Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Thomas.
Kyle Thomas
Kyle Thomas at Whitby Oshawa Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Kyle Thomas

Financial Services Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

164 Reviews of Kyle Thomas

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Bryan is amazing and he truly cares..."

- Waynes01

Excellent service! Bryan is amazing and he truly cares for his clients. He is very knowledgeable. I just bought my second Honda recently when the loyalty promotion was on a few months ago & I couldn’t be happier. Great work Honda team. Thank you again Bryan! See you in a few years when I’m ready for an upgrade :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Weir , Fara

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience with Whitby Oshawa Honda..."

- Daveed111

Had an amazing experience with Whitby Oshawa Honda dealership getting a new CRV I had Bryan and Fara who assisted me, they were such a great help they truly know how to serve their costumers friendly and kind team I am very blessed with my purchase and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great Experince"

- CJV

Just bought my fourth car from John Baird had an excellent experience. If your looking for a new vehicle check out Whitby Oshawa Honda. They will work in making you happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Baird, Jimmy Olidis

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick McPherson was awesome with his service and knowledge..."

- njohnson07

Nick McPherson was awesome with his service and knowledge of the car he sold me. I was very nervous throughout the whole process but nick put my mind at ease and made it an awesome experience thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Habib, Nicholas McPherson

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan and Fara were very efficient and clear to..."

- Pbelsey19

Bryan and Fara were very efficient and clear to understand. I felt no pressure from Bryan. In face if i were to buy another car, i would ask for Bryan Weir. Faras willingness to set up my vehicle was very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"overly friendly and everyone at whitby oshawa honda was..."

- r_agram

overly friendly and everyone at whitby oshawa honda was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. i felt comfortable with the purchase of my awesome new red car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"25 words??? Customer service and friendly people. Caring..."

- Ajkhan1012

25 words??? Customer service and friendly people. Caring people. Honest and reliable. Long friendship and great respect. I would recommend everyone. Would recommend Whitby oshawa Honda. If I have any problems or issues I'll come here. I love everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third vehicle acquired from Whitby Oshawa..."

- fahadkhan93

This is our third vehicle acquired from Whitby Oshawa Honda, and the process has been amazing everything time. I thoroughly recommend Mike and Fara, they have been incrediby helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a lot of Homda’s In the past. This is my first..."

- Kathiebird

I have had a lot of Homda’s In the past. This is my first time working with Whitby Oshawa Honda. Loved the customer service Tony and Fara provided!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fara and Tony were awesome. We appreciate the time spent..."

- Terrybird

Fara and Tony were awesome. We appreciate the time spent during the sales process and the delivery process. Thank you to the staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

Used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,900

2020 Honda Pilot

$48,900

2006 Honda Civic

Call for Price

Used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,500

2020 Honda Civic

$24,500

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$19,900

Used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $11,900

2015 Toyota Camry

$11,900

Used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,900

2019 Honda Passport

$40,900

Used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,500

2018 Honda Odyssey

$26,500

Used 2013 Lexus IS car, priced at $14,900

2013 Lexus IS

$14,900