Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Megan Drier.
Megan Drier
Megan Drier at Western GMC Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Megan Drier

Sales Associate

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Originally from a small town in New Brunswick, my family and I relocated to Alberta in the fall of 2012 where I began my sales in Lloydminster. Since then I have spent my last two years of sales in Camrose with GMC/Chevrolet/Buick and just recently relocated to the city of Edmonton to continue my career with the GM products. I am a proud mom of three children (Seth, Jaxx and Ahna), a blessed step mom of two children (Julianna & Raina) and provide a humble and personable sales experience in a relaxed environment meeting the needs of my wonderful customers both new and reoccurring along the way. Stop in for a meet and greet. Coffee is always freshly served!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Amvic Licensed

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Megan Drier

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the sales staff and service I received..."

- frcross

Very pleased with the sales staff and service I received at the dealership. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive and pleasant experience "

- Frank Wolfe

Pulled into the dealership and saw a vehicle I was interested in. Went up to Megan and said I was looking for a vehicle exactly like the one she was taking a video of. Megan was able to meet the expectations I had so I was able to purchase the vehicle. I couldn't have imagined a more pleasant vehicle purchasing experience. Was extremely pleased with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes , Corey, sales manager

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service"

- ryeduroc

We were extremely happy about the level of service and professionalism from the saleslady, Megan Drier, and finance department. Everything was easy and straightforward making the process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the time I contacted them on line they contacted me..."

- Kevin

From the time I contacted them on line they contacted me very quickly, listened and then proceeded to find me what I was looking for and at the price range I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Megan and the team at western were all fantastic they..."

- adamlagore

Megan and the team at western were all fantastic they helped me find a vehicle that worked for me and made the process super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Hello Adam, thank you so much for leaving this review. We are pleased to know that Megan was able to make your experience an amazing one! Congratulations on your new Vehicle!

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Megan is amazing! She is friendly, knowledgeable, and..."

- Genevieve Burton

Megan is amazing! She is friendly, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. She even drove our acadia to Fort McMurray because we couldn’t get to Edmonton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

Apr 24, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Hello Genevieve, Thank you for choosing Western GMC Buick. We value that you put your trust in us with being an out of town guest! We are thrilled that Meghan went above and beyond to get you your new Acadia! Congratulations!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Affordable elegance"

- bmatichuk

I found a great vehicle online that met most of my criteria for a replacement for my Buick. I've owned a sedan for years and was happy to find a SUV with the features I was looking for at a reasonable price. The staff was organized, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to get the information I needed and complete the transaction in a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantelle Drake

Mar 19, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

Welcome to the Western Family! Congratulations on your new Buick!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Stars!!"

- dustin29

Nothing but great things to say about Megan and Team at Western! Prompt responses, fair trade-in value, attention to detail for all questions, and continued customer service. I would 100% recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Western ... I will be a repeat customer without a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"just ferfectal "

- lmdweld5

very frienlly help to know everything and how to used the truck easy to deal after deal done the truck is cleaned full tank of gas I am very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

lmdweld5, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, a full tank of gas is the least we can do! We're pleased to have you as a customer and hope to see you again soon! -Team Western

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience at Western GMC with the Megan..."

- wthunder82

Had an awesome experience at Western GMC with the Megan Drier, help me get what I wanted and with payments to fit my budget. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Jan 08, 2020

Western GMC Buick responded

wthunder82, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results