Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Nguyen.
Michael Nguyen
Michael Nguyen at Richmond Subaru
4.9

Michael Nguyen

Financial Services Manager

Richmond Subaru

3511 Number 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6X 2B8

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Michael Nguyen

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- rtaddei

I recently purchased new 2020 Subaru Outback. Nick the sales representative, EJ the sales manager.and Michael the Finance manager were very friendly. Their courteous and respectful demeanour was maintained throughout the purchasing experience. Their high level of service was commendable Washing our other 2 cars was a nice touch and was much appreciated! Thank you for a very positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Geisler

Mar 22, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Rtaddei, Thanks for your review and feedback. It was a pleasure serving you and we are looking forward to continue the 5 star service experience with our exclusive valet service at no additional cost during this time. Service vehicle drop off and pick up, Face Time vehicle discoveries, while completing all paperwork via phone or email. We appreciate your business. Thank you, Ray Lewis General Manager

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Lewis presents himself with professionalism"

- janice_xia

My experience with Ray Lewis was very pleasant. He exhibits strong quality of customer service. He acts professionally when approaching the customer. He will make efforts to satisfy the customer. He is fair, willing to listen and respects customer's choice. I also dealt with Nick Geisler, who is very energetic and friendly. Nick is always smile, courteous and professional. He acts quickly to assist customer's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lewis, Nick Geisler

Mar 15, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Janice, We are extremely grateful you gave us another opportunity to earn your business one more time. It was a pleasure serving you and getting to know you better. We are looking forward to continue giving you the exceptional customer experience you deserve. Thanks for sharing. Best Regards, Ray Lewis General Manager

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I have shopped here and anytime one of us..."

- deedee

My family and I have shopped here and anytime one of us have some car needs the richmond subaru team is always helpful. The receptionist,Erika, is such a sweetheart and Nick does the best test drives !! I have recommend this dealership to many people I have ran into who are looking for the right car and an honest sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome buying experience at Richmond Subaru, Ben..."

- Jasontorrenueva

Had an awesome buying experience at Richmond Subaru, Ben De Jesus was incredibly professional and knowledgeable and worked with me to get the best possible deal for a 2015 mustang. Ben and the team at Richmond Subaru made the purchasing process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben De Jesus

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Crosstrek"

- Vivian

Excellent customer service. Special thanks to Austin who went above and beyond, great attitude, very patient in answering all my questions, taking initiative without being too pushy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lewis, Austin Huang

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very reasonable and easy to deal with. Had a..."

- ackenzie.euverman

They were very reasonable and easy to deal with. Had a slight mix up but we fixed it right away and got back on track. Good dealership to shop at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Haramboure, Austin Huang

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben and Ray were great in helping us with the purchase of..."

- KatieN

Ben and Ray were great in helping us with the purchase of our Outback. They were able to fix a small issue with a second key quickly with no problems. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben De Jesus, Ray Haramboure

Dec 10, 2019

Richmond Subaru responded

Thank you so much Katie, and congratulations on you new outback purchase!! It was a pleasure doing business with you!!! Best Regards Ray and Ben

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- tami

This is our 3rd car purchased at Subaru Richmond. We love our Forrester, but more than that AJ, our awesome sales guy went the extra mile to ensure all our needs were met. He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Haramboure, Ray Lewis, AJ Cheema

Dec 15, 2019

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Tami, Thanks for the review and sharing your love for the Subaru Forester. We are already looking forward to your 4th purchase. Such a pleasure serving you. Appreciate it!! Management.

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent, wonderful service"

- stephen

I bought a crosstrek here. I would like to thank Jackie and Ray for their help. They gave a lot of good suggestions of choosing a car, and helped me to compare the differences between Crosstrek and Forester. Also, they introduced each package of Crosstrek in detail. Michael helped me to answer my question about the lease. During entire process, they were very patient and friendly. If I buy other cars in the future, I will also choose richmond subaru. The service here is trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Cho, Ray Lewis

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd car purchased by our family at this..."

- Reynold Vaz

This is the 3rd car purchased by our family at this dealership and we have been very pleased with the staff and customer service. Genuine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee, Danielle Schelini, Ray Haramboure, Amy Luk, George Stratila, Ray Lewis

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,540

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,540

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $43,715

2019 Subaru Outback

$43,715

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $30,340

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,340

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $34,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$34,040

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,140

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,140

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $30,365

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,365