Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Lorelei Easy.
Lorelei Easy
Lorelei Easy at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me
4.8

Lorelei Easy

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Lorelei Easy

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Cam Clark ford in olds made our purchase..."

- Dennis/Sandy

The staff at Cam Clark ford in olds made our purchase such an easy, fast job. There was no hassle, best service ever thanks to Patsy and Lorelei

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patsy Hickok

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff (Patsy) was friendly and helpful and without..."

- jim.fisher

Sales staff (Patsy) was friendly and helpful and without pressure. Management and finance were also very easy to deal with. I was able to secure the truck I wanted with a reasonable trade-in value. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patsy Hickok

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new vehicle from Cam Clark Ford in..."

- Roseannestrang

I just purchased a new vehicle from Cam Clark Ford in Olds. Lorelei and Patsy went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I wanted with all the bells and whistles. Customer service is excellent and they helped me with every step. From financing to getting insurance and even as far as signing me up for the Ford pass. No detail was left out. Friendly staff that will answer questions for you over and over so that you are completely satisfied. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase and with Lorelei and Patsy and the staff as a whole. Thank you for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patsy Hickok

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely lovely to deal with and very personal . They..."

- SandyB

Absolutely lovely to deal with and very personal . They were very upfront and forward, not a lot of run around. Was willing to work with us to get the vehicle and price we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patsy Hickok

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lorelei easy went above and beyond to help my with my..."

- Amanda

Lorelei easy went above and beyond to help my with my finance options. She was pleasant and very great to deal with all around. I will be sending friends and family to cam Clark olds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was happy to come to a place where they were willing to..."

- aaronperry13

Was happy to come to a place where they were willing to work on the price and make a deal that I felt good about with no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Brooke, Patsy Hickok

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Wayne went above and beyond..."

- Erin K

Excellent customer service. Wayne went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for us. We couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend Cam Clark Ford and especially Wayne Burgess!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed with the professionalism of Lorelei..."

- Amy Kilpatrick

I am very impressed with the professionalism of Lorelei and Nick! They are super friendly and very helpful, I would come back to see them anytime I need a new vehicle! Thank you so very much for getting me into a car that I will enjoy for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you. Everyone Is so amazing to deal with. I love my..."

- Sabrina

Thank you. Everyone Is so amazing to deal with. I love my new truck and am so very happy with it. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing the vehicle from Cam Clark..."

- Dave

Great experience purchasing the vehicle from Cam Clark Ford Olds, no pressure sales and the finance department were both great. Nick, Lorelei and Wayne treated us well and picking up our vehicle went well. I'll definitely make the drive up from Calgary again when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter, Wayne Burgess

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results