Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Megan Drier.
Megan Drier
Megan Drier at Western GMC Buick
5.0

Megan Drier

Sales Associate

Western GMC Buick

18325 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1C6

Contact Me

Originally from a small town in New Brunswick, my family and I relocated to Alberta in the fall of 2012 where I began my sales in Lloydminster. Since then I have spent my last two years of sales in Camrose with GMC/Chevrolet/Buick and just recently relocated to the city of Edmonton to continue my career with the GM products. I am a proud mom of three children (Seth, Jaxx and Ahna), a blessed step mom of two children (Julianna & Raina) and provide a humble and personable sales experience in a relaxed environment meeting the needs of my wonderful customers both new and reoccurring along the way. Stop in for a meet and greet. Coffee is always freshly served!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Amvic Licensed

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Megan Drier

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks at Western GMC"

- Bill

While purchasing a 2019 Sierra 3500 at Western GMC, I was pleasantly surprised at every turn by the pleasant and accommodating attitude displayed by Megan Drier and Chantal Geddes and their associates. Not only was the price very competitive, but the willingness to go the extra mile to make the deal happen was a huge factor in the decision to buy there. Even after the deal was struck, they continued to go the extra mile to be helpful - providing things like arranging for the regristration and plates to be done and installed, as well as helpful information regarding othe things such as where a fifth wheel hitch adapter could be located. I wouold not hesitate to reccomend these folks to my friends and relatives. Bill Kenzie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daryl"

- D.Williscroft

Thank you Megan for all your help. My wife and I enjoyed the process of buying our new 1500. You were knowledgeable with your Inventory and product. Awesome Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Daryl, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you and your Sierra 1500 in the near future! -Team Western

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing job, efficient and easy to get the deal done"

- brendin0

Great staff, willing to make a deal, not pushy, Megan was thorough and knowledgeable about my vehicle needs and helped my wife begin the process without me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes, Kaitlyn Faria

Sep 25, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

brendin0, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our teams pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! -Team Western

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy results. "

- riley

Very happy with the service I received. Was a little nervous buying a new truck from a dealership but was quickly put to ease. Megan was very helpful in helping me decide on which truck I would prefer and I ended up picking the first one. She was very and informative. Chantal was also very helpful answering all my questions and helping go over all the financials for the vehicle. Very pleased with Megan, Chantal and rest of the staff will be going back for my next vehicle and will be recommending to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

Sep 25, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

riley, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we're also happy that you're happy! We're also happy to hear Megan and Chantal took wonderful care of you, so that you could make an informed decision. We look forward to seeing you and your beautiful new Sierra in the near future! -Team Western

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Breezy Leasing "

- stelliott

I met with Megan and said that I wanted to get out of my 2017 lease and get into a new 2019 Yukon Denali XL lease. She and her team inspected my 2017 and in a very short period of time she presented me with a leasing offer for the new one. It was just a little bit more than what I was paying at the time. I went home and thought about it and spoke to my wife as we were also getting her into a new vehicle at the same time. A couple days later I agreed to lease the new 2019. We did the paperwork and I drove away with a smile on my face. No stress and no games. Megan and her team were very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Gottfried

Sep 25, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

stelliott, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it's a pleasure to have you as part of the Western Family! We look forward to seeing you and your beautiful new 2019 Yukon Denali XL again soon! -Team Western

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Sierra 1500 AT4"

- Wildpotter

Traded in my 2015 Sierra for the bigger better version a 2019 Sierra 1500 AT4. The only thing I find challenging is trying to figure out all the bells and whistles. I think my brain may explode, LOL!!! It was nice not to be pressured into anything. Everyone was very friendly and it was nice to be able to joke around with Megan, the sales person and Chantal in finance made the experience smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

Sep 25, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

Wildpotter, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick. We don't want your brain to explode, don't be shy to come back and visit Megan if you would like some extra help - there's lots to learn about new vehicles these days and we would be happy to help you out! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great 👍 "

- twcoish

I Found Colin & Megan to be so helpful when we were deciding which vehicle to buy. I was pleased.with the value we got for our trade, was better then the other dealership we tried. Thanks to Alan Walker as well! Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

twcoish, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience at Western GMC Buick, we appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service again from Megan and Chantal "

- jamesrya

We bought a second vehicle from Megan and Chantal. They both took very good care of us....again. We have found when we work with Megan and Chantal they put genuine efforts in understanding our needs. We could not be happier. Outstanding job from both of you. Thanks so much. Janice and James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

Aug 27, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

jamesrya, Thank you so much for sharing your glowing experience with us, we're very pleased to hear Megan and Chantal delivered an outstanding experience. We very much appreciate having you as one of our valued customers and look forward to your future visits! -Team Western

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Megan Drier: Best salesperson I've ever dealt with!"

- abruce3

I was in need of a new truck so I phoned a bunch of dealerships to see what they had to offer. Megan was one of the first sales reps to respond and she found a truck for me right away that had the options I had specified...and a bunch more...at a reasonable price. Megan was the first one to send pics and a build sheet of the truck she thought would be perfect for me...and it was! I couldn't be happier with my new truck...it's everything I asked for and more! Megan was very helpful and very easy to talk to. She is very knowledgable and answered all my questions right away. If there was anything she wasn't sure about, she found out and got back to me right away. She even delivered my truck to me out at Evansburg and stayed to show me how everything worked, until I was completely satisfied. Everything on the truck was as expected and then some. I would also like to thank Rebecca in finance for her timely and impeccable work, and also Al the sales manager for lending me his Duramax while my truck was getting the box-liner installed. I would recommend Megan in a heartbeat...and also the Western GM dealership. Allen Bruce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

abruce3, THANK YOU very much for sharing your experience with Megan and Rebecca at Western GMC Buick, we're pleased we could provided you with the right new truck to meet your needs. We appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -Team Western

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service by Megan, Chantal and the Western team"

- jamesrya

We just loved working with Megan and Chantal to buy our new truck! Megan was incredibly helpful and genuine in her approach. She certainly knows the vehicles well, and was an absolute ambassador for us in this experience. Chantal was right on with all the final details and took care of everything. Her calm demeanour and organized process made something potentially daunting, much more enjoyable. Keep it up ladies, Western GMC should be very proud to have you for employees! James and Janice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chantal Geddes

Aug 15, 2019

Western GMC Buick responded

jamesrya, Thank you very much for choosing Western and taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to provide you with the needed information to make an informed decision! We're looking forward to seeing you and your GMC Sierra in the near future! -Team Western

1
1 - 10 of 20 results