Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Kelly.
Mike Kelly
Mike Kelly at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me
4.5

Mike Kelly

Service Advisor

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

I'm a certified car nut who just recently recycled every Road and Track magazine printed since 1984. I started in Sales here at Belleville Dodge, and have worked in every department here. I grew up in Trenton, went to high school at NCC and college at Loyalist. I've got 2 grown children, and have been happily married since 1993. My hobbies are running, cycling and hockey. A Boston Marathon runner in 2010, I recently switched to cycling and have ridden across Canada twice raising money for children's cancer causes with the Coast to Coast Against Cancer Foundation, raising over $70,000. I look forward to helping you with your service needs. I have the experience and knowledge to help you make good maintenance and repair decisions.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Tire specialist

Technology specialist

Contact Me

126 Reviews of Mike Kelly

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Ram 1500 limited"

- ERIC LIGHTOWLER

All things considered with whats going on with the Covid 19 my new truck purchase was a good experience. Russ and Lori did a great job throughout the whole process. This is my second new truck purchase from Belleville Dodge . The first truck was looked after by the service team at Belleville Dodge which I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charged for work that was never done and proven by..."

- kB

Charged for work that was never done and proven by another dealership. As well as a warranty item never fixed. Nothing but disappointed in the customer service through the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck was originally diagnosed by another dealer. I..."

- C.bush1986

Truck was originally diagnosed by another dealer. I decided to go to this one because of proximity. They didnt look at my original issue because engine codes were not present at the time even though the codes were provided. Instead convinced me that the software update would solve my issues,but when I went to pay they showed me what the update included and it had nothing to do with my original issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to help me get my seatbelt fixed..."

- Reevamaybee

Went above and beyond to help me get my seatbelt fixed with the warranty .. Only thing bad was that I was suppose to be picked up at 130 with the guy who was to drive me and my kid back to the dealership. But he never showed up. And I had to find alternative transportation to pick up my daughter which was annoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased with the no pressure, the attention to..."

- John & Judith

We were pleased with the no pressure, the attention to our needs and the quick response to our various questions. The sales staff (Amanda) was a positive and caring representative who took control to gain a successful result in providing options for our eventual purchase. We thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Amanda Durant

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the fact they got me in on short..."

- nagmdk

I was very pleased with the fact they got me in on short notice for an eng oil change, tire rotation and brake clean. What kinda concerns me is they didn’t adjust the tire pressures after rotation. Front tire take 10 more psi than rear. If they didn’t do that what else did they overlook?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Not to be trusted with your vehicle"

- Consequences

My vehicle was towed from Canadian Tire to these folks. Leaving I find not only now do I need a battery (minor issue, but wasn't even when at Canadian Tire) I now have a check engine light pulling a P0700 code (transmission). Not only that they refused to complete a safety on the vehicle (2010 Jeep Compass) Last safety was done January 2019. I was merely doing an off lease safety. Now the safety has been done by Canadian Tire, and having to be towed (again) to another dealer re the transmission issue. I wouldn't take my scrap metal to this dealer. As a result, I cancelled my plans to buy a new truck from them. Bought a Ford instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Dec 04, 2019

Consequences responded

The threats were of legal action. That was stated very clearly. Even in my telephone call with Ralph Neale yesterday, 3 December was that he had 24 hours to make things right with me, or face a civil litigation action. You folks had been given ample opportunity in my call with Shay to fix things. You didn't and played it out like there was no issue. No wonder I'm pissed off. Today is day 33 since I first dropped off my vehicle for safety, and still no end in sight. You folks xxxxed my transmission, and battery and think some how you don't need to make things right? My car was in your custody directly from another service provider. They had no issue with battery or transmission, nor any check engine lights. They were told to be thorough and go beyond the Ontario Regulations for a safety inspection. Do I use swear words when I pissed with someone costing me thousands of dollars and threaten to take them to court? You xxxxin' bet! You folks really screwed me over on this whole issue. See you in court.

Dec 04, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Consequences, As a local business our goal is to always help our customers and this situation did not differ from that. After your initial issues came up we had 3 different employees reach out to try and help, unfortunately they were all met with various threats and vulgar language from you as well as countless threatening messages. We simply will not tolerate that type of abuse to our employee’s and has put us in position of not having further contact with you on the matter… Ryan – General Manager

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thé staff ils wonferful, you feel welcome, friendly..."

- anlarivi

Thé staff ils wonferful, you feel welcome, friendly ambiance and the place including the garage is super clean. This is why I decided the get my 2013 RAM serviced there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made buying my new truck a great experience, amanda made..."

- Anon

Made buying my new truck a great experience, amanda made it really easy too choose ralph neales belleville dodge a first choice for my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy, Amanda Durant

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable and Efficient!"

- b.l.hipwell

The sales representative approached us within moments of our arrival....conveyed his interest in wanting to know what 'our' wishes and thoughts were on a potential purchase. Russ Trottman listened, did not make any strong overt attempt to 'upgrade' us....only mentioned options, but within almost seconds found us a vehicle within the framework and guide lines we'd requested. This was quickly followed up by an introduction to, and subsequent comfortable financial arrangement with his colleague, Lori Conroy....who was most accommodating and at her encouragement we were able to secure a comfortable long term service agreement. (,,,,if you people can get all that into 25 words....'go for it'!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Trottman, Becky Barriage, Mark Thompson

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$38,950

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,995

2020 Jeep Compass

$32,995

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,889

2020 Ram 1500

$56,889

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,550

2020 Ram 1500

$57,550

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,750

2020 Ram 1500

$64,750

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,250

2020 Ram 1500

$64,250

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,900