About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Kim Lesmeister.
Kim Lesmeister
Kim Lesmeister, Service Consultant, Pfaff Mazda
not yet rated

Kim Lesmeister

Service Consultant

Pfaff Mazda

2340 AutoMall Ave
London , ON N5V 0B4

Contact Me
Contact Me

33 Reviews of Kim Lesmeister

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very Low Resale Quotes"

- Pfaff1118

A used Mazda CX-7 that was in good condition was brought in to the Pfaff Mazda location for an appraised value to sell to the dealership without a trade in. The maximum price that was offered by the salesperson was 167% less than the price that I obtained for selling the vehicle myself. Other offers that were 100% to 153% higher than the maximum price that the Pfaff Mazda dealership salesperson offered were also obtained by private buyers. Do not bring your used Mazda vehicles to this dealership if you expect to obtain a reasonable offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kim was NOT the person that provided me with the very low quote for the Mazda CX-7.

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As Good As It Gets!"

- Cam & Judy

Buying a new vehicle has never been one of our favourite things to do, but Daniel, PJ, Amy and the rest of the LCM team have made the experience almost enjoyable - they are honest, answer all questions quickly and truthfully, and look after the customers' needs completely. We received a very good value for our trade-in, which related to a great price on the new vehicle! The facility is spotless, both in the showroom and the service area, and this commitment to doing things right is reflected in the employees' attitudes & enthusiasm. We have been customers of the LCM service department for several years with an older, second vehicle, and received nothing but outstanding service and quality workmanship. When shopping around for other deals, dealers or vehicles, you need look no further than LCM - they're as Good As It Gets! Cam & Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Strocki, Paul (PJ) Louttit , Amy McHardy

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Dealership Experiance"

- Brian & Liz

It has now been 2 weeks since we took delivery of our 2016.5 Mazda CX-5. I can now say we could not be more pleased. From owning various other brands previously, it is very evident that we made the right decision in choosing Mazda this time around. Over the last few weeks it has become clear that Mazda is a company knocking on the door steps of those seen as exhibiting the very best in automotive quality. Fit, finish and build quality within the CX-5 is certainly first rate... In regards to London City Mazda, our experience has shown this is a first rate dealership. It was very evident from our first visit this is a very warm, down to earth team. From our first visit, Jamie was there to greet us, very open and welcoming. Brady Peter's was introduced to show us around the dealership, introducing us to the entire team from Reception, Service, and Parts…etc. What a refreshing first step. From the purchase, I must say Brady exhibited exceptional understanding and background on the models we were considering. Setting up the numerous test drive's with pleasure. Offering after hours contact info should we have any questions. Through the decision making process, Brady and Jamie were exceptional to deal with, no pressure, just open in providing whatever assistance was needed. Understanding our wishes with the purchase, doing their very best to make our dreams with the purchase possible. I must thank Brady and Jamie for making this a very enjoyable, non-stressful experience. Thank you.... Dealing with Melissa in Parts was another refreshing experience. Melissa, making time to do some on line research of accessories we were considering, sending videos and pictures to help make the decision process informed. Well done.... In finalizing the purchase, Brady introduced us to a new dealership employee, Business Manager - Jennifer. What came to mind for this final step in the purchase would be pressure to purchase additional items, warranties, rust proofing etc. I must say this time around the experience was totally different. In meeting with Jennifer, she was detailed in presenting the various add on options. Doing so in a manner that did make us feel like we were being pressured to purchase the items. Very refreshing. Thank you Jennifer.... I must not forget Service. Over the last few weeks in finalizing the install of the accessories, I had the pleasure to work with the Service team James and Kim. Dealing with James directly, I must say his level of service was first rate. From the visit to install the accessories, it became very obvious James was there for the customer, always staying in touch, offering insight on vehicle questions - "operation concern with the auto start", asking and addressing any concerns I may have had from delivery of the CX-5. I came away from this service with a feeling, customer service was #1. In closing, I cannot say enough about the purchase/ service experience seen at London City Mazda. The level of expertise and customer service we received, was exceptional. This is certainly a dealership I would not hesitate to recommend to friends and acquaintances... Thank you to the LCM team... Brian and Elizabeth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Percival, Melissa Whiteside, James Fall, Brady Peters, Jennifer Johnston

