Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Melissa Walker.
Melissa Walker
Melissa  Walker at Davis GMC Buick
5.0

Melissa Walker

Service Administrator

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T HILL BLVD S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Melissa Walker

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Tammy2019

Always have great service here. Would highly recommend it. Staff are friendly, quality of work is excellent, shuttle service an added bonus to overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: lauren Vander Woude, Madyson Lo

Apr 08, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Madyson Lo

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Runner13

DAVIS has always serviced my vehicles since moving to lethbridge 2years ago! Will continue ! My family and kids now come to DAVIS and will never go anywhere else👌 The service staff are very helpful and always gives great advice. I tell EVERYONE TO GO TO DAVIS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer and we value your business! Christine

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick oil change"

- Steve_mj

Liked that I could call and find out the wait time. Also liked the technician showed me the cabin filter and asked before replacing it. Good fast service and friendly people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hogeweide

Mar 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Melissa Walker

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Thunder

Stopped in for an oil change and had a delicious lunch. Great, friendly service from service, lunch room, front desk and shuttle driver. Friendly and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Melissa Walker

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Higgins09

Went at a busy time was quoted an hour for my service and only had to wait an extra 15 minutes. Which wasn’t bad considering they had the service lane full. They also came to see me and told me about my brake light being out so got that changed as well, that took a very reasonable amount of time and I was good to go. Price was much better than other dealerships I have been to. Although this dealership was the nicest. Has cafe upstairs which is surprisingly very good price is decent, also has free coffee bar and water to your disposal. Nice lounging area with TVs and nice chairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hogeweide, Madyson Lo

Feb 25, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels  

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- DM

Excelkent and fast service. They really take excellent care of all their customers regardless of the amount of the services your vehicle needs. They always strive and succeed in going above and beyond for every customer. I will most deffinatley recommend their services to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

I am so very grateful to hear that this customers needs were met beyond the expectations and hope to continue this kind of excellent service for each and everyone of our customers. Thanks Melissa

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Mike

Service and sales department are always excellent to deal with. Parts is hit and miss. The lady in parts is real moody at times and makes you feel like your wasting her time. Sales and service always goes above and beyond any other dealer in town. overall a great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Kling, Shirley Jones

Dec 31, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

I am very pleased to hear that this customer has a very positive outlook towards our department and hope to keep up the amazing rapport. Thanks Melissa

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff"

- LoganL

Went in for an oil change and everyone in the service department was helpful and friendly. I have always had good expeiences at Davis Lethbridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

I am very happy to hear that you are satisfied with the service as well as the service department. Hope to continue seeing these great reviews from our customers going forward. Thanks and have a great day. Melissa Walker

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change "

- geno

I had the oil changed on my truck. I was welcomed and offered a ride while my vehicle was being served. It was ready and available in no time. They even changed a burnt out licence plate light after i got there to pick up the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Lauren and Melissa

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Way better than the other gm dealer "

- Filipee

We had the suburban for couple years now and took it to murray gm to fix the seat heaters and steering wheel. Murray said there was nothing wrong with the heaters. Took it to Davis and one visit all fixed. Wow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick richards

1
1 - 10 of 14 results