Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Southview Acura

4.6

220 Lifetime Reviews

9820 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 6L1
Call (780) 989-8888

220 Reviews of Southview Acura

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Heeltoe

I have been emailing Jack about a used car they have at the dealership. He has gone above and beyond to make sure that my all my questions and requests have been answered. It's nice to know that in the high pressure auto industry that there are salesmen like Jack that take the time to listen to what the customer wants first and not about the pushy sales tactics. Excellent Salesman. Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

Southview Acura responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review Richard! We look forward to helping you out with all your future vehicle needs. Krysta Dupuis, General Manager

August 10, 2019

"I haven't been there "

- Allure 55

I haven't been there but I do know Rami and he is the best.Bought at least 5 vehicles off Rami and his staff ,1st rate all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2019

"Great experience - Very happy with our purchase!"

- alex

My husband and I stopped by Acura last week as I was in the process of looking for a new vehicle. I had been shopping around for a year or so, not seriously, but at this point I kind of knew what I wanted and was willing to pay. Ethan greeted us, and initially we had come to the dealership to look around and see what our options were. Yet, this was probably one of the top car shopping experiences as Ethan took the time to listen to what we were looking for and only presented options that would suit our needs. I'm always hesitant to visit dealerships in fear that their only objective is to get as much money from me as possible. But this was not our experience at all - Ethan took the time to listen to our situation and delivered incredible service. We are very happy with our purchase and would come back in the future. Thanks Ethan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

"great experience "

- sunfever

Yue is very patient and kind, got what I wanted, love the car, would definitly recommand this dealer with Yue again! and Chelsea explain everything clear, overall, all the staff that helped me are excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2019 -

Southview Acura responded

Thank you so much for the review and recommendation sunfever! We are so pleased you had a excellent experience! Congratulations on your purchase!

July 01, 2019

"Pleasant purchase experience with Emil"

- RayMac

Emil took care of our trade in and purchase with ease from start to finish The team at the dealership did everything the said they were going to do Low pressure sales experience Fair price for trade and purchase Thanks for taking care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emil Safronckik
Jul 02, 2019 -

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for your review RayMac! We love to hear that our customer experience is easy and fair! Congratulations on your purchase!

June 16, 2019

"Excellent "

- Eva

Great experience. From the conversation with Yue . He understands what we wants. Safety, special in winter is the most important to us. We are both working in Edmonton international airport . We have use highway ever day. It is great to have the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Quach
Jul 02, 2019 -

Southview Acura responded

Thank you Eva, for taking the time to leave us a review! It's always wonderful to hear that our customer's are getting "Great Experience"! Congratulations on your purchase!

June 06, 2019

"Personable Sales Team"

- RDXMike

Binh was more than accommodating for our vehicle info session (and test drive). He is very personable- building a friendly, professional and honest relationship while explaining the multitude of options and standard features before and after we impressively navigated the Henday. A FABulous vehicle and I highly recommend Binh as the sales person for a fair and honest purchase/lease of a great product! Thanks, Binh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Binh Luu
Jun 07, 2019 -

Southview Acura responded

Wow! What a great review RDXMike! Hearing that Binh provided you with a fair and honest experience is music to our ears! Congratulations on your purchase!

May 06, 2019

"Awesome very accommodating "

- Theresa1722

I really appreciate the people in Southview Acura, especially Willson, Pha and Justine. Highly recommended. You guys are awesome you help me a lots. The way you accomodate, explanation etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilson Chan, Pha Nguyen, Justin Quach
May 03, 2019

"Ethan Cai"

- acurardx

Ethan was friendly and knew all about the model we were interested in. He went out of his way (not like the other dealerships) to show us all the features of the vehicle and to answer our questions and if he did know something he said so, and then got back to us with the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2019

"Friendly"

- Jason

Ethan is very friendly and helpful, answered all of our questions and more. He allowed us to buy an Acura MDX at a very inexpensive price which is amazing. THANKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results