Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Fraser.
Kyle Fraser
Kyle Fraser at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me
4.9

Kyle Fraser

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of Kyle Fraser

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying from Kyle - Deacon was..."

- carlyweese

I had a great experience buying from Kyle - Deacon was also helpful with financing. Picked up my new Jeep 2 days later! So far I am loving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear carlyweese: Welcome to the Jeep family! We wish you many happy adventures in your future! Thanks for letting us know that Decon and Kyle were very helpful! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier with the purchase of my 2021 Ram...."

- Barrie f

I couldn’t be happier with the purchase of my 2021 Ram. Kyle Fraser was professional and very knowledgeable of all vehicles. Kyle listened to my needs for a vehicle and had me driving off within 3 days. I have three dodge rams and this purchase at Bellville Chrysler has by far been the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori

Feb 25, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Barrie f: Congratulations on your new RAM! We really appreciate that you travelled down to purchase from us. Your business means the world to us! Thanks for letting us know that Kyle and Lori did a good job for you...fast, professional and efficient! We wish you many happy adventures in your new ride! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second purchase from this dealership, my..."

- brittanymsmith23

This was my second purchase from this dealership, my experience this time was amazing. Both Kyle and Duncan were great and very helpful. Turnaround was quick, I was able to take home my brand new Wrangler less then 24 hours later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear brittanymsmith23: Welcome to the Jeep/Jeep wave family! You will have so much fun in your Jeep! Thanks for trusting us with your purchase...we greatly appreciate it! It's great to hear Kyle and Lori did a great job for you and got you on the road fast! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every aspect of my experience with the team at Ralph..."

- stevepaterson2

Every aspect of my experience with the team at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge was excellent. For a no-hassle experience, I recommend Kyle Fraser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Jan 11, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear stevepaterson2: Thanks for your review and for letting us know Lori and Kyle made your purchase easy! We really appreciate you trusting us with your big purchase. Congratulations!! Wishing you all the best in 2021! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying my new ram rebel with..."

- dgosse79

Had a wonderful experience buying my new ram rebel with Kyle Fraser, he was super accommodating and put me in the exact vehicle I was looking for. Lori conroy was very helpful walking us through financing, though there were some dealer fees we found questionable (not her fault). The dealer fees aside we were happy with Ralph Neale's service and would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Jan 05, 2021

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear dgosse79; Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Wishing you many happy adventures in it! Thanks for the great review. We will always work hard to keep you happy! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is now our new favorite dealership! Great service..."

- Pinkflamingo

This is now our new favorite dealership! Great service and Kyle and Decon made our car buying experience perfect from the beginning to the end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decon Waterson

Oct 14, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Pinkflamingo: Great news that we are your favourite dealership!! Decon and Kyle are quite the team! Thanks for trusting us with your business! We will always work hard to keep you happy and loyal! Our Service Department will be happy to assist you when it 's time for your 1st oil change! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming atmosphere. Staff very friendly and ready to..."

- Yvonne

Welcoming atmosphere. Staff very friendly and ready to answer any questions you may have. Never felt pressured. Kyle being new on the block is doing a fantastic job. To rate pricing is always difficult, so I only gave it a 4 star. 0% financing would have been a 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Lori Conroy

Sep 22, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Yvonne: Thanks for trusting us with your business when it was time for a new vehicle! I wish the 0% was available for you, but I am sure you got a sweet deal!!?? It's great to know Kyle, Andy and Lori worked well as a team to get you the right vehicle and deal! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from both sales and finance! Kyle and..."

- Sheri

Excellent service from both sales and finance! Kyle and Lori were both super friendly and helpful! We did not feel pushed into a purchase the way some sales people can be and our truck was ready within our timelines! ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

Sep 09, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Sheri: Congratulations on the purchase of your new RAM! Thanks for letting us your purchase went well and that Lori and Kyle were a great help! We are lucky to have them on our Belleville Dodge team! Wishing you many happy adventures in your new RAM. We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The environment was inviting and the employees were..."

- chrisfairman0

The environment was inviting and the employees were extremely helpful and ensured that all our vehicle needs and wants were meet. The vehicle is amazing and drives nicely! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Decon Waterson

Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear chrisfairman0: Thanks for letting us know that you had a great buying experience here with Kyle and Decon!! We really appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle at Belleville Dodge helped us look for the perfect..."

- D&B

Kyle at Belleville Dodge helped us look for the perfect truck,at first we went in not knowing if we wanted used or new. He was patient with us and willing to help and found us the truck with everything we wanted! Thank you so much ! Highly recommend him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear D&B: Congratulations on your new RAM! Great to hear Kyle treated you well and helped you find the perfect truck! Thanks for trusting us with your business. See you again... Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic