Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Linda Hill
Linda Hill at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Linda Hill

Executive Assistant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z2

Contact Me
4.7
24 Reviews

I was born here in Belleville. Most of my family is still in the Belleville area. I studied Business Administration and Fashion Merchandising at St Lawrence College in Kingston, Ontario. I have worked in the Service Industry all my life. I enjoy the daily interaction with customers. I started my career here at Belleville Dodge in Sales. After 11 years a new position was created for me based on my vast knowledge of sales and service. I am currently the Executive Assistant to Ralph Neale and Ryan Barclay. I still maintain my Sales license and sell to my friends, family and loyal customers. I honestly love coming to work everyday and I am thankful for my position!!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

4.7

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Linda Hill

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personally, I think the reason these guys only get Five..."

- amoss4

Personally, I think the reason these guys only get Five Stars, is because you cannot award Six ! Another fantastic experience, so easy to deal with. Many thanks to Ryan, Scotty, Lori and Ralph. Another VERY satisfied, and VERY happy customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear amoss4: Thanks for being such a loyal customer! We really appreciate your business. Congratulations on your new RAM! Everyone wants a friend with a truck! It's great to hear that the team did an amazing job for you. Thanks for the feedback! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda was helpful from start to finish and super..."

- evinbergeron

Linda was helpful from start to finish and super informative, represents dealership well, I made special requests of Andy and he was fully accommodating to my needs, great financial service was also provided by Decon Waterson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty , Decon Waterson

Dec 11, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Evin: Thanks so much for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Tacoma! It's great to hear Linda, Andy and Decon were a great help putting your deal together! Wishing you and your family a Happy Holiday Season! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scotty was great to work with and made the process fun,..."

- Rob

Scotty was great to work with and made the process fun, and made sure I stayed in budget, and working with me on my trade in. Lori was awesome and made sure I got the coverage needed, and getting quick approval. Very fast working team, my Jeep was ready next day! Thanks again for the great experience! Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Rob: Congratulations on your awesome new Jeep! I hope you are experiencing the "Jeep Wave" many times per day! Scott and Lori are awesome at what they do! Thanks for choosing us! We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, very knowledgeable and Russ who was the..."

- ryan

Great staff, very knowledgeable and Russ who was the sales rep was awesome. Very easy to deal with and accommodating to my needs of what I wanted. Made the buying process stress free, inviting, and a pleasure to deal with. No gimmicks, no hassle, just helping me get into the right truck to meet my needs. Highly recommend Ralph Neal’s Belleville Dodge for your next vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Ryan: Thanks for trusting us with your purchase and CONGRATULATIONS!! Everyone loves a friend with a truck, especially a RAM!! We always love when you come by to see us. Enjoy!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cherokee nation"

- Drowlandson

Just bought my 2nd Cherokee with the help of Russ Trottman and everything turned out great. Russ is a fair guy to deal with, if you have questions he gets answers. Deal with him ..he is old school good guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Trottman, Andy McNulty, George Barrie

Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Drowlandson: Yes Russ is very old school and believes in doing things right the 1st time! His wisdom is greatly appreciated by all! Congratulations on your new Jeep. Wishing you many happy adventures in it! We look forward to seeing you again and again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After some misunderstandings these guys came through...."

- LoveMy300

After some misunderstandings these guys came through. With help from the administrative team Gord (mechanic) was like a dog with a bone. I’m sure there was lots of frustration for Gord and Shay along the way but in the end they succeeded in resolving my vehicle issues. They even did some free diagnostics because they felt it was the right thing to do. Thanks team.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Staff"

- chriswhaven1

Decided to check out Belleville Dodge and It was a great experience. Was dealing with Scott, and while he was away we were greeted by Dave. Both excellent too deal with. All staff were very polite and courteous. The deal was a breeze. They had the truck ready for me when I arrived and i couldn't be more pleased with how she drives. Thank you very much Webster Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manley, Dave Steele

Nov 08, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear criswhaven1: Congratulations on your new RAM! Everyone loves a friend with a truck!! Thanks for letting us know that our team did a wonderful job for you and your family. We do our very best to always make our customers feel like guests and family! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new RAM!! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst experience of my life. "

- BreanneM

If I could give zero stars, I would. We purchased a 2018 Dodge Durango late 2018 and were given a $500.00 Service credit as a “Military Discount” because of my husband being an active serving member of the Air Force. We purchased the car with the assistance of Lori for financing and Dave Steele. We were told about the discount as a sales incentive, signed the paperwork and were completely happy with our purchase. The day we came to pick up the vehicle we were not given any note for the military “discount” and when I followed up with Dave via email on November 9th and was told: “I am sorry you didn't get the gift card, Chris would not have known about it and I had forgotten. I can't remember if we got a copy of his badge or not for the file.” I did not receive any follow-up, and assumed the issue had been resolved. I assumed we would just receive the gift card when we came to have the truck serviced or that there would be a note on our file. Clearly this was incorrect, as when we brought the truck in, my husband was told that there was nothing anyone could do, and we would be paying the balance of our invoice ourselves. No apology, no resolution, no explanation to my actively serving military member, as to why this “military discount” doesn’t appear to exist. When I spoke with a member of your customer service team I was told that “someone would call me once they figured it out.” And when the service was complete, my husband had to pay for the service out of pocket, with no mention of a refund or reimbursement, and with no apology. He had his military ID card there, and informed the service desk worker of the issue at the beginning of the service, with no resolution offered whatsoever and no apology given. Being in a military community it greatly saddens me that this “discount” was not communicated, and no one could even speak to a military discount. One employee asked when I was on the phone what the total was, and when I responded $500, she said she wasn’t sure because it varies. It varies?? The discount you offer military members varies? I asked for a resolution on Monday March 11th, and was told someone would contact me. I received an invoice by email shortly after and immediately responded asking about how we would go about getting a refund, and utilizing our service credit. I did not receive a response. I then received a customer satisfaction survey by email on Tuesday March 12th in the morning, and responded again immediately that I wanted to rectify this issue prior to submitting the survey. I again received no response. I received a text message asking again for me to complete a customer satisfaction survey, but still have had no one attempt to connect with me or my husband today to rectify this issue, and for us to receive our military discount. After multiple phone calls, emails, and eventually contacting the BBB and Dodge Corporate, we FINALLY received our $500 service credit. Without a single apology. We used the credit as quickly as possible, and will never utilize the services of this place again. Not one single apology, once. Insane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steele, Lori Conroy

Jul 09, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

BreanneM: The very next morning from your husband's visit to our Service Department, I was handed your file and promptly contacted you. I did apologize for the mistake. During that initial call I did explain to you our policy and requested a copy of your husband's Military ID. I explained that I could not have your $500 gift card issued without it. Our conversation went well. I sent several emails to you and your husband over the next few weeks requesting the copy of the ID. I even followed up with you again by phone. Once again our conversation went well. After calls to Chrysler, your husband did stop by with his Military ID. On that very day a gift card was issued as promised. We have policies and procedures that were followed. Linda Hill Executive Assistant

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Darren72

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Was very happy with overall experience. Would have no issue recommending them to friends and family. Great job done !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Trottman, Lori Conroy

Mar 12, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hi Darren72: Thank you so much for thinking of us when it was time for a new car! I am happy that you are enjoying your new Chrysler 200! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process of purchasing my new truck was very helpfu"

- Ramman

No issue at all great experience . Would suggest Belleville Dodge to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Everyone I had contact with were very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Neale, George Barrie

Sep 14, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Ramman: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! We certainly appreciate you coming to see us! And remember, everyone likes to have a friend with a truck! We look forward to seeing you again, sometime soon! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic