Lori Conroy
Lori Conroy at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Lori Conroy

Financial Services Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2

Contact Me
5.0
195 Reviews

Lori has worked in the financial industry for 30 + years. Lori worked for a local Credit Union for many years as their Lending Manager and brings an extensive financial background to Belleville Dodge. She prides herself on excellent customer service. Originally from Brockville Lori now resides in Prince Edward County with her spouse Barry.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

195 Reviews

Write a Review

195 Reviews of Lori Conroy

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly couldn't of got a better service, helped me with so much. Loved it. More

by aubautista2
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scotty and the Staff at Belleville Dodge are all so pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend them to deal with for your next purchase! Scotty had been dealing with me for about a year, on and off befo More

by nataliedoreen15
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scotty went above and beyond to help. He was even helping before he went to work. Not a lot of people are like that. My vehicle was broke down and he brought the new to me to test drive i More

by tracyc714
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello tracyc714: Congratulations on your new Jeep Cherokee! Thanks for letting us know that Scotty and the team here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Chrysler did a great job for you! We really appreciate your business and will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal! Our doors are always open for you! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership was amazing. They take the time to find the perfect vehicle for you. Would go back there in a heartbeat. Thanks everyone for walking me through the buying process More

by hcoffey19
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi hcoffey19: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Van! We really appreciate you trusting us with your business...Thank you! We wish you many happy adventures in your new Pacifica! Stop in and say hello any time. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the customer service of Dave and the staff at Belleville Dodge. Be sure to go talk to him about your next vehicle. More

by Hollie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

Jul 27, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Hollie: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thanks for trusting us with your business! We really appreciate it! It's great to hear that Dave Steele and Lori Conroy were a great help for you! We will look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scotty was awesome to deal with! Explain everything to me & never pressured me to buy! He was very responsive to my questions and the company was very easy to with when it came to f More

by lthompson7
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

Jun 21, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello lthompson7: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Jeep! We really appreciate your business. Thanks for letting us know that Scotty and Lori did a good job for you! We will look forward to seeing you again. Linda HIll Executive Assistant

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t write enough good words about this place! Very inviting, people are amazing! The moment I walked in, I felt a family vibe!! They went over and beyond for me and I am very grateful for the hu More

by mandy.james06
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

May 31, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello mandy.james06: Thanks so much for your kind and heartfelt words. I think you said it right...a family vibe! We are a tight knit family for sure. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. We really do appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bellville Dodge made my dream come true. God bless that dealership. They took my terrible previous situation and made it possible to own my dream car. More

by jobmoise7
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde , Scott Manley

Apr 28, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jobmoise7: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Charger! I am so happy to hear your experience here was a good one! We will always work hard to earn your loyalty and business. Thanks so much for trusting us! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new Charger!! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seriously can’t say Enough about how AWESOME Scotty & ALL The Crew Are. From start to finish this has been a Stress Free & Beyond Exciting purchase…. We will definitely be Returning & Referring … Thank More

by emilymdowner
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Scott Lalonde

Apr 12, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hello Emily and Jen: Thanks so much for being such great customers! We really appreciate your loyalty! It's great that Scotty, Andy and Lori could help you find and finance the perfect vehicle! How's that Jeep Wave...it's my favorite thing about having a Wrangler! We will always work hard to keep you happy. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have dealt with Belleville Dodge for so many years we have forgotten. Always had good service. Always easy to deal with and friendly people. More

by axis0
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Hill, Scott Lalonde

Apr 01, 2022

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear axis0: I have been here 20 years and I think you have been buying from us at least that long. It is always our pleasure to see you both! Congratulations on the purchase of your new Chrysler van. Thanks so much for always trusting us and for being such loyal customers!! Wishing you all the best. Linda Hill Executive Assistant!!

Apr 01, 2022

axis0 responded

Well I think we have been dealing there since way back when we bought a Dodge Colt. That is a lot of years ago. More than 20 that is for sure. We have great faith our Van will be as satisfactory as our other vehicles.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $40,900
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,700
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,900
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
FWD