Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Whiting
Matt Whiting at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Matt Whiting

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Belleville born and raised! I have been serving the public in many capacities for over 15 years. I am excited to use my expertise to find the right vehicle to suit my customers needs. My main goal is to make buying a vehicle as easy as possible and to build lasting relationships.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Matt Whiting

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Ralph Neale’s Belleville..."

- Gary

We had a great experience at Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge/Chrysler. The salesman was very knowledgeable with regards to our purchase of a new 2021 Dodge Durango.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Neale

Jul 19, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Gary: Thanks so much for trusting Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge with your business! Congratulations on your new Durango! Matt is a delight to deal with and always does what he can to make the transaction go smoothly! We will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was met in the parking lot while browsing by Mathew..."

- Fungi87

Was met in the parking lot while browsing by Mathew Whiting very polite and not pushy sent him a text when I new what I wanted he had the truck ready very fast for me to test drive had all the info in not much more the. 24 hours I drove the truck home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Fungi87: Congratulations on your new RAM! Thanks for trusting Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge with your business! Thanks for the great review and for letting us know Matt did an awesome job for you! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new RAM. Please stop in and say hi anytime! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a New Dodge Ram 1500 2021 with Matt. No word..."

- Chris Bois

Just bought a New Dodge Ram 1500 2021 with Matt. No word can describe the AMAZING service and follow up all along the process. Its the fourth time I'm buying a new vehicle and by far the best experience EVER. Easy, fast and they make you feel like you're part of the family. I would totally recommend Matt Whiting for sales. On finance side Deacon was amazing as well. Friendly service, professional and knowledgeable. I would give more than five star if I could. Thank-you Deacon and Matt for the Excellent Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty , "Deacon"

Jul 14, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Chris Bois: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM!! Thanks for the amazing review of the service extended to you by Matt Whiting and Decon Waterson! At Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge we do try to make you feel comfortable and part of the family! I'm glad to you say those exact words. We will always work hard to keep you a happy and loyal customer, and will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Matt while purchasing my..."

- Braden Catlin

It was a pleasure working with Matt while purchasing my Ram 1500. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect on the truck before I picked it up. He even went as far as to follow up after a few days to be sure that I was happy with my purchase and that everything was running well on the truck. Would recommend Matt to anyone visiting Bellville Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Braden Catlin: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! Thanks for letting us know that Matt did an awesome job for you! He has a keen sense for detail and always does what he can to make sure everything is ready and looking good. We wish you many happy adventures with your new RAM. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new 2021 RAM 3500 through Matt Whiting. Best..."

- dbachellier

Purchased a new 2021 RAM 3500 through Matt Whiting. Best vehicle purchasing experience in my life, and I've been buying vehicles for 35 years +. Easy to deal with, good price, and excellent service and follow up. I drove over 350kms to deal with Matt, and I'd do it again in a heartbeat. When we need our next vehicle ( a year or so from now), Matt will be the first person I contact. It was truly refreshing to find a dealership who valued us as a customer and person. No hard sell, no upsell, and none of the typical car buying experience. If I could give more than five stars I would. Thanks again Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decon Waterson

May 17, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear dbachellier: We really do appreciate your business and the fact you drove all the way here to buy your new RAM. Thank you!! You also gave us all a geography lesson!! Matt is absolutely wonderful to deal with. He has a keen sense of what needs to be done and when. It's great that Decon could get the paperwork done too. We will look forward to seeing you again one day. Wishing you many happy adventures in your RAM! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience dealing with Matt Whiting.he..."

- Jmills69

We had a great experience dealing with Matt Whiting.he was very helpful and accommodating. During times like these service is everything, You can tell Matt enjoys working with your company and that speaks volumes about your team. We would recommend Belleville Dodge to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deacon

May 10, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Jmills69: Thanks for your great review! It's always nice to hear when customers can see what a great work/family atmosphere we have here among our staff. Matt has been a wonderful addition to our Sales team! We feel happy to have him. Decon does a great job with financing and paperwork also! Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle and thank you! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up my 2017 Dodge Ram. Matt was excellent to deal..."

- Richard

Picked up my 2017 Dodge Ram. Matt was excellent to deal with. Kept in touch thru the process from beginning to end. Thanks Matt. Your #1 in are books.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

May 10, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Richard: Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2017 RAM! You know, everyone wants a friend with a truck?? Thanks for letting us know that Matt and Lori did a great job for you! We really do appreciate your business and will look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just picked up my Jeep Wrangler this past weekend and I..."

- Rebecca McCartney

I just picked up my Jeep Wrangler this past weekend and I can’t even express how happy I am!! Matt made the experience so easy and enjoyable! He was knowledgeable and super friendly! I never felt pressured but more like we were working together to get me in an awesome vehicle! Decon was also extremely helpful with the financial piece to make sure this could happen for me. I will definitely recommend Matt, Decon and the Dealership in general to my family and friends. Thanks so much ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decon Waterson

Apr 29, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Rebecca McCartney: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep Wrangler! Are you loving the Jeep Wave?? It's kind of addictive!! It's great to hear that Matt and Decon put together a great deal for you on the Jeep! We wish you many happy travels in your Wrangler. We really appreciate your business. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with the service we received. Staff is..."

- Glennandlisamarie

We were very happy with the service we received. Staff is friendly and accommodating. We just wished there was a better discount for military people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Apr 22, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Glennandlisamarie: Thank you so much for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate that! Thank you for the Service you provide to our Country! I will pass along your thoughts on our Military discount to the General Manager. Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle! With respect, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was fantastic at helping us through purchasing a..."

- Adam Brown

Matt was fantastic at helping us through purchasing a vehicle right for us. There was never any rush or pressure to do anything and the follow up to ensure everything went smoothly was much appreciated. Thanks Matt, was a great overall experience :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Adam: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We appreciate your business! Thanks for letting us know that you were very happy with Matt and the service he provided. He works very hard to find you the perfect vehicle at the right price! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,900
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,995
2020 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,500
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $55,483
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Billet Metallic exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $63,500
2020 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
4x4