Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michelle Atkinson.
Michelle Atkinson
Michelle Atkinson at Budds' BMW Oakville
5.0

Michelle Atkinson

Service Advisor

Budds' BMW Oakville

2454 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Michelle Atkinson

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"hard for dealer to properly diagnose"

- HT

brought car in because it was not recognizing the key fob, I was able to drop the car off quickly and easily. Received a call saying the transmitter needed to be replaced($300+) got a call a few days later ( as the original service advisor had gone on vacation) saying that we needed to bring the spare key in as they suspected the key was bad. Turned out the key was in fact bad so replacement of $300 transmitter was not needed but charged for it anyway. Bill came to just under $500 and vehicle wasn't even washed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Podsiadlo

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied as always "

- Littlejade

I have been servicing my car with Budds BMW for the past 3 years and always satisfied with service. They take huge pride making sure clients are satisfied and ready to accommodate any inquiries with top notch professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Littlejade, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Budds' BMW Oakville!

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very much into details "

- Simon

Few days after my brand-new X5 was delivered I noticed a small issue which made me go back to the service centre who didn’t spare any efforts to review and diagnose the problem. From the sales perspective I wouldn’t find any person better than Ken who always go the extra mile to meet our requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tyzio , Jenny Beaudrie

Aug 22, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Simon, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- IPing Chang

Michelle Atkinson who is my service adviser. she is very courteous and knowledgeable. The service was completed before the promised time which really appreciated. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best BMW retailers "

- X3 guy

Awesome , I had my appointment and this was confirmed in good time.. Serrvice was excellent and I would refer all BMW owners to Budds! Bring to Budds 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DeFreitas , Rob Stahr

Jul 29, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

X3 Guy, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Budds' BMW Oakville!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt Service and courteous staff"

- BMWgal

Michelle was very responsive and attentive to our request. She ensured timely feedback on the status of our vehicle and that a shuttle was at our disposal for quick moving around. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Bmwgal! We're so happy you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work. checked my auto and provided advises quickly."

- Guangwei

This is the last free service (80,00 KM or 4 years) for my X3. Service advisory Michelle and technician did good work - checked my auto and provided advises. The service completed quickly beyond my expectation. Shuttle also provided for my convenience. Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Guangwei, we are so happy to read such a great review about Budds' BMW Oakville!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Come on Summer"

- whyme

Thank you for everything. However Service Department did forget to wash the vehicle. Did not feel it was necessary to complain. Have a great Easter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Podsiadlo

Apr 25, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Whyme, thank you for sharing your experience! Unfortunately we are unable to find any service records under your screen name, but please feel free to pass by during business hours for a car wash. Take care.

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Software update"

- Antonietta

Great service by the concierge team. Prompt response to my calls. They explained all the work that was needed to be done. Upon completion of the service, the paperwork was thorough and very explicit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Antonietta, we are so happy to read such a great review about Budds' BMW Oakville!

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Execllent and Friendly Service"

- T King

Booked my car for it's yearly check up and with the excellent service from Michele the task was completed from reception to the delivery of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

T King, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results