Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marty Anderson.
Marty Anderson
Marty Anderson at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
4.8

Marty Anderson

Sales Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Marty Anderson

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what I wanted and erin dodge had the vehicle my..."

- Vitara2

I knew what I wanted and erin dodge had the vehicle my past experiences with other dealership haven't always been the greatest so I was cautious when I approached the dealership to purchase a 2109 dodge ram stinger yellow 1500 I was greeted by very welcoming staff and I immediately asked to see the sales manager to which I was directed to Marty knowing what is intaled in the dealership environment I was quickly put at ease by Marty as we began the purchasing experience Marty immediately made me feel like I was one of the family and introduced me too some of the other fine employess at the dealership a big thank you to Mike for the delivery of my new vehicle Mr Patterson for being a hoot and a great person and his knowledge of the vehicles to Kevin in parts thank you for the warm welcome look forward to doing business in the future and a very big thank you to Mr mark keenan for his warm welcome and his down to earth personality and last but not least a huge thank you to Marty for building a friendship that will last a long time I would definitely refer my friends and family to Erin dodge Proud Owner Danny Freitas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and very professional...."

- Lovey

Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and very professional. My first time dealing with Erin dodge and would highly recommend purchasing a car from them. They were not pushy, were able to answer all the questions I had. It’s nice to get that experience from the first time meeting them and the follow up to make sure I was satisfied with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you Marty Anderson, Ryan Hanani, Nicole Anderson and Tina Jeffers for an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review !

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Ram 1500 Sport "

- bpmisener

I purchased my second truck from this dealership. I live 225 Km north of Toronto and have several dealerships available to me. I am totally satisfied with all departments of this dealer. Bo Harmon has been my salesman for both vehicles and is the main reason I returned. The service and parts department ((Kevin) have been extremely help-full. I have in the past been a Ford and GMC purchaser and must say that the Ram experience has been excellent. I have had very little problems. I will certainly recommend this dealer,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this fantastic review- we appreciate your business!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Erin dodge Chrysler was exceptional..."

- MD

Our experience at Erin dodge Chrysler was exceptional from the moment we walked in the show room on that very cold Saturday afternoon. Amgad, you were professional, polite, honest, and very knowledgeable. You gave my son the information he needed to make an informed decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband is very happy with his purchase. He's wanted a..."

- Shardarambally

My husband is very happy with his purchase. He's wanted a 300s for a very long time, Jimmy and Zain made that happend by working and helping us find the perfect car within our budget. Everyone at Erin Dodge is super friendly. I would definitely return for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind words and this great review!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Helpful Experience!!!"

- Braden

I spoke with Michael earlier this month and was blown away by the customer-associate experience. I'm six months out from making my purchase but the knowledge and care that Michael exhibited makes my choice to come back here when the time is ready a no-brainer! Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fallon

Sep 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar 5-Star review Braden!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME EXPRIENCE"

- Jennifer

They were so helpful with all of my questions as this was my first time purchasing a new car ! The whole process was tailored to my schedule and ensured that I was comfortable with my new acquisition before driving off the lot ! Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Michael Fallon

Sep 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this "AWESOME" 5-Star review Jennifer!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Michael"

- Dianne

I had an amazing experience this past summer with a vehicle exchange. He took the time to listen to my concerns and accommodating my car needs. The whole team really went out of their way to help me and make my experience truly fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Michael Fallon

Sep 06, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this 5-Star review Dianne - enjoy your new vehicle!

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Joy

Had the pleasure of purchasing a new car at this dealer. Ryan Martin Pat were amazing very professional no pressure I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this awesome review- Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, Courteous, Knowledgeable and Efficient!"

- Lady G

I spent the day car shopping, doing what I though was just window shopping. Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep was probably the 4th dealership of the day and I was met with an eagerness to assist and clear desire to match me with the vehicle I was looking for. Bo Harman was exceptional in walking us through the vehicle features, pricing etc. There was none of the usual salesman back and forth. Half hour into the visit I knew my window shopping was done and that I would be buying a car there that day. What I didn't realize is that they would take into account that I was coming in from out of town and would do everything possible to get me behind the wheel the same day. Truly exceptional service right across the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Harnam, Tina Jeffers, Nicole Anderson, Kyle Costa

Aug 27, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review, we are grateful for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car

2019 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,219

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,219

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $49,079

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,079

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,799

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$39,799

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $39,799

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$39,799