Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marco Dominguez.
Marco Dominguez
Marco  Dominguez at Richmond Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Marco Dominguez

Sales Consultant

Richmond Subaru

3511 Number 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6X 2B8

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

8 Reviews of Marco Dominguez

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Marco! He was cheerful and..."

- Jenn

Had a great experience with Marco! He was cheerful and beyond helpful, without a doubt one of the best dealership experiences we've had! We felt he and Baljit were honest and had our best interests in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baljit Sandhu

Apr 01, 2021

Richmond Subaru responded

Dear Jenn, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best dealership experience I've ever had. I..."

- shaylamatthewson

This was the best dealership experience I've ever had. I began my purchase experience with Marco and he was very helpful. He listened to all of my issues/concerns/wants/needs and helped me find the perfect car. The general manager, Ray Beson, was very caring and a pleasure to work with. I am very satisfied with my purchase and I will definitely be returning for any future car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Beson

Apr 01, 2021

Richmond Subaru responded

Hi Shayla, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We look forward to assisting your family and friends with their next car purchas. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure right from the start to work with..."

- DJSS

It was a pleasure right from the start to work with Marco. He is very professional and knowledgeable about the Subaru product. I will gladly refer anyone looking for a Subaru to contact Marco at Richmond Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Richmond Subaru responded

Dear Customer, Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to assisting your family and friends with their next purchase. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marco made buying our new Subaru Outback a pleasure...."

- Joe & Jane

Marco made buying our new Subaru Outback a pleasure. Prior to our experience with Marco I have never considered buying a new car an enjoyable experience. My husband came prepared with our list of wants and Marco made it happen. He was polite, extremely knowledgeable and very accommodating. We felt no pressure at all. In fact, Marco made us feel like family. He worked with his manager, Ray Cao to make our offer and requests a reality. From the beginning we felt like Marco was upfront, honest and willing to make things happen. This was the easiest and most comfortable car-buying experience we've ever had. We will be happy to recommend Marco to our car-buying family and friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baljit Sandhu

Feb 21, 2021

Richmond Subaru responded

Hi Joe and Jane, Thank you for the awesome review. We are so happy that Marco was able to help you find the specific Outback that you were looking for and make you feel like family at the same time. We look forward to helping your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're looking for a Subaru, then go and see Marco and..."

- jfong92

If you're looking for a Subaru, then go and see Marco and the staff at Richmond Subaru. From the moment we connected on the phone, Marco was a kind, considerate, more than knowledgeable, and understood our needs and wants. When we decided to buy our used Impreza, Marco took great care of us and made sure that everything with the car was taken care of. He ensured that it was thoroughly serviced by their service department and beautifully detailed. He was never pushy, always up front through the entire process, and oversaw everything himself. Thank you Marco and Richmond Subaru. We won't hesitate to come back again! - Feb. 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Richmond Subaru responded

Hi Jarod, Thank you so much for the review. We are happy to hear that Marco was able to help you find the perfet Impreza for you. We look forward to helping you and your family with their next purchase. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marco was very helpful finding me the vehicle that I..."

- Richard Bisaillon

Marco was very helpful finding me the vehicle that I wanted. I will be back! I am happy with the Subaru Legacy! Thank you Marco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Cao

Feb 17, 2021

Richmond Subaru responded

Hi Richard, Thank you for the review. We are happy that Marco was able to assist you with the Legacy. We look forward to seeing you at the your next service appointment. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time buying a used car in a dealership..."

- Domonic

It was my first time buying a used car in a dealership and Marco made the transaction very easy and welcoming. He was patient while trying to work out the best deal for me within his limits. Overall my experience with this dealership is excellent and I would highly recommend buying from this dealership and from Marco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a great car leasing experience with Subaru..."

- Judith

I have a great car leasing experience with Subaru Richmond in October 2020. My sale profession, Marco Dominguez is excellent, provided great customer service, very professional, answered all our questions & concerns. He worked closely with Ray Lewis, general manager, who got us a great deal on our leased car 2021 XV cross trek. Ray is also terrific, he managed the dealership so well and ensure customers are satisfied before they leave the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lewis

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,545
2020 Subaru Impreza
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,195
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $50,470
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Grey Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,395
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,795
2020 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $49,870
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD