Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lori Conroy.
Lori Conroy
Lori Conroy at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
4.9

Lori Conroy

Financial Services Manager

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Lori has worked in the financial industry for 30 + years. Lori worked for a local Credit Union for many years as their Lending Manager and brings an extensive financial background to Belleville Dodge. She prides herself on excellent customer service. Originally from Brockville Lori now resides in Prince Edward County with her spouse Barry.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

87 Reviews of Lori Conroy

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!!!!!!!!!"

- AndreO

We went to Belleville Dodge looking for a jeep and ended up owning a 2020 before we left...Savannah Smith was an excellent sales person to deal with and very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were looking at.....Lori Conroy was our finance person who was great to deal with and made the financing experience easy and stress free....We dealt with a great team at Belleville Dodge and will be back to buy again..... Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savannah Smith

Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear AndreO: Congratulations on the purchase of your new JEEP!! It is great to hear that Savannah and Lori provided you with a great buying experience that was stress free! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new Jeep...with many Jeep "waves"!!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really happy with the whole process. This would be my..."

- Brian

Really happy with the whole process. This would be my second vehicle from this dealership. I like the selection of trucks, huge inventory but still retains the comfy smaller dealership feel. Amanda made it an easy process with constant communication. Lori made the purchase process extremely seamless. Got me what I wanted in extra parts etc. I highly recommend this dealership. Very friendly staff in sales, management and service parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Brian: Thanks for trusting us once again with your business. We have worked very hard to make everyone's experience a good one, without stress and pressure. Enjoy your new RAM! We look forward to seeing you again and again!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woo Hoo!!"

- Sirina Robinson

My fiancee and I came to Belleville Dodge with a high interest financed vehicle and ended up leaving with a very nice newer vehicle and much lower Interest rates! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Durant

Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Sirina: Great to hear this fantastic news. We work hard to get you the very best deal and finance rate possible! We are all about helping our customers and not just making a fast buck! Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We wish you many happy adventures in it! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Sherry

Amanda was great to deal with. She helped find exactly what I wanted. Lori was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Durant

Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Sherry: Thanks for your review and for letting us know Amanda and Lori did a great job for you!! Thanks for trusting us with your business! Congratulations and enjoy!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer"

- Kathryn

The Awesome staff at the Belleville dealership were very helpful in making the purchase very comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you Amanda and Lori for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Durant

Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Kathryn: We couldn’t be happier that Amanda and Lori provided you with a great car buying experience. They are a true asset and we are lucky to have them on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service"

- Richard

Sales man extremely helpful, tried best to keep us happy and get us what we wanted for the best value. Highly recommended Salesman Mark Thomas. Ask to see him if you need anything at Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Richard: We couldn’t be happier that Mark and Lori provided you with a great car buying experience. They are a true asset and we are lucky to have them on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and knowledgeable staff"

- Alaina Collymore

We had the pleasure of working with Amanda and I must say best experience ever. She was very patient and was able to assist us in our purchase. It didn't matter that she was off on one of the days we messaged her. She responded to all our messages in a timely manner. Even after our purchase we would send her a quick question and it didn't matter what time of the night she responded back. She didn't treat us as a dollar sign she treated us as if we were close friends and I must say she has a customer in us for life. What can I say about Lori... that woman is great with numbers we told her where we wanted our payments to be and she did everything else. Ms Lori you really know how to work miracles... thanks ladies for all your help in making our purchase possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Durant

Oct 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Alaina: Fantastic news to hear both Amanda and Lori gave you the royal treatment. We really do want you to feel that you are part of a family and not just another customer! Amanda is very good at always getting back to you no matter the time. She is a valued member of our Sales team, as is Lori! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new vehicle! Looking forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mike

I was impressed with the level of effort that Scott Manley put in to get the right vehicle for me. I came in with a clear picture of the Jeep Cherokee that I wanted and Scott worked tirelessly (sorry Scott for the after hours texts) with me to seek and eventually find the Jeep in the trim and colour that I wanted. I don’t live in Belleville, but it was worth the extra effort to be able to work with Scott. Thanks to you Scott and the Ralph Neale team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mike: Thanks for your time and effort it took to purchase from us here at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge! Scott is amazing at his job and always goes that extra mile to get the right fit! We appreciate your awesome review as well. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A new car made easy"

- Mark Aldrich

We were looking all over town for the right vehicle when we should have just gone to Ralph Neil Belleville Dodge. We had an idea of what we wanted and nobody else had what we were looking for. When we got to Belleville Dodge we were greeted and shown exactly what we were looking for. Mark Thompson was our sales person and walked us through the whole process. The financing was transparent and easy to understand. I loved the fact I could get winter tires, undercoating, and upgrades all at the same time and place. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Stacey, Mark Thompson

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Mark Aldrich: Congratulations on the purchase of your new Grand Caravan! Mark and Lori also enjoyed working with you and Tara! I know that you have the added bonus of your good friend Tyler, who will perform the maintenance on your new van! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistance

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant to deal with."

- Happy

Sales representative was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He took the time (4+hours) to assist us, without pressure tactics. He took the time to ascertain what we were looking for & in the price range we were comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thompson

Sep 16, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Happy: Sounds like Mark took the time to help you pick the perfect vehicle!!?? He is very thorough at his job. Lori is a pure delight to deal with as well. Thanks for trusting us with your purchase and for taking the time to review your experience with us! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $61,400

2019 Dodge Challenger

$61,400

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,500

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,500

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,900

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,900

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,800

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,800

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,400

2020 Jeep Compass

$36,400

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $53,993

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$53,993

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,900

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$36,900

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,708

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$58,708