Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lochlan Walker.
Lochlan Walker
Lochlan Walker at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Lochlan Walker | Page 3

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Lochlan Walker

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 Service from an oil change"

- Sean

Took my vehicle in for an oil change on a Saturday. Service tech noticed a small oil leak. Took it back in on Monday, diagnosed the problem,repaired rear seal, washed the vehicle and returned! Thank you Cam Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ingram, Tyler Lucas

May 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty repair on air bags, so quick"

- kona

Warranty repair done on air bags. Done so quickly, while I waited, had time for an oil change too. They nailed it as usual. Good job guys. Special thanks to Lochlan for expediting the whole process. regards db,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best salesman ever"

- Jeremy4418

was having trouble with are vehicle and was looking to trade it in. Chad listened to what we wanted and worked hard to get us the right deal. we love are new ford escape and thank Chad for helping us make it happen. happy wife happy life lol. we would recommend Chad to anyone as we are return customers with him. thanks Aimie and Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Josee McMillan

May 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spring tire swap and oil Change"

- BearsPa

Surprisingly quick service. Friendly staff and solid Service advisor. Good vibe in the waiting area and a washed car when it was all over! Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service recall & oil change."

- RinoCalvitti

Great staff at Cam Clark ford always putting the customer first. No surprises when I bring in my truck for service they are always respectful of your time. Would recommend this dealership for service repairs and also to purchase from as I had a good experience when I bought my truck. Rino Calvitti Airdrie, ab

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Teet

Always excellent service every time I come in, the wash at the end is always a great touch. The staff is friendly, kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people, good service"

- Blue Oval

It was fast friendly service will knowledgeable people who are willing to help getting you the correct information and service for all your needs and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Nicole Jackson

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty Work"

- Craws

Had my F-350 in for a faulty water pump and from the gentleman at quick lane to the parts desk and diesel specialist , everyone worked as a team with prompt , professional service. Everyone went above and beyond ! Thank you for the hassle free service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Dedrick-Williams

Feb 14, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent experience at Cam Clark Ford! We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :)

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Prompt Service "

- chem123

Very pleased that Cam Clarke was able to service my Ford Fusion as a result of a direct call to the dealership. The webpage indicated that the requested date was unavailable. Excellent followup by Lynn Ens ... All positive experience ... Strong customer focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Ens

Oct 24, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

We appreciate your feedback and online review! Thanks from everyone at Cam Clark Ford :)

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, confident team serviced my 2017 Escape."

- Lisa Guy

Thank you for your attention to detail and for making this an experience without stress or concerns. From the service intake to the shuttle ride to my work to picking up my vehicle at the preferred time, it all contributed to an easy, enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Calhoun

Sep 27, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

21 - 30 of 52 results