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From the mazda family 😊"

- Kris & Steve

We just bought our 6th mazda. We bought our 2014 from Woodstock cause London city Mazda wasn't open at the time. Since then our 2 daughters have purchased Mazda 3's and my dad bought a cx5. I was there to get service done on our 2014 Mazda 6 and noticed that there was a 2016 Mazda 6 I was talking with Jamie, then took the car for an hour to show my husband, Jamie gave us a great deal we couldn't pass up, that's how we now have 6. We would recommend anyone to go there and talk to Billy,Jamie and Mallory. They are very helpful . If we were to buy another Mazda it would be from here. Billy went over my husbands car to make sure it was delivered to perfection. Kim in service always goes above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied with the service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Campling, Jamie Percival, Dan Head, Billy Hall , Jeff the general manager

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LCM "Pit Crew" Gives Me Peace of Mind"

- susanne

Whether it's for service or sales, London City Mazda seems to work as a team to not only meet my needs, but anticipate them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Head, Daniel Strocki, Jennifer Johnston

September 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! Great! And Some More Great!"

- Al Jackson

Buying our new car was a breeze from the time we walked in & greeted to the moment we drove our new car out of the garage! Jasmine Vegso was my sales rep; it was delight to work with her in making my final decision. She was well informed on the vehicle I was looking at, & made a point of asking what I needed. Jasmine was a trusted partner in my decision; there was never any pressure to close the deal. I remain very satisfied that I made the right purchase, and am proud of my new purchase. Working with Mallory Campling, and briefly meeting Kim Lesmeister, and Dan Head certainly drew my attention to the great culture at London City Mazda; it tells me that the leadership team understand the importance of putting people first. That's important to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Campling, Jasmine Vegso, Dan Head

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- carlan65

This was a very positive car buying experience when dealing with Billy Hall and Kim Lesmeister. They did not pressure me into trading my old car, and helped me realize I could get the model I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Campling, Billy Hall

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feeling like family. Billy Hall - rocks!"

- Romulus

Went to London City Mazda for a service advice on my MPV. Their professional and competent advises, lead me to consider buying another car. (Kim and team, you are awesome!) Then I met Billy. You feel being friends with him, after few words. Very resourceful, he showed me the cars available in the range I was looking for, made honest recommendations and...I ended up buying a Mazda 5. After only few days driving it, it is adding years to my life. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"2nd Mazda purchase from London City!"

- Chris S

Nothing but amazing service from start to finish. Dealing with Jasmine with the sale was great and Mallory in finance ensured the purchase experience was stress free! Kim and Dan are always great when it comes time to take care of the vehicles. I would not recommened LCM unless I felt strongly that you cannot go wrong with considering this team for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Campling, Jasmine Vegso, Dan Head

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new CX 3 and the staff at LCM"

- Sherry Mc

I recently purchased a 2016 CX 3 from Dave Robbins, Matt and Jeff McHardy, all three were a pleasure to deal with. I had an armrest installed after I tool delivery of my CX 3 and had the chance to see how the service side works. I have read reviews from other websites on all types of products/services and it is hard to get an accurate gauge as the comments are all over the map. This is not true with LCM as you will be hard pressed to find a negative comment. they go above and beyond with the level of service provided. I am very happy that I listened to my son and looked at a Mazda. With the level of service LCM provides and the product Mazda has delivered, how could you not be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Fall, Dave Robbins, Jessie Reid

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,012

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$28,665

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$33,978

2019 Mazda CX-3

$31,819

2019 Mazda CX-3

$25,905

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,028

2019 Mazda MX-5

$39,443

2019 Mazda MX-5

$42,428