Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lori Conroy
Lori Conroy at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Lori Conroy

Financial Services Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
4.9
182 Reviews

Lori has worked in the financial industry for 30 + years. Lori worked for a local Credit Union for many years as their Lending Manager and brings an extensive financial background to Belleville Dodge. She prides herself on excellent customer service. Originally from Brockville Lori now resides in Prince Edward County with her spouse Barry.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

182 Reviews

Write a Review

182 Reviews of Lori Conroy

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was an awesome experience, upfront and no pressure...."

- patricia.militia

Was an awesome experience, upfront and no pressure. Scotty knew what we were looking for and even gave us an extra add on. Finance department was great. Also said any questions just call. Good expetience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

Sep 03, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear patricia.militia: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a nice truck! It's great to hear that you were able to find the perfect vehicle and feel really good about your experience here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. Scotty and Lori are excellent at what they do. Thanks for trusting us with your business! We really do appreciate it. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad to be back on the Jeep thanks to Ralph Neale's..."

- Adryan

Glad to be back on the Jeep thanks to Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge. It was quick, easy and painless. I walked in Saturday morning, test drove the Gladiator, got the cost and picked up on Tuesday. Best thing is, they DEAL-MATCHED another offer I got from Oakville and gave me a better deal and vehicle. Thanks Scott, Decon and Lori.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde , Decon Waterson

Aug 26, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Adryan: Congratulations on your new Gladiator! We do everything we can here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge, to get you the perfect deal! Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate it. Do you get the Jeep Wave in the Gladiator?? We are glad our team made you happy Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scotty and team were amazing fromthe jump. It took a..."

- samanthamackie

Scotty and team were amazing from the jump. It took a while to get the wrangler in due to COVID related issues but Scotty was checking in and updating me every time something changed. I’ve boughten a few vehicles and never had the sales person talked directly to me, always over me and to my dad. Scotty always spoke directly to me and even answered my dads questions looking at me. As a woman I would recommend Scotty to anyone as it’s nice to be respected in this setting! When I got there Jan in the service department took amazing care of me as well. So so happy with both the service and sales department at this location!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Neal, Scott Lalonde

Aug 06, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi samanthamackie: Welcome to the Jeep Family!! We wish you many happy adventures in your new Wrangler...and don't forget to wave! Scotty is amazing and treats everyone with great respect! I was hoping the days of women being treated differently were finally behind us! We will always work hard to keep you a loyal and happy customer!! Thanks so much for trusting us with your business! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Matt while purchasing my..."

- Braden Catlin

It was a pleasure working with Matt while purchasing my Ram 1500. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect on the truck before I picked it up. He even went as far as to follow up after a few days to be sure that I was happy with my purchase and that everything was running well on the truck. Would recommend Matt to anyone visiting Bellville Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Braden Catlin: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! Thanks for letting us know that Matt did an awesome job for you! He has a keen sense for detail and always does what he can to make sure everything is ready and looking good. We wish you many happy adventures with your new RAM. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scotty is extremely friendly and acknowledge about the..."

- Neil.pixley

Scotty is extremely friendly and acknowledge about the vehicles they have on the lot. Lori is super nice and easy to deal with. The dealership is extremely clean and well-organized during this covid pandemic

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

May 27, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Neil.pixley: Thanks for coming in to see us. We greatly appreciate your business. Scotty and Lori are awesome at their jobs and always work hard to get you the right vehicle and financial choices! Cheers to a great summer!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up my 2017 Dodge Ram. Matt was excellent to deal..."

- Richard

Picked up my 2017 Dodge Ram. Matt was excellent to deal with. Kept in touch thru the process from beginning to end. Thanks Matt. Your #1 in are books.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Whiting

May 10, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Richard: Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2017 RAM! You know, everyone wants a friend with a truck?? Thanks for letting us know that Matt and Lori did a great job for you! We really do appreciate your business and will look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE from Scotty and Lori at Belleville Dodge...."

- c-mac55

GREAT SERVICE from Scotty and Lori at Belleville Dodge. Getting my new car was so quick and easy. Every detail was looked after. A good experience in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

May 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear c-mac55: I hear we will be having some sunshine this weekend, so you will be able to drop the top and cruise! Thanks so much for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate that. Scotty and Lori are both amazing at what they do and we are lucky to have them on our team. Wishing you many happy adventures... Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable,friendly,courteous,fair pricing,clean..."

- trewsmodelas

Knowledgeable,friendly,courteous,fair pricing,clean vehicles,easy to find location,no pressure to buy,explained everything,very knowledgeable,answered all our questions. Would certainly deal with them again,and will recommend them as well. Thanks Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

Apr 30, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear trewsmodelas: Wow thanks for all the kind words! It's nice that you noticed all the things we do! Thanks for trusting us with your business. We will always do what we can to keep you 5-star HAPPY. Scott and Lori are awesome to work with for the customers and the staff! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big THANK YOU to Scotty and Lori at Belleville Dodge..."

- jane14

A big THANK YOU to Scotty and Lori at Belleville Dodge for the excellent service and how smooth the purchase of my new car went. If you're looking for a new vehicle contact Scotty Lalonde at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge he will make sure your experience is friendly and pressure free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

Apr 29, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jane14: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We really do appreciate your business! Thanks for letting us know that Scotty did an awesome job for you. He has been a great addition to our Sales team and we are happy to have him. We wish you many happy adventures ahead! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with the service we received. Staff is..."

- Glennandlisamarie

We were very happy with the service we received. Staff is friendly and accommodating. We just wished there was a better discount for military people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Whiting

Apr 22, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Glennandlisamarie: Thank you so much for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate that! Thank you for the Service you provide to our Country! I will pass along your thoughts on our Military discount to the General Manager. Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle! With respect, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic