Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Krysta Dupuis
Krysta Dupuis at Southview Acura
Refer Me

Krysta Dupuis

General Manager

Southview Acura

9820 34 Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6L1

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Krysta Dupuis

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb attention to customer care"

- John A-Spec

I really can’t say enough about the team at Southview Acura. I had a concern about “fit and finish” on my new RDX and they went beyond what most dealerships would do to make sure I was completely satisfied. They made me feel they genuinely care about me and my satisfaction, and not move me along once they had my money. I consider myself a very good judge of character, and these are good people, the best. And my RDX is the best too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us review John! It's wonderful to hear that our team was able to answer your concerns and handle your situation with great care! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- dupes

Everyone is extremely professional and knowledgeable. I have bought three vehicles and send all my friends and family to go see Krysta and her team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Dupes! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Congratulations on your purchase! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager.

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew was extremely helpful when purchasing a new..."

- Farha

Andrew was extremely helpful when purchasing a new vehicle. He made a stressful process be much smoother. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Jamal, Andrea Gilchrist, Will Salha, Andrew Paras

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great All Round Experience!"

- Henry T

Hussain was a great product specialist and was a big reason for my positive experience at Southview Acura. His friendliness made it very easy to talk to about the vehicle I was interested in. He was knowledgeable about the product and took the time to demonstrate and explain all the different types of features the vehicle had. Hussain was also very patient and answered any questions I've had about the vehicle. Because of my positive experience with this dealership and from interacting with Hussain, I would definitely come back here in the future and would recommend this location to other people as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arz Shtay, Hussain Khan

Dec 03, 2019

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Henry! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Congratulations on your purchase! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yosefe was absolutely awesome to deal with."

- Jason A

Yosefe was absolutely awesome to deal with. He is professional, knowledgable, polite and courteous. He listened to what I was looking for in a new vehicle then directed me towards my new MDX ASpec. Yosefe was able to show me all the features and even took the time to go through them with me. I only have positive things to say about my buying experience with Southview Acura, and with Yosefe specifically. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elyel Gaad, Rodrigo Silva, Yosefe Gudeta

Oct 31, 2019

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Jason! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Congratulations on your purchase! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager.

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience at Southview Acura"

- mattw

Everyone we met at the dealership was very friendly and my wife and I enjoyed the experience purchasing our 2020 RDX. I am a person who tries to get the best possible deal when buying a new car. Justin really helped to make that happen, which is what sealed the deal and made me comfortable in making the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kumar Mehra, Justin Thornton, Andrea Gilchrist

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and attentive service, overall great experience "

- Brad

I purchased a used vehicle and although there were a few hiccups I am very satisfied with the professionalism of the dealership. When I came to view and test drive the vehicle, Mahmonde (Mike) was very knowledgeable and courteous. We met with the manager, Adam, and negotiated a deal. After we sat with Kumar who handled the finances. Everyone was friendly and very helpful making this the best buying experience I have ever had. As part of the negotiations some parts were to be installed so they needed to keep the vehicle for a couple extra days. When we arrived to pick it up there was a bit of confusion but all in all everything worked out. I had a couple of issues with the vehicle (it is used afterall) but the staff at Southview Acura have gone above and beyond to make sure that I was and will continue to be completely satisfied with my purchase. It is nice to see a company stand behind what they sell and actually show some customer service. I would recommend them to anyone that is in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Bigelow, Kumar Mehra, Adam Favel-Zidoune, Mahmoud El-Harati

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Deal"

- Jasdat

Came from BC And bought a F150, good service from sales people and finance. Accommodated my requirements.. Truck was clean and detailed. They stored the vehicle until My departure from Alberta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kumar Mehra, Adam Favel-Zidoune

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I haven't been there "

- Allure 55

I haven't been there but I do know Rami and he is the best.Bought at least 5 vehicles off Rami and his staff ,1st rate all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Jamal

1
1 - 9 of 9 results