Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lochlan Walker.
Lochlan Walker
Lochlan Walker at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Lochlan Walker | Page 5

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Lochlan Walker

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service"

- Jjboges

I was blown away by the service provided by Lochlan, it made coming into the dealership an enjoyable experience. Will continue using Cam Clark in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service."

- zakkellyfilm

The customer services was fantastic. Will definitely come back in the future and recommend to friends and family if they require servicing for their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fun to be around and veg accommodating

Jun 28, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest service"

- laksjf

I had an issue while changing my tires this year and I took my car to Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie for an urgent repair. They fixed the problem without issue and explained the problem to me so I understood what had happened, and had my car back to me for a work road trip the next day. I really appreciate the prompt service and excellent customer care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Friendly Service."

- Dave

Appreciated the courtesy and the promptness of service received on June 27. Replaced a recall part and everything works great! Love that you provided the service requested without pressure to do more.Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jackson

Jun 28, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lochlan is always on the ball"

- Sean Fitzsimmons

Fast courteous service, kept me up to date with diagnosis and repairs on vehicle. Knowledgable with the issues and the correction. Always a pleasure dealing with Lochlan and his service colleagues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly-Quick-Honest and amazing staff!"

- CP

Tyler Norquest is my sales representative and he is the best! He recently transferred out to this location so I followed him after years of purchases from him. Norman greeted us after hours as I conveniently dropped off my vehicle, what a lovely man who is proud of 20 yrs working for this company. Locklen my service adviser was fantastic to deal with. All I can say was it was an amazing customer experience from beginning to end. I think it speaks greatly of not only the owner but how the staff is treated as they are all proud of what they do and who they work for.Great job Cam Clark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Nordquist , Norman(Normie)

Jun 23, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave an online review and provide your positive feedback regarding our service department! We look forward to helping again in the near future :) Cam Clark Ford

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was ok."

- Almost killed by sales rep

You dont want me to review. But if I need to. Brought truck in for service, five minutes down road coolant hose blew. It was not connected properly. Brought truck in for noise in front end 3 times before they repaired it correctly. Went to use 4x4, it didnt work. Turns out a seal was installed incorrectly, back to service. The service rep was fantastic. The work, meh. Then on the way to drop my truck off. There was a car being driven eratically and dangerously. Turns out was a sales rep who was running late. It was better to put others in harms way than be late. We had a few words. I would not deal with him on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave an awesome online review :) We look forward to helping again in the future! Cam Clark Ford

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department"

- Stephanie Workman

I brought my vehicle to be serviced due to a couple things happening. The service report very appropriate. My issue was with communications. I asked for a cost got miss quoted. Due to the miss quote my car had to stay an extra day until funds were available. The appropriate funds would of been available the first time if I was quoted right. Feel if there is a change please communicate this in phone messages to avoid wasting peoples time and energy. Wasn't impressed with my final experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 13, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Stephanie we look to having to opportunity to help resolve this issue and are very sorry about the communication. Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Edge150

Lochlan sold our truck to us before moving into the service bay. He went above and beyond on the sale and made it an exceedingly memorable day. Now, I would never take my vehicles anywhere else because I trust he has our best interest in mind... I couldn't ask for more. He continues to go above and beyond in service, I know I can always count on him, and he still helps me with things even if it's not his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review! Cam Clark Ford

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good service day."

- Escape13

Clean friendly dealership with knowledgable staff, Always attentive and makes us feel that we are appreciated as customers. We are taken care of quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the great online review and positive feedback :) Cam Clark Ford

41 - 50 of 53 results