Marty Anderson
Marty Anderson at Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Marty Anderson

Sales Manager

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2365 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 2M4

Contact Me
not yet
rated
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Marty Anderson

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased the newest Jeep Grand Cherokee from Erin Dodge and the experience was worth noting. Patterson made me feel exceptionally comfortable with the purchase. His humour and knowledge makes you fee More

by Raquel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sooooooo happy with our new Ram Classic!!! Thanks so much Erin Dodge! Ryan is an awesome sales person, no hassle, no hounding, all around professional. He found us a perfect fit for our needs and we can't be More

by Barb and Quentin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Ryan Hanani

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my 6th vehicle from Mike at Erin Dodge, amazing service as usual! Marty and he worked out the perfect deal for me! I’m very happy as usual....thanks guys Marie More

by Marie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vlantis

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew what I wanted and erin dodge had the vehicle my past experiences with other dealership haven't always been the greatest so I was cautious when I approached the dealership to purchase a 2109 dodge r More

by Vitara2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patterson Stratton, Mike Vlantis , Kevin Persaud

May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Hello Danny and thanks so much for the wonderful review ! Enjoy your new Ram

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and very professional. My first time dealing with Erin dodge and would highly recommend purchasing a car from them. They were not pushy, were able to answer all the questio More

by Lovey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review !

May 08, 2020

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of 2020 Ram 1500 Sport I purchased my second truck from this dealership. I live 225 Km north of Toronto and have several dealerships available to me. I am totally satis More

by bpmisener
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Jeffers, Peter Tamminga, Kendra Slade, David Heaps, Nicole Anderson , Bo Harnam, Lisa Lavalley, Kevin Persaud

Dec 02, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for this fantastic review- we appreciate your business!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Erin dodge Chrysler was exceptional from the moment we walked in the show room on that very cold Saturday afternoon. Amgad, you were professional, polite, honest, and very knowledgeabl More

by MD
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this wonderful review!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband is very happy with his purchase. He's wanted a 300s for a very long time, Jimmy and Zain made that happend by working and helping us find the perfect car within our budget. Everyone at Erin Dodge More

by Shardarambally
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh, Patterson Stratton , Michael Fallon

Nov 28, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind words and this great review!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AWESOME EXPRIENCE They were so helpful with all of my questions as this was my first time purchasing a new car ! The whole process was tailored to my schedule and ensur More

by Jennifer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zain Sheikh , Michael Fallon

Sep 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this "AWESOME" 5-Star review Jennifer!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and Helpful Experience!!! I spoke with Michael earlier this month and was blown away by the customer-associate experience. I'm six months out from making my purchase but the kn More

by Braden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fallon

Sep 25, 2019

Erin Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for this stellar 5-Star review Braden!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $57,150
2022 Dodge Charger
used
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
used 2020 Ford Escape car
2020 Ford Escape
used
Low Km's! exterior
1.5L ECOBOOST
BLACK
new 2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $87,665
2022 Jeep All-New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Grey Metallic exterior
8-Spd TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $51,320
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal PC exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/Active Drive II
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $47,625
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black Crystal P C exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Adaptive cruise exterior
3.6L PENTASTAR VVT V6 W/ESS