Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Matt Whiting.
Matt Whiting
Matt Whiting at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Whiting

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Belleville born and raised! I have been serving the public in many capacities for over 15 years. I am excited to use my expertise to find the right vehicle to suit my customers needs. My main goal is to make buying a vehicle as easy as possible and to build lasting relationships.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Matt Whiting

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Belleville Dodge provided excellent customer..."

- jbrown1088

The staff at Belleville Dodge provided excellent customer service right from sales(Matt Whiting) financing (Lori Conroy) and service (Jan Neale). As a first time Dodge owner I am beyond pleased with the treatment we received and we love our new truck. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle! All in all, an enjoyable, low stress, friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Neal, Lori Conroy , Becky and Shea

Dec 29, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jbrown1088: Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! We are thrilled you chose us! It's great to hear that Matt, Lori and Jan were very helpful during your visits! Our Service Department will take good care of you when it's time for your 1st oil change. Wishing you and your family all the best in the coming year! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was amazing to deal with. He worked hard to get us..."

- nost_gurl

Matt was amazing to deal with. He worked hard to get us into a vehicle quickly. Had everything ready to go and made buying our new truck as efficient as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Dec 23, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear nost_gurl: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate it! Matt and Lori are amazing and we are thrilled to have them on our team. Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a new customer to Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge both..."

- keith.mason2

As a new customer to Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge both my wife and I were pleasantly surprised by the attentive, knowledgeable & friendly customer service team at Bellville Dodge. Matt greeted us by name upon our arrival and had the vehicle we were interested in ready for us to view. He was as well equipped as the Jeep with the answers to all of our questions and concerns making the decision to purchase both easy and stress free. On the day we picked up our Jeep Matt took the time to sit in the vehicle to go over all options and features, even helped me set up my phone on the u-connect. I will highly recommend Matt and the entire team at Belleville Dodge. Thank you for making buying a car a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decon Waterson

Dec 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear keith.mason2: Congratulations to you and your wife on the purchase of your new Jeep. Matt is a wonderful addition to our Sales team and he goes that extra mile to make you feel comfortable and informed! Thank you for trusting us with your business and Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! Also our Service Department will treat you with the same respect, when it's time for your 1st oil change! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service,friendly and knowledge of vehicle...."

- Ferrillpam

Great customer service,friendly and knowledge of vehicle. Very accomodating and made you feel great about the purchase and service provided. As well that he is there for any future questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ferrillpam: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Matt is very easy to deal with and he always goes that extra mile to make sure you are happy during and after the Sale! Thanks for the review and for letting us know your experience went well! Wishing you and your family a wonderful Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Decon where both amazing at getting me my van..."

- dd80308

Matt and Decon where both amazing at getting me my van and financing ,the whole thing was done on line and over my smart phone , they even arranged a ride for me to pick it up, just drove it home and i am in love with my new toy , best car buying experience i ever had . Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decon Waterson

Nov 25, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear dd80308: Fantastic News! Congratulations on the purchase of your new Grand Caravan! We are trying our best to accommodate everyone to keep them safe during these crazy Covid times. It's great to hear that you could do everything over the phone, and the ride in was a bonus! I'm sure Matt and Decon will be here for you always. Thanks for everything...we appreciate you as a customer! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the offer made on the trade in of..."

- info

I was very pleased with the offer made on the trade in of my old car, and the offer made on my new 2020 Grand jeep limited Cherokee. I love this car! All of the people who handled the service and sale were very kind, honest, and communicative. Matt really knew the car he was selling well. Follow up was great as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Bedard, Lori Conroy

Oct 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Thanks for taking time to let us know you were happy with your recent purchase! Congratulations on becoming a Jeep owner! Matt is wonderful with his customers and always goes that extra mile to make sure things go smoothly. Lori makes financing and paperwork seem easy! And Shay is a great person to deal with always! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time we have purchased from Belleville..."

- lauriegourd1

This is the second time we have purchased from Belleville Dodge. The office was clean, friendly and up with all the social needs of today. They took the time to make sure we were knowledgeable about the purchase and what it had to offer. They were generous with allowing us to take time to think it over and discuss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear lauriegourd1: Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate that! We are doing everything to keep our staff and guests safe and healthy in this new world! Matt is wonderful with his customers! He really wants to help you find the perfect vehicle! Congratulations.... Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Staff"

- Laura Smith

The staff at Belleville Dodge were great in helping my husband and I purchase our new Jeep. We worked with Matt(sales) and Deacon(Finance) and they knew exactly what we were looking for. We traded in our old car and drove out with a new one that same day! We couldn't be happier with the outcome! Thank you Matt and Deacon for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deacon Waterson

Jul 15, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Laura: Wow I guess you could call that one stop shopping!! I bet you were excited to be able to take your new Jeep home the same day! Congratulations and thank you for trusting us with your purchase. Thanks for letting us know that Deacon and Matt took great care of you. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,700

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$36,900

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$44,900

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,700

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,900

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$38,950