About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Khan Ung.
Khan Ung
Khan Ung, Sales Manager, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Khan Ung

Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Khan Ung

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just right"

- Mike

Easy going, relaxing, no pressure. Everyone was super helpful with my questions. Brad , asked what I was looking for in a truck and did a great job finding the perfect truck for me. Nicole made the financing super easy. Khan made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Bond, Brad Musat

Feb 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Ken

We were introduced to the Cam Clark Dealership from Brenda Salmond who gave us an informative tour of the dealership which we found to be above and beyond. Brenda was very professional and knowledgeable. Then we were introduced to Ed Wan and Brittney Horvath who were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. They were a pleasure to do business with and we were treated with respect and kindness. Ed has a great sense of humor and Brittney was so polite and knowledgeable.. I would recommend them and Cam Clark Ford dealership to anyone as our experience there was outstanding. Thank you to all who work there and everyone great teamwork. Ken Watson Kelowna, BC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath , Brenda Salmond...Excellent

Nov 22, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job "

- Sarah

They helped me when I was out of options and made the experience a good one I will be buying future vehicles from them and refer others!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan , Phil

Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible customer service!!! "

- Brucep

Ed and Brittney were a absolute pleasure to deal with the customer service was top notch and that’s the reason I bought my second truck from Cam Clark and I’ll be referring my friends and family... looking forward to many more years of great service!! Bruce..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the greatest in my life"

- MDumo

Cam Clark Ford dealership is awesome, everything about them is recommendable to anyone, they could make your dreams (cars) come true, in my part i work hard and they did the rest for me amazingly. Especially MR. Kody who is with me all the way, Cam Clark Ford and every department in it is highly appreciated everything they did for my first car Ecoboost mustang until the current purchase shelby gt350. Would love to comeback, tell to my family/Friends stories that i have experience at Cam Clark Ford and proud to purchase at this dealership my dream car. Thank You, more success, and God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson, Clarence Penner, Nicole Jackson, Tim Tubman, Kody Miller, Donna Harvey , Front Desk- 5 star

Apr 24, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Cody and Khan"

- no thanks

In buying my new vehicle, I enjoyed very responsive service, transparency on pricing and a great buying experience. Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Cam Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Miller

Feb 13, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely The Best In The Business!"

- Mikeeey1

We found ourselves once again in need of a new vehicle after my wife was involved in a Highway Speed accident with her newly purchased 2017 Ford Explorer Sport just prior to Christmas. To start off the Explorer did an absolutely fantastic job keeping her safe in the accident. The vehicle suffered massive damage to front, side and rear but the cabin stayed untouched! The car was a total loss and we were shopping once again. There was no need to look anywhere but at Cam Clark Ford. The team from ownership all the way down is fantastic. The buying experience like it should be and the service second to none. Thanks once again to Natalie Appleby, Khan Ung and to Cam Clark himself. This was our third vehicle personally from you guys, but it won't be the last. With sincere appreciation for all the help you've provided and the friendships we've struck, Mike & Shantel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby, Phil Hurst

Jan 23, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- The McNeils

After dealing with this dealership and Ed Wan for over 20 years we picked up our new vehicle today. Another great experience , Ed never fails to find us exactly what we want and in the color we are looking for. Brittany was most helpful and Phil in the business office was friendly and very efficient. We will continue to buy from Cam Clark ford and am sure we will continue to receive great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Phil Hurst, Donna Harvey

Jan 16, 2018

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelling in Service"

- amandaleav

When I began my vehicle search I was overwhelmed with all the choices but when I met Ed he immediately made me feel confident I was not going to get something I did not want. He asked me what my requirements where that I had to have and we went from there. Khan and Ed even brought in a Flex from another Cam Clark dealership for me to test drive as they did not have one on site. Talk about going above and beyond. From start to finish I was treated like what I wanted mattered and I was never pressured into anything I did not need or want. I'm so happy and excited with my Explorer purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Clarence Penner

Nov 16, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Happy Customer

BEST customer service experience EVER! Staff went above and beyond expectations. Exceptional dealership and am thrilled with my new purchase. Truly a leader nation wide. Will highly recommend dealership to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Appleby

Oct 31, 2017

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results