Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Southview Acura

4.6

244 Lifetime Reviews

9820 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 6L1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 244 reviews

November 26, 2019

"Great Service"

- J.T.

Although I did not end up purchasing a vehicle from this dealership, Brian Cox was a very nice and respectful salesman. Allowed me to test drive and explained any and all of the vehicles I was interested in. Treats you like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Southview Acura responded

"Thank you so much for the kind words JT! We are very proud of our team and the efforts they put fourth in helping everyone that comes through our doors! Good luck on your search, we are here to help you when you are ready! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager

November 16, 2019

"Great All Round Experience!"

- Henry T

Hussain was a great product specialist and was a big reason for my positive experience at Southview Acura. His friendliness made it very easy to talk to about the vehicle I was interested in. He was knowledgeable about the product and took the time to demonstrate and explain all the different types of features the vehicle had. Hussain was also very patient and answered any questions I've had about the vehicle. Because of my positive experience with this dealership and from interacting with Hussain, I would definitely come back here in the future and would recommend this location to other people as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019 -

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Henry! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Congratulations on your purchase! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager.

November 12, 2019

"Two vehicles in a row"

- nedbeatty

In the past 4 years I have purchased two vehicles from Southview Acura. The sales experience is efficient and fair. My reason for returning and purchasing another vehicle in April was the speed of the process, the ability to negotiate a fair price, and the quality of the vehicles. I'll be back in the next year to speak with Southview about another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chelsea Chalmers
Nov 13, 2019 -

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review nedbeatty! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Congratulations on your purchase! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager.

October 31, 2019

"Yosefe was absolutely awesome to deal with."

- Jason A

Yosefe was absolutely awesome to deal with. He is professional, knowledgable, polite and courteous. He listened to what I was looking for in a new vehicle then directed me towards my new MDX ASpec. Yosefe was able to show me all the features and even took the time to go through them with me. I only have positive things to say about my buying experience with Southview Acura, and with Yosefe specifically. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rodrigo Silva
Oct 31, 2019 -

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Jason! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Congratulations on your purchase! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager.

October 29, 2019

"Hassle Free Tire Shopping...."

- Di

Great experience with the entire service department on my recent purchase of new winter tires. Started with the vast knowledge of Duane at the parts counter who guided us through the many tire options and price matched without hesitation. Next was Steven who was very personable and professional with arranging the quick installment options and explaining the process. And to Fab who treated a minor concern with great urgency and addressed the issue same day. Reassuring to have reliable service department. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019 -

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for your review Di! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our Parts and Service departments! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager

October 28, 2019

"Phillip was very friendly, professional and quick to..."

- Sheldon Y

Phillip was very friendly, professional and quick to respond. I first contacted him online and over the phone, the customer service was bar none above all the dealerships I visited while searching for a new car. He was very helpful and was there for any questions or concerns. Highly recommend Phillip and everyone at SouthView Acura. The most pleasurable car buying experience I ever had. Thank you Phillip for all of your help :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019 -

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Sheldon! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Congratulations on your purchase! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager.

October 26, 2019

"Wonderful Experience "

- Sherry and John

Eli was fantastic to work with. You ask for a friendlier guy. Compared to west end, the south side far exceeded my expectations. The best service I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kumar
Oct 28, 2019 -

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Sherry and John! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager.

October 21, 2019

"unprofessional- Rod Silva"

- Venuslaylo

This sales manager Rod Silva called me rude over text. We never met and it was my first interaction with him. He's just a sad person with a sad life texting client's. Next time don't leave a paper trail of your unprofessionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rodrigo Silva
Nov 06, 2019 -

Southview Acura responded

Hi Layla, I greatly appreciate you sharing your experience with me. I assure you this level of customer care is unacceptable and will not be allowed to continue. I look forward to talking to you in the future and treating you with the level of respect and customer service you deserve. Krysta Dupuis, General Manager

October 16, 2019

"Service department "

- Princess Pino

Took in my 2016 MDX for winter tires cause we all know it’s coming.....! Fab Perri took great care of us and had me in and out in under 2 hours! He made sure I was comfortable with the wait time and held true to his word on time. Where can you get that type of service? You bet we’ll be back. Thank you to Fab and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2019 -

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great service experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager.

October 08, 2019

"Looks like we're movin' on. Said goodbye to my blue..."

- SHADOW

Looks like we're movin' on. Said goodbye to my blue car😧, said heeellllllooooo to this beauty.🤪 Thanks to SOUTHVIEW ACURA. The team over there are super impressive!! You want a car, new or used, these guys are the ones to deal with!! They will find you the perfect car. I was being picky, didn't want a BMW, but they put me in it so to see the kind of comfort I needed and wham bam, SOLD! My blue car had all the options I needed for a severely bad back and they found me one that had 19/20 options I needed. The last option was not a make or break sale, pretty minor. I'd say that's xxxx near perfect. Will, you blew my mind away! You have everything it takes to be in the position you are. You and your team, Rami, work so well together to make things happen. Why would anyone want to go anywhere else?? The vibe you guys set off as soon as we connected on the internet; we had a phone call, emails which brought us in, then the whole atmosphere of Southview was, to me..... genuine! You care. That's how you made me feel. I couldn't be more stoked! I'm still in shock and so very proud to be your customer. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Shadow! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Congratulations on your purchase! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results