Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Lochlan Walker.
Lochlan Walker
Lochlan Walker at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.9

Lochlan Walker | Page 3

Service Advisor

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

76 Reviews of Lochlan Walker

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"April 2020 Servicing"

- brduncn

I was concerned taking my car in for servicing during the Corona virus pandemic. After reading the Cam Clark website detailing all the precautions that were in place, I decided to proceed. At the drop off point, Lochlan ensured we stayed at least a hockey stick's length apart while all required information was relayed. With so few people in the dealership so early in the morning, I decided to have some coffee in the waiting area. The whole area was spic and span. My one coffee turned into a second cup. During that time the Reception Staff came by TWICE to wipe down counter, coffee pot handle, cupboard handles etc. A big shout out to the Reception Staff!! And yes, the Service group was very efficient and very detailed when explaining (hockey stick length away!) all that was done to my car. Great Job folks. Bill D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Lachlan is the best, he keeps us..."

- Mac's

Service was great. Lachlan is the best, he keeps us ingormed and is great to deal with!!! We will continue to use CC Ford for all our purchase and setvice needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Stephenhouck

Went in for oil change and tire rotation on my Ford F-150 had great service. Dropped off in the early morning and recived my truck back by noon. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly efficient staff"

- bruce.dempster

Have been dealing with Cam Clarke for 5 years, great service knowledgeable friendly staff. I trust this dealership, I have always been treated fairly and honestly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jackson, Gabrielle Palmer

Feb 27, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing service. A build quality issue that..."

- Allan21

Absolutely amazing service. A build quality issue that Cam Clark took on and solved quickly. Offered lots of options wrt waiting times and transport options. I live in Calgary and willingly travel to Airdrie for my service needs! Service Department is better than the luxury German car dealers in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Jackson, Kelly Kaufmann

Feb 06, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Iamcarolemac

Very friendly and nice to deal with. Great communication with regards to all the repairs. The service was prompt and efficient. Will definitely service my vehicle there again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall service"

- AH

Just before our recent cold snap, I called in to have the new block heater cord installed. I wondered when I would get my truck in as it had been a while since the initial recall but they offered me the next morning. While it was there they also found another concern and corrected that at the same time. Thanks for your speed and efficiency!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford has been great. We’ve been dealing with Ed Wan for..."

- Sherwyn

Ford has been great. We’ve been dealing with Ed Wan for the past 15 years. I appreciate our relationship with Ed. He understands our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Nicole Jackson, Marci Upshaw, Josee McMillan

Dec 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine Service"

- kelseyk

Lochlan always keeps me up to date with the status of my vehicle and is very easy to deal with. He remembers my preferences of picking up my vehicle after hours and makes arrangements on my behalf for easy drop off and pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service, great staff that took care my service..."

- sonnyf

Awesome service, great staff that took care my service needs for my truck. Great communication from when I dropped my truck off to when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

21 - 30 of 76 results