Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lorelei Easy
Lorelei Easy at Cam Clark Ford Olds
Refer Me

Lorelei Easy

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Olds

5042 48 St
Olds, AB T4H 0C6

Contact Me
4.8
68 Reviews

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Lorelei Easy

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was friendly and welcoming. You weren’t..."

- Tanya

The dealership was friendly and welcoming. You weren’t rushed or pressured, very accommodating to your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess, Patsy Hickok , Cory

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful! They accommodated me..."

- BabblesJr

Everyone is so friendly and helpful! They accommodated me fully when I had found another potential vehicle that I liked better than the initial one I was offered. They worked very quickly and efficiently for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loralei and Wayne were both very friendly and..."

- Fu

Loralei and Wayne were both very friendly and knowledgeable.  They made me feel very comfortable and there was no pressure about the other options available. I will be returning there for my next vehicle and will recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Burgess

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time dealing with Cam Clark, Olds and..."

- papachainsaw

This was my first time dealing with Cam Clark, Olds and the experience was excellent from the receptionist on in. Nick was very pleasant to deal with but Lorelie went above and beyond for me in this deal. THANKS to EVERYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hunter

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lori lei and Patsy were both awesome to deal with. My..."

- Stevelord

Lori lei and Patsy were both awesome to deal with. My thanks to both

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patsy Hickok

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time dealing with Cam Clark olds and it was a..."

- H.Elkins

First time dealing with Cam Clark olds and it was a excellent experience. Finance did everything in her power to get us approved!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff were extremely pleasant, alert. and..."

- smudge

All of the staff were extremely pleasant, alert. and fully understanding of our needs ! The gal in the service department was exceptional and such a pleasure to deal with! We had the opportunity to chat with Christa and Lorelei whom were also so pleasant and made us feel right at home and comfortable ! Your overall environment is a great one to be in and we look forward to future dealings because of it !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Weir, krista Call

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time visiting Cam Clark Ford in Olds,..."

- jules123

This was my first time visiting Cam Clark Ford in Olds, Alberta and it is an excellent dealership. From the greeting of the Receptionist when entering to encounters with all the staff, people are friendly. My Salesperson is very approachable, real and didn’t sell me what I didn’t want. The test drive of the car I bought I chose to do with my Salesperson and it was great. Their Finance Manager is very personable and was great to work with. My experience was simple, painless and an overall great experience. If you are looking for a new/used vehicle be sure to check out Cam Clark Ford in Olds, Alberta.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patsy Hickok , Tim?-he signed for Lorelei when the vehicle was picked up

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is good but got vehicle and it wasn’t cleaned..."

- s.ricalton

Dealership is good but got vehicle and it wasn’t cleaned very well and engine light came on and was told it was 02 sensor, they ordered it and had to bring car back to fix it and after reading car apart service dept realized they ordered wrong part, not impressed as had to miss work to bring it in only to find out they can’t fix it and now have to come back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley, Patsy Hickok

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great service very friendly people they helped out..."

- matthewgallup

Was great service very friendly people they helped out fast came in to service Truck wanted to trade for something cheaper and more fuel efficient Patsy came out and helped with that showed us some vehicles and figured out us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanisha Oakley, Patsy Hickok

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results