Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lorne Sarich.
Lorne Sarich
Lorne Sarich at Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Lorne Sarich

Parts Manager

Manitou Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9 Campbell Road
Watrous, SK S0K 4T0

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Lorne Sarich

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amber was a very great person to deal with made buying a..."

- Levi Edwards

Amber was a very great person to deal with made buying a vehicle very easy with minimal stress would highly recommend amber and the entire manitou mainline Chrysler team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time for new wheels!"

- Ehmanrock

It was time for me to flip my truck. Amber and all the staff at Manitou Mainline made my truck selection and purchase very easy. Their price was great, and as a repeat customer I already know their service department is second to none, so I know what I can expect down the road. Once again, my vehicle purchase experience was fun, smooth, and almost seemed effortless. Another great experience at Manitou Chrysler! Thanks again Amber!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making my daughter’s day!"

- Ehmanrock

Start to finish.... Amber and the staff at Manitou Chrysler were absolutely amazing!! Understanding my needs and budget, they quickly pulled together the best options they had for me! Then, to top it off, they helped me surprise my youngest daughter with the vehicle I purchased for her. They made the quality used vehicle I bought for her look really minty, pulled it into the showroom, and put a happy birthday sign on it. When she walked by the vehicle and noticed, she was speechless and almost in tears! AWESOME!!! Thank you all at Manitou Chrysler!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- KT

No pressure sales with lots if inventory to pick from. Amber was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Overall management change was for the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Amber Nicholson

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer Experience to Date! "

- Toolgirl

This by far was the best experience. Amber found the exact truck we were looking for and worked tirelessly to do so!! With the best price compared to others. We will absolutely drive the hour and a half again to see Amber - the next time for the beautiful Jeep though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Amber Nicholson , Both receptionists were awesome too! Didn’t have the opportunity to get their names.

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service with a smile"

- craigkeeler_1 Verified Customer

I took my 2018 Ram into Mainline to get service work done on the a/c. I met nice people who knew what they were talking about. They all were friendly and easy to get along with. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ruzesky, Laura Ruzesky, Janelle Olorenshaw, Richard Kautz

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- Willy

Amber & Ryan went above and beyond to get me the exact 2019 Ram Sport I wanted. I couldn't ask for a better experience. The staff is very friendly and know their stuff. Great new facility. If your in the market for a new or used vehicle, Amber is your girl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Ruzesky, Amber Nicholson

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my ram 1500"

- Logan

Amber did an excellent job of demonstrating the features of my new ram 1500. I am very impressed with the level of customer service I received and would highly recommend her and mainline manitou to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Melinda Mclaren, Amber Nicholson

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hometown feel dealership"

- Dodge trucks

Thanks Janelle for making us feel like a part of the Mainline Chrysler Watrous family with our new truck purchase. Very professional but also very personal; not just another number on the list. Excellent service from everyone, Janelle, Jody in finance and the techs for putting on the "extras" on the truck. Was totally worth the drive from Saskatoon. Great team! Many thanks from Bill & Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Lewis, Janelle Olorenshaw, Richard Kautz, Terry Holdner

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- newcardar

Amber Nicholson was our sales person. Very good to deal with and very helpful. Would definitely deal with her again. Nice new building and they all are eager to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results