Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Manpreet Rupal.
Manpreet Rupal
Manpreet Rupal at Subaru of Calgary
4.8

Manpreet Rupal

Product Specialist

Subaru of Calgary

1100 Meridian Rd NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2N9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Manpreet Rupal

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful salesman and the car is very nice.. I wanted..."

- Sakib

Very helpful salesman and the car is very nice.. I wanted a good car under budget amd thus kia optima is exactly that. Service was top notch. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manpreet

Mar 31, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary!

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall easy and smooth transaction, Manpreet in sales..."

- Harry 1st Outback

Overall easy and smooth transaction, Manpreet in sales worked hard on getting us what we wanted, had a great positive attitude and even delivered our new outback to our house. Basil (manager) was a good help and gave a fair deal on trade in and worked in helping us out as well. Robyn in finance was a pleasure to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Saeed, Robyn Mockler

Mar 31, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Hi Harry, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary!

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership with great people. Would recommend this..."

- logmanziegler

Great Dealership with great people. Would recommend this place to everyone. Manpreet is very helpful and has a great technical knowledge on every car in the dealership. Very courteous and professional. Robyn was very helpful and kind throughout the process of the financial side of buying this car. Altogether an amazing dealership with amazing people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Mockler

Mar 24, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our sales team at Subaru Calgary. We look forward to seeing you in for service and a coffee!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good overall "

- sarahhudson013

I purchased a 2019 service loaner and was pleased overall with the experience. There were a few hiccups with the sale (e.g. higher KMs on the car than expected) but Manpreet a and Basil worked with me to resolve my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary and we look forward to seeing you in the dealership in the future! Thank you for your feedback.

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You’re lucky to have Manpreet. He knows the product,..."

- dgildaynt

You’re lucky to have Manpreet. He knows the product, could answer question authoritatively, and created confidence. He wasn’t pushy but accommodating. Good man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are definitely lucky to have him as a part of our sales team at Subaru Calgary. We look forward to seeing you in our dealership again in the future.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $41,220

2019 Subaru Forester

$41,220

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,695

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,695

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,516

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,516

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,541

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,541

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,541

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,541

New 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $29,980

2018 Subaru Legacy

$29,980

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $41,220

2019 Subaru Forester

$41,220

New 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $35,541

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$35,541