Lori Conroy
Lori Conroy at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Lori Conroy | Page 2

Financial Services Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2

Contact Me
5.0
193 Reviews

Lori has worked in the financial industry for 30 + years. Lori worked for a local Credit Union for many years as their Lending Manager and brings an extensive financial background to Belleville Dodge. She prides herself on excellent customer service. Originally from Brockville Lori now resides in Prince Edward County with her spouse Barry.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

193 Reviews

Write a Review

193 Reviews of Lori Conroy

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Best staff. Very friendly & knowledgeable. From sales to service and parts, TOP NOTCH! We wouldn't buy or bring our vehicles anywhere else. Just bought our 6th vehicle with great satisfaction. Than More

by Sharon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Decon Waterson , Kyle Fraser

Nov 16, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Sharon and Cory: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! It is our pleasure to continue to serve your needs in both sales and service! It's great to hear that the team at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge treated you well once again. We look forward to seeing you again and again! Thanks for your continued loyalty. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was an awesome experience, upfront and no pressure. Scotty knew what we were looking for and even gave us an extra add on. Finance department was great. Also said any questions just call. Good expetien More

by patricia.militia
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

Sep 03, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear patricia.militia: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a nice truck! It's great to hear that you were able to find the perfect vehicle and feel really good about your experience here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Scotty and Lori are excellent at what they do. Thanks for trusting us with your business! We really do appreciate it. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Glad to be back on the Jeep thanks to Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. It was quick, easy and painless. I walked in Saturday morning, test drove the Gladiator, got the cost and picked up on Tuesday. More

by Adryan
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde , Decon Waterson

Aug 26, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Adryan: Congratulations on your new Gladiator! We do everything we can here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge, to get you the perfect deal! Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate it. Do you get the Jeep Wave in the Gladiator?? We are glad our team made you happy Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scotty and team were amazing fromthe jump. It took a Scotty and team were amazing from the jump. It took a while to get the wrangler in due to COVID related issues but Scotty was checking in and updatin More

by samanthamackie
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Neal, Scott Lalonde

Aug 06, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi samanthamackie: Welcome to the Jeep Family!! We wish you many happy adventures in your new Wrangler...and don't forget to wave! Scotty is amazing and treats everyone with great respect! I was hoping the days of women being treated differently were finally behind us! We will always work hard to keep you a loyal and happy customer!! Thanks so much for trusting us with your business! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Matt while purchasing my Ram 1500. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect on the truck before I picked it up. He even went as far as to follow up after More

by Braden Catlin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Braden Catlin: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! Thanks for letting us know that Matt did an awesome job for you! He has a keen sense for detail and always does what he can to make sure everything is ready and looking good. We wish you many happy adventures with your new RAM. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scotty is extremely friendly and acknowledge about the vehicles they have on the lot. Lori is super nice and easy to deal with. The dealership is extremely clean and well-organized during this covid pande More

by Neil.pixley
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

May 27, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Neil.pixley: Thanks for coming in to see us. We greatly appreciate your business. Scotty and Lori are awesome at their jobs and always work hard to get you the right vehicle and financial choices! Cheers to a great summer!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up my 2017 Dodge Ram. Matt was excellent to deal with. Kept in touch thru the process from beginning to end. Thanks Matt. Your #1 in are books. More

by Richard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Whiting

May 10, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Richard: Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2017 RAM! You know, everyone wants a friend with a truck?? Thanks for letting us know that Matt and Lori did a great job for you! We really do appreciate your business and will look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT SERVICE from Scotty and Lori at Belleville Dodge. Getting my new car was so quick and easy. Every detail was looked after. A good experience in every way. More

by c-mac55
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

May 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear c-mac55: I hear we will be having some sunshine this weekend, so you will be able to drop the top and cruise! Thanks so much for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate that. Scotty and Lori are both amazing at what they do and we are lucky to have them on our team. Wishing you many happy adventures... Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable,friendly,courteous,fair pricing,clean vehicles,easy to find location,no pressure to buy,explained everything,very knowledgeable,answered all our questions. Would certainly deal with them More

by trewsmodelas
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

Apr 30, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear trewsmodelas: Wow thanks for all the kind words! It's nice that you noticed all the things we do! Thanks for trusting us with your business. We will always do what we can to keep you 5-star HAPPY. Scott and Lori are awesome to work with for the customers and the staff! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A big THANK YOU to Scotty and Lori at Belleville Dodge for the excellent service and how smooth the purchase of my new car went. If you're looking for a new vehicle contact Scotty Lalonde at Ralph Neale' More

by jane14
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

Apr 29, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jane14: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We really do appreciate your business! Thanks for letting us know that Scotty did an awesome job for you. He has been a great addition to our Sales team and we are happy to have him. We wish you many happy adventures ahead! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

11 - 20 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD