Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Megan Drier
Megan Drier at Wolfe GMC Buick
Refer Me

Megan Drier

Finance / Business Manager

Wolfe GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me
5.0
76 Reviews

Originally from a small town in New Brunswick, my family and I relocated to Alberta in the fall of 2012 where I began my sales in Lloydminster. Since then I have spent my last two years of sales in Camrose with GMC/Chevrolet/Buick and just recently relocated to the city of Edmonton to continue my career with the GM products. I am a proud mom of three children (Seth, Jaxx and Ahna), a blessed step mom of two children (Julianna & Raina) and provide a humble and personable sales experience in a relaxed environment meeting the needs of my wonderful customers both new and reoccurring along the way. Stop in for a meet and greet. Coffee is always freshly served!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Amvic Licensed

5.0

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Megan Drier

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was amazing. Very friendly and..."

- angieanders

This dealership was amazing. Very friendly and professional staff. Salesman was very easy to talk to and listened to what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Meaden, Andries Griede

Oct 21, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the positive review. Our team strives to offer the best experience for our customers. We are so glad Andries was able to help you in all the right ways.

Oct 20, 2021

angieanders responded

Andries was amazing. Super friendly and down to earth. Very easy to deal with. Never once felt pressured and feel that we got exactly what we wanted.

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice guy! Helped me pick out a very nice car...."

- Tristan j

Super nice guy! Helped me pick out a very nice car. Thanks again lance i appreciate your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Gororo, Curtis Jensen

Oct 12, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for your review, Tristan. We are pleased Lance could help you find your car. Enjoy your new wheels!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very professional and exceeded my..."

- Antu

The dealership was very professional and exceeded my expectations in the delivery of my new truck. Despite the supply chain issues of 2021 resulting in long waits and truck shortages, Don located the truck I wanted and kept me posted on the status of the truck weekly. The finance team was flexible and made the process easy. On delivery, Don gave me a good run through of the truck and features. Don also identified a small defect in a plastic forming and made sure a new one was ordered on warranty. This great service and exceptional team would get my business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cammidge, Curtis Jensen

Oct 07, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for your review, Antu. The team at Western is committed to our customers and their overall experience. We are so pleased that Don was able to accommodate and exceed your expectations.

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Bass was very tentative on what we where looking for..."

- Farminggoose

Dan Bass was very tentative on what we where looking for in a vehicle. The vehicle was delayed so Dan let us use a used vehicle to go on holidays with. Our old vehicle wasn't reliable enough for this. Wow! This experience buying my new wheels with Dan Bass was so smooth and easy! Thank you Eveline Gosselin & Bryne Gibbs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass

Oct 20, 2021

Farminggoose responded

I would recommend Dan at western GMC.

Oct 04, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that Dan was able to exceed your expectations, and make your experience an enjoyable one.

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was awesome to deal with. He really made the process..."

- ben71

Dan was awesome to deal with. He really made the process enjoyable. Highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass

Sep 27, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Ben. We are glad that our team was able to make your purchasing experience enjoyable.

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional staff, clean dealership,..."

- englandj

Friendly and professional staff, clean dealership, salesman offered to deliver which was courteous, finance manager (Megan) explained everything very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carter Tomczak

Sep 27, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are committed to our customer's experience and satisfaction.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was welcoming and great to be at. Dan Bass..."

- Pirnak

The dealership was welcoming and great to be at. Dan Bass was excellent as always. Would highly recommend the Western experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass

Sep 27, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for your kind review, Pirnak. We are glad we can always meet your expectations.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, big, clean dealership. Everyone I met was friendly..."

- kevin.ulrich

Nice, big, clean dealership. Everyone I met was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Gororo

Sep 27, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your positive review, Kevin.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all..."

- Alex

Tyler was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions throughout the process as well as being very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Thain

Sep 27, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a us a review, Alex. The team is committed to our customers, providing them with the best experience possible.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you need a new truck, look no further. Dan was..."

- chadhunt

If you need a new truck, look no further. Dan was amazing, friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with on my trade in and helping meet my financial needs on a new truck. Western GMC is the place I ended up going to after multiple visits to other dealerships. No regrets at all. Thanks Dan, and everybody at Western GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bass

Sep 13, 2021

Wolfe GMC Buick responded

Thanks for a great review, Chad. We are committed to always helping our customers out, any way we can.

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results