Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Max Gannon.
Max Gannon
Max Gannon at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.9

Max Gannon | Page 20

Business Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

born in the Quinte area I live in my home town of Trenton with my wonderful wife of 18 years Debbie . In our off time we enjoy camping , looking for antiques and enjoying the many great events through out the year in our great province . We also enjoy cooking , trying new foods and new methods sometimes it leads to great dishes ans sometimes not so great dishes! The fun is in the trying . This is the only dealership that i have ever worked in. the people I work with are my family . Customers come first at Belleville Dodge , they to are our family.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

trained in both prime and sub-prime financing , insurance and warrenty sales

Contact Me

200 Reviews of Max Gannon

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Hinterland wine

Our experience from start to finish was extremely great and would recommend anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle to go visit Belleville Dodge. Very professional team that answered all of my questions and made the purchase easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Janice Brooks-Chesterton

Apr 20, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Hinterland wine: Thank you for sharing your positive review with us!! We appreciate your business and kind words!! We look forward to seeing you soon!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always exceed expectations with sales and service "

- ilovejeeps

We have purchased 4 vehicles from them so far. We will go back for our next vehicle. Service and sales team are excellent - would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

We love Jeeps too! Thank you very much for taking the time to acknowledge some of the great people and personalties that make Belleville Dodge tick. Yet without awesome customers like you we wouldn't be here. So Again Thank You......Can't wait to see Jeep #5.

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2016 Dodge Caravan"

- b.g.mcdonald@live.ca

Using the online service at Dodge was excellent. It gave me a chance to quickly find what I was looking for and at an affordable price. Staff were very friendly when I went to make my purchase at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Durant, Janice Brooks-Chesterton

Apr 01, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new 2016 Grand Caravan! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Amanda, Max and Janice were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always excellent service "

- Juliadanurse

Always know my name, excellent service. Honest and will work with you. Excellent service hours and fair pricing. Took the time to explain every detail of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Mike Kelly, Linda Duffy, Shay Bedard

Apr 01, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your service experience with us at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! . We are very proud of our team down in the Service Department! We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The very best I have ever dealt with "

- Mac

After buying or leasing 23 vehicles so far in my life from various dealerships in various provinces, my experience with Ralph Neale's Belleville DCJ, is the very best I have ever experienced. My salesperson Andy McNutty was great to deal with and is a great salesperson, and I should know having been a sales consultant for many years as well as the grader for the Canadian Sales Profession Association. The the after sales service received from Becky Barriage continues the wonderful experience I have received from this dealership. She is competent, pleasant, helpful, and certainly an asset for developing strong customer relations. And Linda Duffy is cut from the same cloth. I have had 4 jeeps, a charger a number of oldsmobiles and a couple of fords, but because of dealings I have now had with all of these people, my future cars with be chrysler products and will be purchased from Ralph Neale's DCJ. And I have told my experience to all of my friends, who I am sure will be coming in to see Andy when their trade in time comes along. Sincerely Bill Machan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Janice Brooks-Chesterton, Becky Barriage, Linda Duffy

Mar 30, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge and Andy, Max, Janice, Linda and Becky!!. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Jeep Compass and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Owned & Operated - Knowledgeable sales staff."

- T950

When it came time to purchase a new vehicle, I spoke to Dave Neale about my purchase. Dave listened to the concerns that I had with the vehicle that I was driving, and determined what my needs & wants were, in a budget that I could comfortably afford. I felt no pressure from Dave to purchase the vehicle, which is an experience that I have had in other Dealerships. One of the things that I like about this dealership is that it is locally owned and operated. My salesman, Dave, is the brother of the owner. I met Ryan Barclay who is a family member, and very pleasant. I also met Ralph Neale, the owner of the business. He was very professional and thanked me for my business. It is rare nowadays to have such a business connection in the family, and I feel that they would work hard to maintain my business. Max Gannon organized my financing, and was very clear about what my options were and gave me some advise on what he thought worked for me. I have also used the service department at Belleville Dodge for many years. I would not trust my vehicles with anyone other than my mechanic Jeff Sprague. He seems to be very knowledgeable about his profession and I have not had any call-backs for work performed. Overall, great experiences. I will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

On behalf us all of us at Belleville Dodge, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Ralph Neale Dealer Principal 613-966-9936 ext 204 Cell 613-243-3911 rneale@bellevilledodge.ca

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the staff is what makes this place"

- danielle

Last year i bought my 2012 dodge journey from Andy McNaulty ..he was amazing and friendly to work with. .got me a great deal on the journey and ony trade in. Thank you to them! I refer my friends to them too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Linda Duffy, Shay Bedard

Mar 28, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Andy is a great guy and we are glad you connected with him! Respectfully, Ralph Neale Dealer Principal 613-966-9936 ext 204 Cell 613-243-3911 rneale@bellevilledodge.ca

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding and friendly family like service"

- Koka009

I have been dealing with Belleville Dodge for approx. 15 years on and off, well last year I went and bought a truck that I just was not happy with after only a year of ownership from another dealer, well the team at Ralph Neale's (Amanda Durant, Maxwell and Janice) made me feel down right like family understanding my frustration to get back into a Ram. After only 2 short days (went in on a Saturday picked up new truck Monday) not only was I back into a Ram, but a 2016 Ram Rebel and at one xxxx of a deal under MSRP with a few extra smoothed out along the way. With out these dedicated members I feel I would not have been able to walk out the door and into a dream special edition Ram. Whatever Ralph Neale and his team is doing, their doing it right and without any hassles or pressuring :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Durant, Janice Brooks-Chesterton

Mar 29, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Congratulations on your new 2016 RAM Rebel! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our staff were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great service. "

- mbrown

I bought a beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee from Kate Neale in 2015. Her knowledge and advice was very helpful. She assisted with the financing through Max and this was done very efficiently. The service since has been great. I would highly recommend Kate and this dealership to friends and look forward to buying my next vehicle from them. Marty B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Neale , Kate Neale, Max Gannon

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"BOUGHT MY FIRST JEEP LIBERTY IN '03 AND KEPT GOING BACK."

- luvmyjeep

I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER WITH THIS DEALERSHIP SINCE 2003. HAVE HAD TWO JEEP LIBERTY'S AND NOW DRIVE A JEEP WRANGLER SAHARA LIMITED, MY PARTNER HAD TWO DODGE CARAVANS. I HAVE FOUND ALL STAFF AND SERVICE PEOPLE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I HAVE BEEN IN WITH AND WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT. HAVE NEVER FELT I WAS TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF. FULLY INTEND TO CONTINUE AS A CUSTOMER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage, Linda Duffy, Jan Sadler , LINDA, MAX, MIKE, BECKY, JAN

...
20
191 - 200 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,900

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,800

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,500

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,800

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$56,800

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,420

2020 Jeep Compass

$35,420

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,600

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$41,600

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,750

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,750

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,750

2020 Jeep Compass

$34,750