Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marty Anderson.
Marty Anderson
Marty Anderson at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.8

Marty Anderson

Sales Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Marty Anderson

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Helpful Experience!!!"

- Braden

I spoke with Michael earlier this month and was blown away by the customer-associate experience. I'm six months out from making my purchase but the knowledge and care that Michael exhibited makes my choice to come back here when the time is ready a no-brainer! Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fallon

Sep 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar 5-Star review Braden!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPRIENCE"

- Jennifer

They were so helpful with all of my questions as this was my first time purchasing a new car ! The whole process was tailored to my schedule and ensured that I was comfortable with my new acquisition before driving off the lot ! Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Michael Fallon

Sep 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this "AWESOME" 5-Star review Jennifer!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Michael"

- Dianne

I had an amazing experience this past summer with a vehicle exchange. He took the time to listen to my concerns and accommodating my car needs. The whole team really went out of their way to help me and make my experience truly fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Michael Fallon

Sep 06, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this 5-Star review Dianne - enjoy your new vehicle!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Joy

Had the pleasure of purchasing a new car at this dealer. Ryan Martin Pat were amazing very professional no pressure I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this awesome review- Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, Courteous, Knowledgeable and Efficient!"

- Lady G

I spent the day car shopping, doing what I though was just window shopping. Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep was probably the 4th dealership of the day and I was met with an eagerness to assist and clear desire to match me with the vehicle I was looking for. Bo Harman was exceptional in walking us through the vehicle features, pricing etc. There was none of the usual salesman back and forth. Half hour into the visit I knew my window shopping was done and that I would be buying a car there that day. What I didn't realize is that they would take into account that I was coming in from out of town and would do everything possible to get me behind the wheel the same day. Truly exceptional service right across the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, we are grateful for your business!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service!"

- LyndsayM

We had an amazing experience dealing with Marty Anderson! He helped us find the perfect car to suit our needs, and we couldn’t be happier with our Jeep Cherokee! Marty took the time to explain all the features and how they worked. I would recommend Marty to anyone looking for a great car shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ola Bilyk

May 31, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Lyndsay!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Cherokee"

- kmcd12

We bought a new Jeep Cherokee from Marty and it was a great experience. Fantastic customer service without feeling any pressure. He went out his way to make sure we got the exact model and colour we wanted, he wasn’t just pushing the cars on his lot. Getting the financing done was quick and easy with Zain. When we took delivery of the car Marty took the time to make sure we knew all of the features and how to use them and never made us feel rushed. I would highly recommend working with Marty and his staff to find your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

May 31, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Vlantis was amazing!"

- ...

I wanted to upgrade my current Wrangler and Mike made it very easy for me. He gave me a few options and a great trade in value on my old vehicle. Mike was easy to talk to and respectful and it didn't take all day. He was knowledgeable, patient, upfront, honest and gave me exactly what I was looking for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Mike Vlantis

May 24, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this great review- see you next time!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peezy"

- VinceP

Marty Anderson and his team were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They made me feel like my business was valued. It's been 2 weeks in my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and I haven't thought about my BMW X5 at ALL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh

May 07, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review Vince- Welcome to the Erin Dodge Family!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional "

- Serban C.

Amgad and the rest of the team were friendly, knowledgeable and patient so that everyone walked away happy with the outcome. Great job guys, you deserve referrals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Amgad Attia

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $29,117

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,117

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $42,057

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,057

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $52,687

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,687

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,082

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,082