Mike Kelly
Mike Kelly at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Mike Kelly

SALES

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2

Contact Me
4.8
136 Reviews

I'm a certified car nut who just recently recycled every Road and Track magazine printed since 1984. I started in Sales here at Belleville Dodge, and have worked in every department here. I grew up in Trenton, went to high school at NCC and college at Loyalist. I've got 2 grown children, and have been happily married since 1993. My hobbies are running, cycling and hockey. A Boston Marathon runner in 2010, I recently switched to cycling and have ridden across Canada twice raising money for children's cancer causes with the Coast to Coast Against Cancer Foundation, raising over $70,000. I look forward to helping you with your service needs. I have the experience and knowledge to help you make good maintenance and repair decisions.

Dealership Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Technology specialist

Tire specialist

4.8

136 Reviews

Write a Review

136 Reviews of Mike Kelly

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scotty went above and beyond to help. He was even helping before he went to work. Not a lot of people are like that. My vehicle was broke down and he brought the new to me to test drive i More

by tracyc714
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello tracyc714: Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! Thanks for letting us know that Scotty and the team here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler did a great job for you! We really appreciate your business and will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal! Our doors are always open for you! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great. They treated me well from the start to finish and always have! More

by Harks_10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Harks_10: It's great to hear you are happy with your experience here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! We will always work hard to keep you happy and give you the 5-star treatment! We really appreciate your time and business. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great parts and service department always get me in and out, on my way with no problems or hassles along the way. Very pleasant to deal with. More

by Mojaverebel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Mojaverebel: Thanks for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate your business and will always work hard to keep you happy! See you again soon! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scotty Lalonde knows the Belleville Dodge product line like no one else. He will pay meticulous attention to your vehicle wants and get you the deal you need. Highly motivated and he earns your business a More

by M + D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde, Decon Waterson

Dec 21, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear M+D: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thank you for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate it! We are very thankful to have Scotty, Decon and Mike on our team. We agree with your comments about Scotty! He is awesome. Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to deal with. Lots of vehicles to choice from. Very professional and friendly. Also very quick on paper work. More

by tweedont
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

tweedont responded

Becky and Shay are great to deal with in the service department as well.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second new car purchase from Belleville Dodge. I was torn between buying a mid-sized sedan from another brand and staying with Belleville Dodge and buying a new Jeep. In the end, because of More

by Peter Clark
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Peter: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! I know you were very excited about it. We really do appreciate your business and loyalty to us! The best compliment is a repeat customer. It is great to hear that you are treated well in all departments in our Dealership. We will always work hard to keep you at a 5-star experience. We look forward to seeing you when it's time for your next oil change. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are curtieous, friendly and approachable. Both in sales and service get the best advice and support with the affordable cost. . More

by ourplace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ourplace: Thanks for your kind words. We really appreciate your business and value you as a customer! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Resectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always excellent service by the Belleville Dodge service team! Thanks again for the prompt, efficient and personable service! Now I’m ready for winter, bring on the snow! More

by GBARKER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Jeff Keenan

Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear GBARKER: Thanks for letting us know that you had a great visit into our Service Department! The team back there always go the extra mile to get things done quickly and efficiently! I agree, bring on the snow! Happy Holidays! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly staff, only dealership in quinte area the is worth taking your vehicle. As well the prices can't be beat. Overall best dealership I've ever dealt with. More

by chrisnestorovski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Shay Bedard

Nov 25, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear chrisnestorovski: Thanks so much for this awesome review!! Our Service Department works very hard to be efficient and professional at all times! We will always work hard to keep you a happy and loyal customer!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never had any issues with service always easy to get along with I miss the popcorn in the waitng area due to covid youre the best More

by doug perry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Oct 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Doug: Thanks for being a loyal customer! We will hopefully be able to server up some popcorn sometime in the near future, or 2022! Stay safe and we will see you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD