Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kheneil Black.
Kheneil Black
Kheneil Black at Pickering Toyota
5.0

Kheneil Black

Sales Advisor

Pickering Toyota

557 Kingston Rd
Pickering, ON L1V 3N7

Contact Me

I've been in the Automotive industry for 10 years! 6 years Sales and 4 years Marketing. I like to treat my customers like family. I strive to give the best experience I possibly can to make the process of buying a car easy and informative. Since buying a vehicle is something that many believe to be difficult and stressful, I endeavor to provide the opposite experience so that my clients look forward to the next purchase, not only for themselves but for their friends and family as well. #AlwaysBetonBlack https://www.thestar.com/readerschoice-toronto/categories/people-professionals/subcategories/auto-salesperson

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toronto Star Reader's Choice 2019 Best Sales Person: Diamond Winner

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Kheneil Black

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Great, Fun and Reassuring Experience"

- Deon

I just recently purchased my Prius from Pickering Toyota and this being my second purchase from them was the best. From the first day my wife and I were introduced to Matthew we were excited to go through the whole process with him. He is a great, energetic and patient person who not only tells you everything you need to know about purchasing and leasing but he also doesn't rush you in the decision making process. He was very patient with us as we couldn't make every appointment we scheduled but every time we made an appointment he made it a very fun and informative experience. Although he couldn't make the time to pick up the vehicle, he left us in the very capable hands of Kheneil who helped us get our vehicle, showed us everything we needed to know and cleaned up any little debris that was on the vehicle. He also treated us very well offering us cookies and refreshments and letting us know where all the departments were. He also thoroughly explained what all the paperwork meant as we signed. I will definitely look forward to working with them in the future. Also I must admit that Angelo, the manager was very gracious and helpful in the whole process as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Reid, Angelo Kroustis

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excited!!! That is exactly how I felt from the moment I..."

- LMI

Excited!!! That is exactly how I felt from the moment I stepped into the Pickering Toyota dealership. This is my first experience with owning a Toyota and Kheneil Black was awesome from the first minute. He made me feel comfortable and safe, there was a great connection. Kheneil is professional and knowledgeable not only about Toyota but the car industry. He is honest, open, and sincere which helped me feel more at ease with my decision to lease a 2020 Toyota Corolla XSE Hatchback from him and Pickering Toyota. I’m so happy with my car, I LOVE IT!!! And I can’t forget the rest of the team at Pickering Toyota. Angelo, Blair, Nick, and the receptionist (I’m sorry I don’t know her name!), they were just as wonderful. I really felt I was in caring hands that want me to be happy, not just on the day of signing but every time I am in my Toyota or come in to the dealership. Thank you Kheneil and the Pickering Toyota team for making this experience a joyous and non regrettable memory. God bless and I look forward to the next 5 years (hopefully more) of driving my Toyota. 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Kroustis , Blair, Nick, and the receptionist.

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Customer satisfaction"

- J.R. Hanko

From the beginning of my quest to purchase a RAV 4 Limited 2020. The professional and satisfaction I received as a customer was a pleasure. As a female and senior, Mr. Black, Mr.Sediqzadah and Mr Aide, made my experience at Pickering Toyota pleasant. Also, explaining everything in detail every step of the purchase and answering any/all questions I had was just amazing. I felt that my purchase was full filled beyond expected. Thank you for my wonderful time and vehicle. Pickering Toyota is definitely a place to received 100%+ customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sediq , Marty Aide

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"6 STARS for best customer service!"

- ldang

My family and I went into Pickering Toyota specifically to look for a fuel efficient car thats safe and wouldn't break the bank. The moment we entered the showroom, Kheneil greeted us with a welcoming smile. He showed us around the showroom and presented the cars that would fit our budget and needs. We were pleasantly surprised at the amount of knowledge he knew about all of them. He even knew the comparables of other companies. Throughout the process, he never pressured us or used "car sales tactics" to make us buy/lease a car from him. We felt he was very honest and upfront about everything. We ended up test driving 3 vehicles on the main roads as well as the highway. We have been to many, and when I say many, I mean MANY car dealerships, hands down he's one we would go back to in a heart beat. The car dealership itself was huge! There were easily 13-15 cars on display. Cookies and coffee were presented upon entering. We would have liked to see a kid friendly area with toys to entertain the kids. Overall a beautiful and well laid out showroom with lots of options to look out. If you want a stress free experience and walk away with an awesome vehicle at an amazing deal, Kheneil from Pickering Toyota is your man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy and he is very friendly and he always smiles!..."

- John zee

Great guy and he is very friendly and he always smiles! He is always whiling to help you ! Yes I will deal with him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Horne

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car from this dealership and loved the..."

- Annumzareenhoque

I bought my first car from this dealership and loved the experience so much that I went by a second time. Its further from my home and there are other toyota dealerships closer to me however the sales staff at Pickering Toyota treat you in a professional and friendly manner and provide you with their honest advice to advise you if you are making the right decision for your needs. Kheneil Black is my preferred salesperson of choice. I know I can call or text or even drop in anytime i have any questions or concerns and i know i will be treated with the utmost professionalism. He is kind, honest and friendly on top of that and has a very lovely personality. The manager Angelo was a very nice man as well. He did everything possible to work out a price that worked for me. I traded in my 2019 corolla for the new 2020 rav4 all wheel drive and LOVE it! I always refer any friends and family to pickering toyota. Thank you for everything !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Reid, Angelo Kroustis

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership with great staff! Kaneil was..."

- fahad.rahman2813

This is a great dealership with great staff! Kaneil was very professional and super helpful. He knows is stuff and is very straightforward with his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Good salespeople"

- kevin

Bought a new Rav4 from Kheneil. He was kind and courteous. Took the time to explain everything that needed to be. He wasn't pushy and let work through everything as we needed to. For the delivery, he picked me up from my house to bring me to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A sales team that treats you like a person not a sale!"

- ssmpearson

My fiance and I had been shopping around for a few months when we finally visited Pickering Toyota. We had been to a few different dealerships, including Clarington & Whitby Toyota, and had underwhelming experiences. Pickering Toyota was a dream, more specifically Kheneil and Angelo. I was extremely nervous about purchasing 2 new cars on top of a wedding this year but these guys made the experience fun and exciting. We hit a few bumps along the way, but welcome to life. They both went above and beyond to make the experience. Not only did they provide me with a rental when they were experiencing system issues but Kheneil hand delivered my new vehicle! I would 100% recommend visiting Pickering Toyota. Just make sure you find Kheneil. He will make the experience amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Kroustis

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Ali

I've recently purchased a 2017 Toyota Corolla and would like to extend my sincere gratitude to Kheneil B. for the excellent service he provided. He was very respectable and professional. The process was completed with professionalism and the best service one can ask for. I have to say the level of communication was great and found I could reach him at any time to answer any of my questions, Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results