Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Max Gannon.
Max Gannon
Max Gannon at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.9

Max Gannon | Page 2

Business Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

born in the Quinte area I live in my home town of Trenton with my wonderful wife of 18 years Debbie . In our off time we enjoy camping , looking for antiques and enjoying the many great events through out the year in our great province . We also enjoy cooking , trying new foods and new methods sometimes it leads to great dishes ans sometimes not so great dishes! The fun is in the trying . This is the only dealership that i have ever worked in. the people I work with are my family . Customers come first at Belleville Dodge , they to are our family.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

trained in both prime and sub-prime financing , insurance and warrenty sales

Contact Me

200 Reviews of Max Gannon

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10"

- Jneale

Ralph Neale Belleville Dodge gave me a great experience with my first time buying a car. Scott and Mark went above and beyond to help me get into my dream car and made sure I was looked after every step of the way. With the help of them and Max as well I was sure I was making the right purchase. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car, and I will be returning for my own future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley, Mark Thompson

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people who made getting my vehicle possible! "

- Samantha1994

The people were so friendly & worked with me to make sure I could get the vehicle I wanted. They took steps over and beyond what I would have expected to get me the best deal & price of my new Jeep. Would recommended this dealership and the people there to everyone; very happy with the experience and outcome !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My, how things have changed !!!"

- Andy and Wendy M

(Over ten years have past since we last went through this procedure, admittedly with a different dealership, but this time was a totally different experience) Right from the start we felt extremely at ease, no pressure whatsoever, nobody following us, pushing us or asking what they can do to "make this deal happen today", more of an informative and relaxed discussion of what vehicle WE felt would suit our needs. Kate was superb to deal with, patient and knowledgeable and able to switch easily from the different vehicles we were interested in discussing. After numerous test drives we decided on the vehicle we felt suited our needs. The wheels were set in motion (pun intended) and the purchasing process began - painless ! Thanks again to the financial side of the dealership !! Overall we couldn't be happier, my thoughts now are that it was always like this at Belleville Dodge...sadly, ten years ago I didn't read these reviews !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with"

- Msejanssens

Over all eay to deal with spoke with Mark on the phone and email but he was with a custoner when we went in to the dealership. So Paul set us up with Dave, very nice again easy to deal with not pushy. The vehical we bought wasnt 100% ready for us when we went to pick it up ie missing floor mats and a antenna but have a short while that was solved. my only real negative is that is was very clear that it was a commission based attitude it did not feel like a team environmentie. Alot of not taking a responsibility of a mistake or over look. But I will deal with them again 100% all in all a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Dave Steele, Mark Thompson

Nov 28, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Msejanssens: Thank you so much for trusting us with your business. We do appreciate you purchasing from us. I am sorry to hear that your vehicle was not ready for you when you came to the Dealership to pick it up! I will pass along your comments to our General Manager, so he can make sure no one will have to wait again. We can not fix issues in our process if they are not brought to our attention. I thank you for that. Please let me know if you require and other assistance now or in the future. I can be reached at lhill@bellevilledodge.ca. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- Nathan k

I stopped at Belleville dodge to just look at some trucks but with the help and great service I came home with a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT!!!!"

- Don B

My wife and I had a very positive experience at Belleville Dodge. We worked with Dave Steele, and Max Gannon who worked tirelessly to make sure we walked out of there satisfied. I would recommend them for all you needs in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

Sep 14, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Don: Thanks for taking the time to let us know we did a good job for you during your recent visit to our dealership. Max and Dave bring a lot of knowledge and years of customer service to Sales team! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- AlexisBertrand

Dave was awesome from the get-go and helped me trade in my old Jeep for the Jeep of the dreams! Him and Max we’re both honest about everything and not pushy at all which made for a great experience. You really get the feeling that they’re there for you. Dave went above and beyond and was super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire day. 1000% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

Aug 22, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear AlexisBertrand: Congratulation on the purchase of your new Jeep! It is so nice to hear that you now drive your dream Jeep and that Dave was very helpful!! It is a Jeep thing! Thank you for trusting us with your business!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Scott & Team!"

- The Thompson Family

From the first email to driving off the lot in our dream vehicle the experience we had was remarkable. You could tell right away that Scott was the right fit. He listened to our needs, asked us great questions and gave us real options to upgrade our SUV. As a mom of 2 who had both girls in tow he patiently showed me what he knew would be the right fit for us and worked with our budget and "must haves". The entire team blew me away. Max was so efficient in getting us the best value for our purchase and gave me a list of to-dos to make it super simple to finish the process. I can't thank the team enough for putting us in the BEST FIT. Shopped on Monday drove away on Tuesday. Such a flawless experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley

Aug 22, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Thompson family: Congratulations on your new SUV! Thanks for trusting us with your big decision and purchase! Scott and Max are amazing at their jobs and we are happy to have them on our Belleville Dodge team. Wishing you many happy travels in your new vehicle.... Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TRADE IN"

- Gordon

The experience was very pleasant. Due to the professionalism of the salesman Chris, and the ambiance of the dealership, which had given myself and spouse a relaxed feeling, not pushed or rushed.in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scriver , CHRIS SCRIVER,MAXCANNON

Jul 10, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Gordon: Thanks for letting us know we did a good job for you and your Spouse!! Chris is a new edition to our Sales Staff and we are so happy to have him on our team. Max really knows his stuff and makes the whole financing seem so easy!! We look forward to seeing you again. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Tanya98

Stopped in to look at a Dodge Challenger and had the best experience dealing with Kate Neale , she made it so quick and simply to seal a deal and had the best customer service you would want in a sales person . Will definitely be back to purchase a new Ram in the future . Also Max Gannon did a great job with all the paper work , made it very easy thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Neale

Jun 29, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Tanya98: Congratulations on your new Challenger!! Kate and Max are awesome at their jobs! Thanks for taking time to give us a great review! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

11 - 20 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,900

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,800

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$52,500

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,800

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$56,800

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $35,420

2020 Jeep Compass

$35,420

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,600

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$41,600

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $52,750

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,750

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,750

2020 Jeep Compass

$34,750