Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mikaela Mcgrath.
Mikaela Mcgrath
Mikaela Mcgrath at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Mikaela Mcgrath

Internet/ Photography Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Hello, I was born and raised here in Watrous, SK. I like to hunt, fish, go to the cabin and spend time with family.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Continuing Care Aid Course

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Mikaela Mcgrath

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber was a very great person to deal with made buying a..."

- Levi Edwards

Amber was a very great person to deal with made buying a vehicle very easy with minimal stress would highly recommend amber and the entire manitou mainline Chrysler team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, unbelievable people who work there. They..."

- mason.edwards1711

Great service, unbelievable people who work there. They made this process very easy and enjoyable. The dealership is very nice and the people who work there are very kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Amber Nicholson, Braden Jabs, Ryan Campbell

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Amber "

- Richard

Thanks to Amber for the excellent service when buying my New Ram! They helped me from start to finish and made it easy to purchase my new truck! Highly recommend Amber at Manitou Mainline Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend. Awesome staff. "

- Everly

Awesome experience for us. We couldn’t be more happy with our purchase. The specials on the inventory is amazing. Definitely worth the drive. Awesome job staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience!"

- R Schappert

The entire process of purchasing a vehicle from this dealership was wonderful. Mikaela, Spencer, and Jody answered all of my questions as I proceeded from initial inquiry, to sales, to financing. They helped make the entire buying experience a pleasure. It was worth the trip from Regina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Spencer Barber

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber is great!"

- And1

Amber Nicholson was my salesperson. She did a great job. If you are looking for a new vehicle give her a call. Have a nice day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Melinda Mclaren, Amber Nicholson

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and EXTREMELY FRIENDLY"

- D

I met with Janelle online to start and she provided me with many options in helping me decide on a new 2019 Ram 1500. Her and her team were very easy to talk to and knowledgeable of the different models to choose from. I would highly recommend her to any new clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Jody Lewis, Melinda Mclaren, Janelle Olorenshaw

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janelle is awesome"

- MicRichardson

Janelle went above and beyond. Any question that I had, Janelle did the research and answered all questions. I'm loving my new vehicle and I will definitely be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Melinda Mclaren, Janelle Olorenshaw

Mar 18, 2019

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi MicRichardson, We are happy you enjoyed the experience with us and most of all we are happy you are enjoying your new truck!! Please stop by anytime for a visit and thank you for shopping with us. Regards, The Manitou Mainline Chrysler Team

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful salesperson. Looked after us great."

- Rowan5

Great experience, the day was not hectic and everyone had a great time. Every time we enter the building we’re greeted with smiles. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Linda Hilts, Janelle Olorenshaw, Christine Freyling

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great trade in value "

- Cora12

After bargaining with Toyota in Regina manitou Chrysler gave me an amazing trade in value for my highlander. Walking away with a enjoyable stress free purchase. They were accommodating with my 4 year old son keeping him entertained!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Melinda Mclaren, Amber Nicholson

1
1 - 10 of 13 results