Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Cartwright.
Matt Cartwright
Matt Cartwright at London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Matt Cartwright | Page 4

Used Car Sales Manager

London City Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1345 Driver Lane
London, ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Matt Cartwright, I am originally from Seaforth where I grew up playing hockey. I went to Conestoga College where I studied and graduated from Law and Security Administration. I also received a Diploma from Georgian College in Automotive Law and Ethics. After college I moved to London where I worked Security. I started working with London City Chrysler in March of 2010 and have been a sales consultant ever since. It has been great working at London City; it is a great team and great atmosphere. If you are considering a new vehicle please ask for me, and I will do my best to earn your business and help find the vehicle that works best for you. Here is how to reach me: 519-659-2489 1-800-668-2489 mcartwright(at)londoncitychrysler.com

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Matt Cartwright

October 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We had an amazing experience working with Matt..."

- MrsCook

We had an amazing experience working with Matt Cartwright. He was very knowledgeable about the different types of vehicles that we were looking at. We were deciding between a van or a truck and Matt was able to dig down to find out what exactly it was that we needed. He helped us to see the pros and cons of each of the vehicles when it came to our needs. His customer service level was beyond what we had expected and we couldn't thank him enough. Not only did he have amazing customer service, but the whole dealerships customer service level is fantastic. We had a very exciting time picking up our new (to us) truck when every member of the London City Chrysler team had been walking by and congratulated us on our new vehicle. I would have to say that customer service levels go a long way and I will definitely recommend Matt Cartwright/ London City Chrysler for anyone looking at getting a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Dealing with London City Chrysler was the greatest..."

- LeanneW

Dealing with London City Chrysler was the greatest experience for buying my first brand new vehicle. Chris Legge was an awesome salesperson and was most interested in the needs of his customer. He knew exactly what I was looking for and found me the best deal he could offer me. I didn't make it easy for him but he always came back with a satisfactory response to all my questions. Chris was very knowledgeable with the vehicles and was able to show us how everything worked. The time and effort he spent with us was very much appreciated. All of my phone calls and emails were answered in a timely matter and the vehicle was ready to be picked up in record time. I would strongly recommend anyone looking for a new Dodge or Chrysler vehicle to go and visit Chris Legge at London City Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Legge, David Forgan

April 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Matt Cartwright has been so great with us!! He helped us..."

- Jennasimpson

Matt Cartwright has been so great with us!! He helped us find a great van to fit our family and lifestyle!! I would definitley recommend Matt to all my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Our second Auto purchase from London City Chrysler and..."

- leadsinger

Our second Auto purchase from London City Chrysler and Matt Carwright. Always an easy transaction and great friendly service. Matt and the others know their stuff and always go that little bit extra to make the customer happy! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was really stressed about buying a new car on my own..."

- Rjc03

I was really stressed about buying a new car on my own when I went to look at London City Chrysler. However, Matt Cartwright really helped me figure out exactly what I was looking for and walked me through the entire process from start to finish. He knew his product knowledge and was really friendly and easy to work with. There were no pressure tactics used at London City Chrysler, unlike other dealerships I've been to. Dave was great to work with as well in the finance department. He made that part of the process seem effortless as well. Overall a really great and stress free experience at London City Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Forgan

December 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We went to the dealership looking for a new vehicle,..."

- megan.disher.5

We went to the dealership looking for a new vehicle, hesitant because of previous experiences at other places. Matt took the time to find out what we were looking for and what our price range was. He let us take our time, answered all of our questions and helped us feel comfortable and confident with our truck purchase. Matt has since followed up with us to ensure that we are satisfied with the purchase and to answer any questions we may have. All of the staff we have encountered at the dealership have been friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back to purchase our next vehicle. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was in an accident, needed a vehicle. I gave Matt my..."

- jerry.doucette

I was in an accident, needed a vehicle. I gave Matt my budget and he found me a great car under my budget and made the switch of everything easy. Thanks again Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I started new vehicle search about 2-1/2 years ago and..."

- bennettrob

I started new vehicle search about 2-1/2 years ago and was dealing with Matt then, just wasn't right time to buy. We knew that we wanted a Journey and Matt was a great sales rep. There was a decision I made to get extras on the Journey, but had to decline on them and the dealership was awesome in re-adjusting our purchase. This is our first Chrysler product and are looking forward to the driving experience. I hear only good things about the Journey. Matt is a great representative of London City Chrysler and Ali very professional. Overall great experience Rob Bennett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Lattimore

November 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Matt was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were..."

- mcolclough

Matt was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking for. He was able to answer all of our questions and has since called to make sure we still like our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership, with super service! They went over and..."

- leadsinger

Great dealership, with super service! They went over and above what the other dealerships we went to did to help us find exactly what we were looking for and the price was also unbeatable by the others we went to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cartwright

...
4
31 - 40 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Dodge Charger car, priced at $17,696

2014 Dodge Charger

$17,696

Used 2012 Dodge Journey car, priced at $13,500

2012 Dodge Journey

$13,500

Used 2012 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $8,386

2012 Hyundai Veloster

$8,386

Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $16,500

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$16,500

Used 2017 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,674

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$43,674

Used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,899

2018 Ram 1500

$43,899

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,000

2015 Ram 1500

$20,000

Used 2010 Dodge Journey car, priced at $2,500

2010 Dodge Journey

$2,500