Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Southview Acura

Edmonton, AB

4.7
275 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Southview Acura, located on the south side of Edmonton, strives to touch on the needs of each individual customer by offering an efficient and inspiring experience. This, our "Acura Concierge Experience", exemplifies our commitment to continue to deliver a prestige and luxury brand, promising to exceed client expectations every time. Southview Acura offers a lineup of luxury vehicles ranging from our number one seller in 2012 and the future of SUV's , the Acura MDX, to the all-new ILX luxury compact sedan, we invite you to come visit our impressive showroom where you will find our professional and knowledgeable sales staff who are dedicated to assisting you in your every need.
Contact Dealership

9820 34 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 6L1

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 275 reviews

October 02, 2020

"Steven was great to deal with and kept me up to date...."

- Sheldon S

Steven was great to deal with and kept me up to date. Polite, friendly, and professional throughout the entire process. Thanks Steven! It's appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"Our sales person, Mateo was very knowledgeable and..."

- Fordtuff

Our sales person, Mateo was very knowledgeable and effective. Overall service was great and everyone was very friendly.We would most definitely recommend the dealership and Acura's as this is our fourth one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2020

"I would give more stars if I could. Ali Mahdi at..."

- Majid Iravani

I would give more stars if I could. Ali Mahdi at Southview Acura was an amazing sales person! He made this the least stressful and most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had. No pressure and simply cared about my family and I and what suited our needs best. I highly recommend Ali Mahdi and the Southview Acura team. Thank you Southview Acura for helping my son get into his dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2020

"Huge shout out to Ali for his support while purchasing my..."

- Sean

Huge shout out to Ali for his support while purchasing my MDX. Ali personally walked me through the dealership and introduced me to all the people I needed to know for further support. He also fully explained all interior options of the vehicle all without making me feel any pressure while going through the buying process. Again thanks to Ali and his team for an excellent buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Will Salha
June 07, 2020

"Kim Gebran was outstanding in helping us find a car to..."

- Ali.abouahmad

Kim Gebran was outstanding in helping us find a car to best fit our budget. She was super friendly and interpersonal and was going out of her way to meet our needs. I strongly recommend buying from her. You will leave the dealship very satisfied with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Gebran
June 03, 2020

"Excellent customer service"

- Uzair13

I came in to buy a car but the one i wanted sold. Southview acura made sure they made it right and offered to show me around their inventory. They have the friendliest staff and absolutely no pressure enviornment. Specially Kim from sales she worked hard and pulled of a great deal for me on a newer model to make sure i was satisfied. Now i own an acura TLX which i love thanks to the staff at southview acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Gerban
May 25, 2020

"Excellent Purchase Experience"

- Aimee Nguyen

I was helped by Johnathan and his manager Yosefe at Southview Acura. Both of them worked very hard to earn my trust and eventually my business. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to them. I experience a hiccup with my purchase. I originally got a quote from a sister company but Southview's offer was unbeatable compared to their offer. However, Southview did not have the color I wanted but the sister company knew I went to Southview; therefore, did not transact a dealer trade (connecting the dots from the email I received from the sister company). Yosefe and Johnathan maintained professional integrity and never bad mouthed anyone. Yosefe was apologetic for taking so long to get back to me and that he was unable to get the color I wanted. He offered to return my deposit so I can get what I want elsewhere. Him saying that had won me over because he really wanted me to get what I liked and will enjoy down the road. Due to his efforts and professionalism I ended up getting the vehicle in another color since I wasn't that picky with the color. He did everything to come up to my expectations. He worked with me for days to get give me a best offer. Johnathan delivered the vehicle to my home and help me set up the RDX features. I am definitely going back to them for my future vehicle purchases and will recommend them 100% to get the best deal out there in the market. Thank you again, I love my RDX and everything worked out for the best. Looking at the color I got it suits me better than the white. Justin helped me complete my purchase documentation. He was straight forward, asked if I would like additional warranties, protection, etc. Once I said I don't require it at this moment he left it at that and did not push for the sale or quilt me into it. I've bought vehicles from other dealerships and this was painless experience compared to them. Thank you Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 28, 2020

"Thanks ... again "

- turneret

Good service and friendly, competent people ... as always. Keep up the good work. One very minor suggestion ... your overnight drop-off slot could be bigger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2020

"Acura/Honda Service Disappointment"

- jolivanes

This has nothing to do with the dealership or people but I find it bad service from Acura/Honda that a recall of the right taillight is fixed but the left taillight that has the same problem is not fixed. You would think that grown-ups, service personnel, mechanics etc, would be allowed to let the manufacturer know about this shortcoming. Maybe it is time to see if another manufacturer reacts better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2020

"Excellent Service on MDX"

- jodym

Excellent service as usual and with the Corvid -19 situation the picking up of my vehicle and dropping off was very safe and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results