About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Alguire.
Mike Alguire
Mike Alguire, Sales Manager, Oakridge Ford
4.9

Mike Alguire

Sales Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

126 Reviews of Mike Alguire

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Peter

This is my second purchase in 4 years from Mike Alguire and Steve Sawruk. These gentlemen are the best in the industry. Not only did we receive excellent and prompt attention to our questions regarding the vehicle but upon delivery they took the time going thru all the vehicles options until we understood how it all worked. And then Steve followed up a couple of weeks later to see if we had any questions that needed answering. Excellent Service. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sawruk

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Gbarker

We leased a new F150 from Oakridge Ford...dealing with Steve Sawruk was seamless and easy. All of my questions were dealt with in a timely manner with the utmost respect...really a great group over at Oakridge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sawruk

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- js49

Steve and Mike are great to deal with and go above and beyond to make your purchase as simple and enjoyable as possible. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sawruk

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right vehicle..."

- blair

This experience with Oakridge Ford from the moment I walked in the front door was amazing. The entire dealership is filled with quality people that you really should take the time to meet. Steve Sawruk is a great guy to deal with. Thanks Guys I love the F150 diesel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very enjoyable"

- rob49

Just great guys to deal with Steve and Mike Got back to me every time I called even when they were at home or away from the dealership. or after hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sawruk

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Focus"

- Al

Was looking to upgrade my vehicle for similar, newer version. Carly reached out quickly and helped find a vehicle that checked all the boxes for me. As with most things mechanical, "stuff can happen" beyond our control. My new vehicle had a small mechanical issue that Carly and the team worked to resolve for me as quickly as possible. Customer service is more than just smiling and saying all the right things to make the sale. Character is revealed when things don't go as planned and you get to see how the people/company react. Working in a customer service industry myself, I really appreciate and understand that and can say that customer service is a priority with the folks I met at Oakridge Ford. Based on my experience, I have no doubt my new vehicle will be great, and I'm also impressed with what Carly, Mark, John, and the crew have done to keep the experience a positive one. I'll have no problem recommending Carly and Oakridge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great "

- franco

After many years of dealing with this dealership I have to say that they always treated me with respect and friendly service. thank you Oakridge ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carley is a great sales ambassador. She knows the product."

- PARAMEDIC 1974

Carley did not pressure me during my vehicle leasing experience. Her ease at explaining my options and the confidence she displayed was a strong factor in my decision to do business. I will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner, Carly Allen

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fordtastic and Focused "

- FunFocus

We travelled from Sudbury to deal with Mike because he makes the purchasing experience simple and fun. We got exactly what we needed in a vehicle for exactly what we wanted to pay. Amazing service, excellent stock, top quality personnel and vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stewart

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever"

- LuckyLogger

We live in Sudbury and have twice driven down to deal with Mike Alguire and Oakridge Ford. Simply the best experience I’ve ever had buying trucks. Over the years I’ve bought many vehicles both new and used and Mike is the most professional, knowledgeable, personable and friendly person I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results