Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Thomas.
Kyle Thomas
Kyle Thomas at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Kyle Thomas

Financial Services Manager

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

132 Reviews of Kyle Thomas

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great to deal with Nick got another new CRV and..."

- alexis_jakubiec@hotmail.com

Always great to deal with Nick got another new CRV and pleasure to deal with he knows his stuff and is super efficient and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mohr

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman!"

- redpearl

Need a car every 13 years or so, and Tony made this shopping experience easy. He was professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming! Thanks to all staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ghowsi

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"New Civic from John"

- Trog

As a first time Honda customer. John made my wife and I very comfortable. His knowledge and service was excellent, friendly and just easy to deal with! He helped us get into a great vehicle. Thank you John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Christie

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team!"

- Douce

The sales And finance staff are top notch and very easy to deal with. So much better then other Honda dealerships I have dealt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumball , Matthew Page

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Susannanavarro

We connected with Bryan Weir a few times and he went above and beyond for us. He answered multiple questions with a lot of patience. The experience was very smooth and easy. Along with Bryan, the entire team took the time to say hello share some stories and answer questions we had. We highly recommend working with this dealership. Bryan and team great work - keep it up!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Carew, Bryan Weir

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Patel

Good service. Helped me with overall everything! Loved the overall experience! Honda the best! All employees are friendly and helped with each and every process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashok Tawde, Amy McBean

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Think twice before purchasing"

- Carguy90210

The used car inventory is extensive, the employees are friendly, however, the used vehicle were dirty inside and out, the odd 1 i understand, maybe it just came in, ok. But all 3 vehicles I test drove were filthy, not the appearance people would get excited about. One of the vehicles actually had a plug repair in the sidewall of the tire... The salesmen aren't very quick to share information about a vehicle, When discussing what i was looking for in a vehicle, I clearly mentioned i needed it for towing a small trailer, you would think they might mention something like this vehicle isn't recommended for towing... But maybe they just wait until after its sold to mention it, so you'll have to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Huang, Trevor Carew

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing new Honda CR-V "

- Wendie Stewart

Excellent and knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchased. Went over the vehicle with me; phone navigation safety features. Very friendly test drive was informative. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iftikhar Khaliq, John Baird

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, thorough service "

- Raptors02

Jason was very friendly and took the time to explain the various options available. When my vehicle arrived, he was very thorough in explaining the features. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Van Huss, Jason Nghiem

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Civic Type R"

- NL

I purchased a 2018 Civic Type R from George Huang at the beginning of January 2019. George was very helpful and friendly, and allowed me to test drive one of the 3 that they had on the lot. He went over all of the features with me during the test drive, and wasn't pushy when I decided to leave and talk it over with my wife. Fast forward a week, and I was back at Whitby Oshawa Honda, to show the car to my wife and George was there to answer any of the questions as well. He let her drive the car and was "surprised" she drove a manual transmission so well. :) After the test drive, we went over the numbers and struck a deal. The car needed to be brought in from another dealership. The only "hiccup" that I had was with my winter tires that I had brought in to be mounted. A service tech, accidentally scratched a rim, when mounting, but George quickly remedied the situation by offering me a replacement rim, or winter cargo tray. The scratch was not noticeable, but George came forward and was very honest with the situation. He went ahead and ordered a cargo tray for me as a goodwill gesture. I was very appreciative of his honesty. Thanks for the Type R George! -NL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iftikhar Khaliq, George Huang

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $18,900

2015 Acura TLX

$18,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,900

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,500

2014 Honda Civic

$10,500

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,900

2016 Acura RDX

$21,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,900

Used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,900

2017 Honda Pilot

$34,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$34,900

Used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,900

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,900