to deal with while researching and eventually purchasing my ram truck. Scott Manley never stopped working when is came to all the information I requested regarding the ram, pricing and my trade leading up to the eventual sale. Thank you and your team for the efforts you all put towards my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear D.J.: Thanks for making the trip down to purchase your new RAM! Scott is very good at providing the required information to be able to put a deal together when you are from out of town!! We will always work hard to keep you as a happy and loyal customer! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge family! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Team, Quality Vehicles, Excellent Service"

- Trish

Purchased my last two vehicles at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Sales team listened carefully to my needs, provided helpful information and made the purchasing process straightforward. My vehicles have been serviced at the dealership for over 20 years. Becky and the Service Team are knowledgable, offer immediate assistance, and effectively address the regular maintenance of my vehicle and any concerns. Shuttle Service is very accommodating to meet my work and personal needs. The atmosphere is friendly, professional and service orientated. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Shay Bedard

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Trish: Thanks for being such a loyal customer for the past 20 years!! We do work very hard to keep our customers happy and coming back! It is nice to hear that the Service Department, Becky, Mike and Shay, always take care of your needs in a professional manner. And I agree, the shuttle is a great service to our customers. Here's to another 20 years! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Cost way more than it was suppose to!"

- Grouchomarxx

They had a Black Friday sale, where you can pre purchase an oil change for the months on January and February, so we went to the service desk and prepaid for our service. When I went to get my oil changed everyone was confused that we had purchased the pre paid oil change, so I explained the sale they had, and they just kinda agreed to it, and I asked if they could swap from conventional to synthetic oil and I would pay the difference (maybe 3-4 dollars a liter extra) Keeping in mind I already paid for the whole oil change in November. When I go to pay, they at first wanted nearly 70 dollars extra! Our car takes just a tad over 5 liters of oil, so I thought that 13 dollars extra per liter was insane!! They did some recalculating and still wanted near 60 dollars plus what I had paid originally. So in total, my "Black Friday Sale" deal turned out to cost me the same as a regular synthetic oil change.... Misleading marketing. Probably wont go to again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"vehicle service"

- technology

My vehicle service requirement was efficiently handled by Mike,all points explained and visit was in a timely fashion.Was explained well.Additional info if required was supplied. Thank-You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele , Mike Kelly,Dave Steele

Jun 03, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear technology: Great to hear Mike took great care of you when you were recently in! We appreciate your business and taking the time to give us this review! We look forward to seeing you next time! Thank you! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy the staff they are awesome "

- Mary66

However I do have a complaint. Every time there is a special on and a free gift is received I never get it because they have none left or don’t have the item that fits my Jeep! Didn’t receive the gift last fall or this spring! It was the window wipers as they didn’t have any to fit my Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl McAllister, Shay Bedard

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Condescending and Ineffective"

- Shoechick

We have purchased 8 cars from this dealership. We LOVE the dealership, the money-people. The service department is ridiculous. We have a car with a light that keeps coming on. It has been to the shop 16 times. Every time it comes back to us, the light is back on within one or two days. When dealing with the head tech, I felt like banging my head against the wall would be more effective. We are now dealing with Chrysler Canada. Even worse, during all our visits, which accomplished nothing, we were never given a loaner. Instead, we were offered a ride to the mall (really???) or told to sit and wait in their lounge area -- for eight hours! This will be our last car purchased from this dealership, unfortunately. We are buying a Ford next and hoping for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpectedly Pleasant Service"

- MTaylor155

I recently purchased a used Jeep from Burlington. A month in I noticed that my low beam on my marker light / turn signal was not working. After removing the socket and replacing the bulb I was unable to line the socket back up to secure it to the light assembly. Feeling a bit like an idiot I drove the 3 minutes down to Belleville Dodge and went into the service department asking if they could give me a hand. Mike Kelly happily said yes and went to work on it (he struggled a bit to line it up as well so I felt 100 times better). Once completed we checked the lights and then he smiled and said have a good day. I happily drove home. On my way home the warning light came on for my turn signal. Figuring that okay maybe something more serious is wrong I called Belleville Dodge and asked to make an appointment. The lady on the service desk told me to not worry about an appointment and that if I was in town still to just come back. When I got back they quickly went to work taking apart all the connections, checking the wires and cleaning everything. They did this for both headlights and then we checked, double checked and triple checked all the lights. They also checked my VIN to see if there were any recalls on the Jeep as it was new to me (there were none). When I went to the counter to pay I was instead apologized to for having to come back in (I came with a simply problem and they did me a big favour, I needed no apology) and was told once again to have a good day. I have never used Belleville Dodge before but going forward this is where my Jeep will be going. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Mar 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear MTaylor155: You have just experienced our philosophy, "What ever it takes". We pride ourselves on taking the time to make sure you are happy and on your way as quickly as possible. Not everything can be done this fast, but the effort will always be there!! We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for taking time to review your experience with us! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"first oil change"

- tony

showed up for my booked appointment, they took me in early and had it finished in a timely manner. will be back for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Tony: What a treat to get in early and finish up quickly on your oil change appointment! Thanks for taking time to give us this review! See you next time! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger

$69,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,425

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,455

2019 Jeep Compass

$30,750

2019 Ram 1500

$61,925