Back

Southview Acura

Edmonton, AB

4.5
287 Reviews

9820 34 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 6L1

Directions

287 Reviews of Southview Acura

Sort by
July 31, 2022

We had no experience with Acura prior to stopping into Southview Acura, and although I didn't end up purchasing an Acura (just not the right vehicle for our family), I still wanted to write a review on th More

by KelT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darby Ouellet, Rami Jamal
February 25, 2022

Gray was excellent he gets down to bussiness gets you approved no matter what. i felt right at home and he touch base with us every step of the way. gary has many years of experience knows what it takes More

by macisaacgreg18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garfield Hill
January 03, 2022

If you want a perfect customer experience, go to Accura Southview, and look for Jordan Wade. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Jordan was very responsive and kind. He understands our need More

by MARY AND CRIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Jamal, Jordan Wade
December 12, 2021

We were there to see the vehicle and we were totally disappointed with their service. Even if they don't want to open their floor model vehicle to see it from outside, wow looks like they judge the book More

by shreeepats
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I DONT WANT TO ADD ONE SPECIFIC PERSON NAME
Dec 13, 2021 -

Southview Acura responded

Hi Shree, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a Google Review. I am so sorry for the showroom vehicle being locked as it is full of toys and craft supplies, the staff have been working hard to stuff the MDX with donations for the Little Warriors. You spoke with one of our newer staff members, I take full responsibility for him not being able to address your needs and accurately answer your questions, he is a great kid, just still learning. I assure you that we are 100% committed to your satisfaction and look forward to rectifying this misunderstanding as soon as possible. I look forward to hearing from you, Krysta Dupuis General Manager

Dec 14, 2021 -

shreeepats responded

The MDX that I was talking is metallic grey, not the BLUE ONE that you are advertising/giving to "Little Warriors' '. If you want to take responsibility, take full responsibility and try not to repeat this again for next customers. Talk to your salesperson, talk to the front desk. Thank you!

November 30, 2021

Awesome service from the female service advisor. Knowledgeable and Very polite. Will definitely be back again. More

by ashok_tandukar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darby Ouellet
Nov 30, 2021 -

ashok_tandukar responded

Awesome service from sales advisor Darby Ouellet.Knowledgeable and Very polite. Will definitely be back again.

September 09, 2021

Prashana in the Parts Department is always quick to get back to me and very professional. He is also extremely knowledgeable and motivated to help out however he can. More

by nathan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prashana Ponniah
July 29, 2021

Prashana is very accomodating and very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I sent him a parts quotation and within minutes he responded right away. More

by JS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prashana Ponniah
July 15, 2021

We purchased a new 2022 MDX on July 8th, 2021. It was a great to be able to work with Ali Mahdi who was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. He took a lot of time to show us all the fea More

by jdpdrp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Mahdi
May 25, 2021

Still waiting for service manager to call it's been 5 business days now .charged us for something we never authorized. Car was bought 4 months ago More

by Sue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mary Mejia, Raymond Nichols
May 19, 2021

I’ve been helped by Steven a few times and he is very knowledgeable and helpful. He always seem to have positive energy which makes you feel welcomed. More

by Hang Le
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Sharkey
May 19, 2021 -

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Hang! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results