Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lori Conroy.
Lori Conroy
Lori Conroy, Financial Services Manager, Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.9

Lori Conroy

Financial Services Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Lori has worked in the financial industry for 30 + years. Lori worked for a local Credit Union for many years as their Lending Manager and brings an extensive financial background to Belleville Dodge. She prides herself on excellent customer service. Originally from Brockville Lori now resides in Prince Edward County with her spouse Barry.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

76 Reviews of Lori Conroy

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle "

- Ram 3500

I have given the high rating because from my first step into the dealership till my last step leaving to get into my new ram 3500 everyone that I spoke to made me feel like I was part of the family. It was the best buying experience I have ever had. And for the record I have bought 7 new vehicles over the years the ram 3500 was my 8 new vehicle purchase and i couldn’t of asked for better service thank you again to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley, Dave Steele

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave is my hero!"

- scotty lalonde

Dave and I have been friends since the 90's and we've always helped each other out! Dave really went to bat for me on the truck I bought, which was a 2019 Ram Classic edition with the Ram box, he came over to my house and brought me the truck to test drive, super personal service! Love the truck. and THank you to Lori as well for getting the deal funded!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales team was amazing!"

- Michelle911

My sales team was a delight to work with, I would recommend Samantha and Lori to all my family and friends. Thank you for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savannah Smith

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Proud Owner of New Warlock"

- Warlock Owner

Throughout my process of attempting to purchase a new or used Ram, I was very impressed by the professionalism, and personal care I received from dealerships in Kingston and Belleville. as a resident of Kingston, I started there first, and then looked at Belleville Dodge Chrysler after a recommendation from a friend who has dealt with them. I was very impressed by the personal care I received online from Scott Manley and then when I went to the dealership in person. There salesperson Dave Steele and sales manager And McNulty were able to provide me with several options finally working out a deal on a new Ram Warlock that I was very happy with. I appreciated their patience and willingness to work with me and my budget. I also very much appreciated the efforts of Business Manager Lori Conroy to professionally work through the financing portion of my purchase. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to feel good about their purchase, and it certainly was worth the drive from Kingston for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Grand caravan "

- Ali231

I am giving Ralph Neale’s a 5 star rating as they had great customer service, friendly staff and fast financing approval! Thank you for getting me in the drivers seat of my new van something my family absolutely is loving !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer"

- Warlock

First time dealing with this dealership. Everyone was great. Started dealing with Scott Manley and he was excellent but couldn't be there on the day I went in so he made sure I was looked after with someone else. Would defintely recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley, Mark Thompson

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Stress free experience "

- Mike121

Thanks Mark Thompson and the Belleville Dodge team for making it easy for me trading my older truck in for a new one.. The service dept. is top notch great people and hassle free. Highly recommended Belleville Dodge for service and buying of a new/used vehicle. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buy"

- Nate

Scott and the guys at Dodge helped me find my dream vehicle. Scott was very helpful and talked with me after hours to get the job done. Also, all the other staff that I interacted with through the buying process at the dealership was very knowledgeable. From the financing process to on-boarding, the staff walked me through it. Although, I did have to wait over 3 hours for paperwork to get cleared. The staff went over and above to make it right. Definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New try k"

- newtonca

Got a great deal on a 2019 Dodge Ram. Thanks, Amanda, for steering us in the right direction. Thanks, Lori, for your help and guidance. You girls made our day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Durant

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic staff and great service!"

- Maureen McB

Amanda was our sales person and she was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She helped to make the entire experience stress free and we ended up with a vehicle that was perfect for us. Savannah Smith and Lori Conroy also helped to make the experience seamless and I would not hesitate to recommend any of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Durant, Savannah Smith

Aug 13, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Maureen McB: Thanks for letting us know our team did a great job for you! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family!! We will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger

$68,700

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,425

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,455

2019 Jeep Compass

$30,750

2019 Ram 1500

$61,925