Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Megan Drier.
Megan Drier
Megan Drier, Sales Associate, Western GMC Buick
5.0

Megan Drier

Sales Associate

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Originally from a small town in New Brunswick, my family and I relocated to Alberta in the fall of 2012 where I began my sales in Lloydminster. Since then I have spent my last two years of sales in Camrose with GMC/Chevrolet/Buick and just recently relocated to the city of Edmonton to continue my career with the GM products. I am a proud mom of three children (Seth, Jaxx and Ahna), a blessed step mom of two children (Julianna & Raina) and provide a humble and personable sales experience in a relaxed environment meeting the needs of my wonderful customers both new and reoccurring along the way. Stop in for a meet and greet. Coffee is always freshly served!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Amvic Licensed

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Megan Drier

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my truck"

- Ronnie

Enjoyable buying experience. Got what I wanted at a good price. Financing well explained and even helped us sync our phones...thanks Meghan. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried, Ashley Brace

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Canyon"

- solinski13

I had a fantastic experience with Megan, Maria and Rebecca at Western Buick GMC. Could not be happier with the service, and friendliness of all the staff at Western. Will definitely share my experience with others. Extremely satisfied with my choice of dealerships and vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried , Maria in service

Apr 17, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

solinski13, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly team "

- Ayan1

My experience with the team was amazing Megan and Rebecca were professional and friendly they informed me all the options I had I will definitely recommend to everyone to go and see Megan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Apr 17, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Ayan1, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer to hear Megan and Rebecca took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service in the City"

- Bianca

I've been a client of Western GMC Buick for several years. Most recently, I chose to purchase a new 2019 GMC Terrain from Megan, and every step of my interaction confirmed why Western GMC Buick is the only dealership I will use for auto purchases. This was my first new car and I was a little apprehensive about such a large investment. Megan was so knowledgeable, friendly, and patient with me, and really helped me understand what I was getting. Chantal was equally helpful and courteous in helping me navigate the financing options of my new car. Overall, I can't recommend Doug and the team at Western GMC Buick enough. They are so friendly, knowledgeable, and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Airey, Chantal Geddes

Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Bianca, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick, we're thrilled to have you as a customer! We hope you enjoy your new GMC Terrain and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete, concise, correct"

- New Acadia

Megan, at Western GMC Buick , was all of the above - complete, concise and correct. We reviewed our families complete needs and desires, priced out the most concise vehicle with financing and trade in and wad delivered the correct vehicle with the best price in the region. The experience was informative, efficient and pleasant. Megan's sales skills were professional and appreciated. There was was no unnecessary negotiating or pressure . Thank you Megan for a great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

Apr 10, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

New Acadia, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real numbers and no bs! "

- Stacey

This is the second vehicle we have bought here. They offer fair trade in value upfront so in comparison to other dealerships you know they aren’t trying to screw you over. Never pushy and always straight up with costs. I love the luxury feel of a GMC so we will most likely be coming back to western.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Stacey, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the Best dealerships in Alberta"

- RodneyandPaula

Everything handled perfectly. From trade in appraisal to receiving keys for the new vehicle, everything went flawless. Megan was down to earth and truly believed in the product she sold us. Will be back when it's time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Walker

Feb 21, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

RodneyandPaula, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome to deal with!!!"

- Bill_G

I'd like to thank Megan, Alan, and the Finance staff at Western GMC. They went above and beyond my expectations. The GM of the dealership even congratulated me on the pruchase, and had a short conversation. I've never experienced this level of customer service from a dealership before. Thanks again! Looking forward to years of service and business together! Bill G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Western GMC Buick responded

Bill, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with Western GMC Buick! We're thrilled to have you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again soon! -Team Western

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$73,480

2019 GMC Yukon

$93,430

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$71,965

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$93,182

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$93,102

2018 GMC Terrain

$32,420

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$102,215

2018 Buick Enclave

$56,840