Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Southview Acura

Edmonton, AB

4.7
280 Reviews
Southview Acura, located on the south side of Edmonton, strives to touch on the needs of each individual customer by offering an efficient and inspiring experience. This, our "Acura Concierge Experience", exemplifies our commitment to continue to deliver a prestige and luxury brand, promising to exceed client expectations every time. Southview Acura offers a lineup of luxury vehicles ranging from our number one seller in 2012 and the future of SUV's , the Acura MDX, to the all-new ILX luxury compact sedan, we invite you to come visit our impressive showroom where you will find our professional and knowledgeable sales staff who are dedicated to assisting you in your every need.
Contact Dealership

9820 34 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 6L1

Directions

By Type

Showing 280 reviews

July 15, 2021

"We purchased a new 2022 MDX on July 8th, 2021. It was a..."

- jdpdrp

We purchased a new 2022 MDX on July 8th, 2021. It was a great to be able to work with Ali Mahdi who was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. He took a lot of time to show us all the features of the vehicle. He answered all our questions without pressuring us in any way. All in all it was a pleasurable buying experience. J&D P.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"Still waiting for service manager to call it's been 5..."

- Sue

Still waiting for service manager to call it's been 5 business days now .charged us for something we never authorized. Car was bought 4 months ago

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"I’ve been helped by Steven a few times and he is very..."

- Hang Le

I’ve been helped by Steven a few times and he is very knowledgeable and helpful. He always seem to have positive energy which makes you feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Hang! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager

April 29, 2021

"Great experience The place to buyJodie was excellent to..."

- rosebarry13

Great experience The place to buy Jodie was excellent to work with Finance was great Jodie explained things excellently with grace and patients Car prepared well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jodie vandale
May 19, 2021 -

Southview Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Krysta Dupuis, General Manager

December 21, 2020

"Southview accura have a great team of experienced people..."

- Moe

Southview accura have a great team of experienced people working to their best to serve their customers. I worked with Ali to make a deal on an SUV. He was well known about the vehicle and gave me all the info i need to decide as well as the best financial deals that fit my financials. Keep the good work Ali

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2020

"Steven was great to deal with and kept me up to date...."

- Sheldon S

Steven was great to deal with and kept me up to date. Polite, friendly, and professional throughout the entire process. Thanks Steven! It's appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"Our sales person, Mateo was very knowledgeable and..."

- Fordtuff

Our sales person, Mateo was very knowledgeable and effective. Overall service was great and everyone was very friendly.We would most definitely recommend the dealership and Acura's as this is our fourth one.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2020

"I would give more stars if I could. Ali Mahdi at..."

- Majid Iravani

I would give more stars if I could. Ali Mahdi at Southview Acura was an amazing sales person! He made this the least stressful and most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had. No pressure and simply cared about my family and I and what suited our needs best. I highly recommend Ali Mahdi and the Southview Acura team. Thank you Southview Acura for helping my son get into his dream car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2020

"Huge shout out to Ali for his support while purchasing my..."

- Sean

Huge shout out to Ali for his support while purchasing my MDX. Ali personally walked me through the dealership and introduced me to all the people I needed to know for further support. He also fully explained all interior options of the vehicle all without making me feel any pressure while going through the buying process. Again thanks to Ali and his team for an excellent buying experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Will Salha
June 07, 2020

"Kim Gebran was outstanding in helping us find a car to..."

- Ali.abouahmad

Kim Gebran was outstanding in helping us find a car to best fit our budget. She was super friendly and interpersonal and was going out of her way to meet our needs. I strongly recommend buying from her. You will leave the dealship very satisfied with your purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Gebran
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results