Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Lori Conroy.
Lori Conroy
Lori Conroy at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me
4.8

Lori Conroy

Financial Services Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Lori has worked in the financial industry for 30 + years. Lori worked for a local Credit Union for many years as their Lending Manager and brings an extensive financial background to Belleville Dodge. She prides herself on excellent customer service. Originally from Brockville Lori now resides in Prince Edward County with her spouse Barry.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

168 Reviews of Lori Conroy

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Friday, Jan. 15 we purchased a 2020 Jeep Compass. Our..."

- pips1947

On Friday, Jan. 15 we purchased a 2020 Jeep Compass. Our salesman was Russ Trottman and Lori Conroy handled the paperwork. We have nothing but praise for both of them. Each took their time going through the papers and never rushed us. Extremely courteous to us and Russ reassured us that if we had any problems mahe would make sure we were taken care of!Your dealership was recommended to us by Don Chisholm and we would certainly do the same! Thanks for being there for us!! Richard & Jean Laufman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Trottman

Jan 25, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear pips1947: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Compass! Thanks for taking the time to give us a glowing review! Russ and Lori are valued members of our team! It was very kind of Don Chisholm to refer you to us!! We appreciate your business and we will always do what we can to keep you loyal and happy! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every aspect of my experience with the team at Ralph..."

- stevepaterson2

Every aspect of my experience with the team at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge was excellent. For a no-hassle experience, I recommend Kyle Fraser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Fraser

Jan 11, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear stevepaterson2: Thanks for your review and for letting us know Lori and Kyle made your purchase easy! We really appreciate you trusting us with your big purchase. Congratulations!! Wishing you all the best in 2021! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Excellent staff at Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge..."

- C.F.

The Excellent staff at Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge helped me make a stress-free purchase! Thank you. I would highly recommend doing business with this dealership and I am looking forward to a continued relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lalonde

Jan 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear C.F.: Thanks for letting us know things went well when you were in recently! We really appreciate your business and kind comments. Wishing you all the best in 2021! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying my new ram rebel with..."

- dgosse79

Had a wonderful experience buying my new ram rebel with Kyle Fraser, he was super accommodating and put me in the exact vehicle I was looking for. Lori conroy was very helpful walking us through financing, though there were some dealer fees we found questionable (not her fault). The dealer fees aside we were happy with Ralph Neale's service and would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Fraser

Jan 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear dgosse79; Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Wishing you many happy adventures in it! Thanks for the great review. We will always work hard to keep you happy! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personally, I think the reason these guys only get Five..."

- amoss4

Personally, I think the reason these guys only get Five Stars, is because you cannot award Six ! Another fantastic experience, so easy to deal with. Many thanks to Ryan, Scotty, Lori and Ralph. Another VERY satisfied, and VERY happy customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear amoss4: Thanks for being such a loyal customer! We really appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! It's great to hear that the team did an amazing job for you. Thanks for the feedback! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Belleville Dodge provided excellent customer..."

- jbrown1088

The staff at Belleville Dodge provided excellent customer service right from sales(Matt Whiting) financing (Lori Conroy) and service (Jan Neale). As a first time Dodge owner I am beyond pleased with the treatment we received and we love our new truck. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle! All in all, an enjoyable, low stress, friendly experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Neal, Matt Whiting , Becky and Shea

Dec 29, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jbrown1088: Welcome to the Belleville Dodge Family! We are thrilled you chose us! It's great to hear that Matt, Lori and Jan were very helpful during your visits! Our Service Department will take good care of you when it's time for your 1st oil change. Wishing you and your family all the best in the coming year! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was amazing to deal with. He worked hard to get us..."

- nost_gurl

Matt was amazing to deal with. He worked hard to get us into a vehicle quickly. Had everything ready to go and made buying our new truck as efficient as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Whiting

Dec 23, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear nost_gurl: Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Thanks for trusting us with your business. We really do appreciate it! Matt and Lori are amazing and we are thrilled to have them on our team. Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Belleville dodge was great to deal with also Lori Conroy..."

- jenna999_99

Belleville dodge was great to deal with also Lori Conroy and Dave Steele made us feel very comfortable and happy with our purchase we would absolutely recommend buying a vehicle from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We received incredible service from start the finish...."

- jgraves745

We received incredible service from start the finish. Dave and Lori pulled the deal together to get us the best possible price, They were knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They worked together and listened to our needs perfectly. I will recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Dave Steele

Dec 23, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear jgraves745: Thanks for the great review and for letting us know that Dave and Lori did a great job for you! We really appreciate you trusting us with your business! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are..."

- ourplace

Always a pleasure dealing with them, people are curtieous, friendly and approachable. Both in sales and service get the best advice and support with the affordable cost. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear ourplace: Thanks for your kind words. We really appreciate your business and value you as a customer! Wishing you and your family a very Happy Holiday Season! Resectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,700

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$36,900

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900

2019 Dodge Durango

$44,900

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,700

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,900

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$38,950