Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Mikaela Mcgrath.
Mikaela Mcgrath
Mikaela Mcgrath at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Mikaela Mcgrath

Internet/ Photography Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me

Hello, I was born and raised here in Watrous, SK. I like to hunt, fish, go to the cabin and spend time with family.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Continuing Care Aid Course

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Mikaela Mcgrath

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaycee was extremely helpful and very patient with..."

- TCarlson

Jaycee was extremely helpful and very patient with helping us make a decision on our new Ram 1500 Sport. We couldn't be happier with the truck and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaycee Waage, Laura Ruzesky

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the great truck!The service we received from..."

- Denis

Thanks for the great truck! The service we received from you and your dealership was excellent! Even with the small mixup the service you provided was smooth and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much for making me feel welcomed to the..."

- Levischaan1823

Thanks so much for making me feel welcomed to the dealership. This was a great experience thanks Dallas for answering any questions I had even if you didn’t know the answer you found someone who did and was very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Dallas Morningstar

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience today!!! Dallas was easy to..."

- Stacey

Had an excellent experience today!!! Dallas was easy to talk to, very accommodating and pleasant. All the staff were helpful and friendly!! The best part was seeing the smile on my sons face when he got the keys to his truck!!! Thanks guys for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber helped us with the purchase of our 2019 Ram 2500...."

- ryanp

Amber helped us with the purchase of our 2019 Ram 2500. She was very accommodating and helpful. Jody, helped us with the financing side and he is very knowledgeable and found us a great interest rate. We would recommend all our friends and family to go to Manitou Mainline Chrysler and ask for Amber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber was a very great person to deal with made buying a..."

- Levi Edwards

Amber was a very great person to deal with made buying a vehicle very easy with minimal stress would highly recommend amber and the entire manitou mainline Chrysler team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, unbelievable people who work there. They..."

- mason.edwards1711

Great service, unbelievable people who work there. They made this process very easy and enjoyable. The dealership is very nice and the people who work there are very kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Amber Nicholson, Braden Jabs, Ryan Campbell

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Amber "

- Richard

Thanks to Amber for the excellent service when buying my New Ram! They helped me from start to finish and made it easy to purchase my new truck! Highly recommend Amber at Manitou Mainline Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend. Awesome staff. "

- Everly

Awesome experience for us. We couldn’t be more happy with our purchase. The specials on the inventory is amazing. Definitely worth the drive. Awesome job staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience!"

- R Schappert

The entire process of purchasing a vehicle from this dealership was wonderful. Mikaela, Spencer, and Jody answered all of my questions as I proceeded from initial inquiry, to sales, to financing. They helped make the entire buying experience a pleasure. It was worth the trip from Regina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Spencer Barber

1
1 - 10 of 18 results