Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Masood (Masy) Naderi.
Masood (Masy) Naderi
Masood (Masy) Naderi at Bramgate Volkswagen
5.0

Masood (Masy) Naderi

Leasing & Sales, Bramgate Volkswagen

Bramgate Volkswagen

15 Coachworks Cres
Brampton, ON L6R 3Y2

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Masood (Masy) Naderi

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people..helped alot to get my new car!!.will..."

- Georgian27

Good people..helped alot to get my new car!!.will definately recommend this dealership to my family,friends.if you go there ask masood(Masy) awesome salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Martin

Jan 17, 2020

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Happy Friday! Thank you for your wonderful review! We are committed to providing unmatched service and your feedback is always important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant experience"

- Ken

I have owned a lot of different brand cars before but this was my first experience dealing with Volkswagen. I would like to thank Masy Naderi and Ricky Kurl for making this experience a pleasant one. Both were very helpful and I did not feel any pressure to buy anything that I did not want. I knew exactly what I was looking for when I entered the dealership (model, colour, transmission, trim level) and with some searching they were able to locate it. I have only been driving my new Golf for a week now but I am very impressed and happy with it so far. Thanks again for all your help, Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Dec 27, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Ken, Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience purchasing your new Golf with Masy's and Ricky's support. Welcome to the Bramgate Volkswagen Family!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was excellent and everyone there was very..."

- Customer

The dealership was excellent and everyone there was very helpful and considerate. The staff in the dealership made the process of buying a car a lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team! Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to serving you again in the future. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, looked after me and the process was..."

- thomas.heming

Great experience, looked after me and the process was quick without pressure from the salesman or manager. Overall great experience and will buy from these guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Thomas, Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Masy and the rest of the team! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, with trusted staff. Masy Naderi, David..."

- Lady T

Great service, with trusted staff. Masy Naderi, David Martin & Micheal Santacroce made the purchase of my first car smooth and effortless. This team was very accommodating and transparent in their dealings which made me 10x more confident with my purchase. I’m beyond excited to drive away in my Jetta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review! We are so glad you were able to find a car that suited your needs! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to David, Nasy and Michael. Take care! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sincerely felt that he was the nicest person and he..."

- Adit

I sincerely felt that he was the nicest person and he attended us very humbly. He did everything what a customer expect from a good dealership. I wish him all the very best for his career. 5 star rating for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Kurl

Nov 07, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, We would like to thank you for your recommendation and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing all of our customers with only the best there is to offer. That said, it’s great to hear that Masy helped to make your experience such a memorable one. Have a great rest of your week! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Massy was very good and did everything he could that was..."

- Steve

Massy was very good and did everything he could that was in his control in a professional top shelf manner. I would recommend Massy to anyone interested in a vollkwagen .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello Steve, Thank you for taking the time to recommend us! We appreciate your feedback and are very pleased to hear that you had an amazing experience with Masy and the rest of the team Take care! Bramgate Volkswagen

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- vikkie

I got really amazing experience with this guy he helped me to choose a perfect car for me and gave a plenty of deal i recommend this person to everyone Thanks Masy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Good morning Vikkie, We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience! All of us appreciate the hard work and dedication that Masy brings to his job everyday! Drive safe! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Harjeet

Great buying experience.Masy sold us an Jetta and was very professional and all all aspects of our deal was taken care of without any hitch. We felt like he actually made an effort for us, to make sure we were happy. Good job team! BTW , I almost never write reviews, let alone good ones but for some reason I felt like it deserved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Harjeet, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that our team got you into your new Jetta smooth and easy. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us! Drive safe! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

1
1 - 9 of 9 results