Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mike Kelly.
Mike Kelly
Mike Kelly at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me
4.5

Mike Kelly

Service Advisor

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

I'm a certified car nut who just recently recycled every Road and Track magazine printed since 1984. I started in Sales here at Belleville Dodge, and have worked in every department here. I grew up in Trenton, went to high school at NCC and college at Loyalist. I've got 2 grown children, and have been happily married since 1993. My hobbies are running, cycling and hockey. A Boston Marathon runner in 2010, I recently switched to cycling and have ridden across Canada twice raising money for children's cancer causes with the Coast to Coast Against Cancer Foundation, raising over $70,000. I look forward to helping you with your service needs. I have the experience and knowledge to help you make good maintenance and repair decisions.

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Tire specialist

Technology specialist

Contact Me

130 Reviews of Mike Kelly

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are..."

- ourplace

Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are curtieous, friendly and approachable. Both in sales and service get the best advice and support with the affordable cost. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ourplace: Thanks for your kind words. We really appreciate your business and value you as a customer! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Resectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service by the Belleville Dodge service..."

- GBARKER

Always excellent service by the Belleville Dodge service team! Thanks again for the prompt, efficient and personable service! Now I’m ready for winter, bring on the snow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Jeff Keenan

Dec 01, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear GBARKER: Thanks for letting us know that you had a great visit into our Service Department! The team back there always go the extra mile to get things done quickly and efficiently! I agree, bring on the snow! Happy Holidays! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly staff, only dealership in quinte..."

- chrisnestorovski

Great service, friendly staff, only dealership in quinte area the is worth taking your vehicle. As well the prices can't be beat. Overall best dealership I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Shay Bedard

Nov 25, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear chrisnestorovski: Thanks so much for this awesome review!! Our Service Department works very hard to be efficient and professional at all times! We will always work hard to keep you a happy and loyal customer!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never had any issues with service always easy to get..."

- doug perry

I never had any issues with service always easy to get along with I miss the popcorn in the waitng area due to covid youre the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

Oct 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Doug: Thanks for being a loyal customer! We will hopefully be able to server up some popcorn sometime in the near future, or 2022! Stay safe and we will see you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Ram 1500 limited"

- ERIC LIGHTOWLER

All things considered with whats going on with the Covid 19 my new truck purchase was a good experience. Russ and Lori did a great job throughout the whole process. This is my second new truck purchase from Belleville Dodge . The first truck was looked after by the service team at Belleville Dodge which I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ERIC LIGHTOWLER: Thanks for trusting us once again with your business! It's the greatest compliment when we have a repeat customer! Lori and Russ are amazing at their jobs! I'm sure the service department will do an amazing job for you this round too! We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charged for work that was never done and proven by..."

- kB

Charged for work that was never done and proven by another dealership. As well as a warranty item never fixed. Nothing but disappointed in the customer service through the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck was originally diagnosed by another dealer. I..."

- C.bush1986

Truck was originally diagnosed by another dealer. I decided to go to this one because of proximity. They didnt look at my original issue because engine codes were not present at the time even though the codes were provided. Instead convinced me that the software update would solve my issues,but when I went to pay they showed me what the update included and it had nothing to do with my original issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to help me get my seatbelt fixed..."

- Reevamaybee

Went above and beyond to help me get my seatbelt fixed with the warranty .. Only thing bad was that I was suppose to be picked up at 130 with the guy who was to drive me and my kid back to the dealership. But he never showed up. And I had to find alternative transportation to pick up my daughter which was annoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleased with the no pressure, the attention to..."

- John & Judith

We were pleased with the no pressure, the attention to our needs and the quick response to our various questions. The sales staff (Amanda) was a positive and caring representative who took control to gain a successful result in providing options for our eventual purchase. We thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Amanda Durant

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the fact they got me in on short..."

- nagmdk

I was very pleased with the fact they got me in on short notice for an eng oil change, tire rotation and brake clean. What kinda concerns me is they didn’t adjust the tire pressures after rotation. Front tire take 10 more psi than rear. If they didn’t do that what else did they overlook?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,700

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$36,900

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$44,900

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,700

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,900

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$38,950