Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Khan Ung.
Khan Ung
Khan Ung at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.8

Khan Ung

Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

65 Reviews of Khan Ung

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent service purchasing my Ford Edge from..."

- solangechantelle

I had excellent service purchasing my Ford Edge from both Trent and Josee. They both were very professional and recognized my need for an expedited experience. I also live in Airdrie so look forward to continued care from your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josee McMillan , Trent

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding personnel that give give customer service. I..."

- bmerkley

Outstanding personnel that give give customer service. I will buy vehicles anywhere else. I trust Cam Clark Ford will look after all my company and personal vehicles requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Hrynenko, Michael Gibson, Charles Enns , Steve Sirr

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and fabulous, prompt, thorough service!..."

- jakep

Great people and fabulous, prompt, thorough service! Particular mention regarding Khan Ung, he has been instrumental in why I continue to come back to this dealership and the person I recommend to family and friends. He is the go to person for sales, as well assistance in all matters related to Ford products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very well taken care of from the moment we..."

- Pichet

We were very well taken care of from the moment we arrived. The effort to find us the vehicle we were looking for was exceptional. Every part of the buying experience was first rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Sirr has been great, he found the truck I want and..."

- Ken

Steven Sirr has been great, he found the truck I want and secured it for me from other place. Khan has been awesome, No need to fight to get a good deal. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Sirr

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Khan and Nathan were exceptional and went over and above..."

- trixical

Khan and Nathan were exceptional and went over and above in customer service! I don't live in Airdrie but will drive to have the same customer experience next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Cottenie, Charles Enns

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred by my wife and my dad to see Ed Wan and I..."

- rymacdonald91

I was referred by my wife and my dad to see Ed Wan and I ended up with a new F150. Ed and Chritz were fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford Escape"

- saturdaybob

Chad Laverick provided an excellent buying experience as I was looking to trade up my 2017 Ford Focus for a 2020 Ford Escape. Taking the test drive sold me on the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complete dealer satisfaction"

- bbuckles

Excellent service and attention to fixing the mechanical issues. Very quick response and thorough explanation of the work done. I would highly recommend Cam Clark Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Clark, Tyler Lucas

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to delivery of our new F 150."

- kennedyb0

We have dealt at Cam Clark Ford for many years on numerous vehicles. Our recent experience in leasing a new 2020 F 150 was outstanding. Ed Wan was his usual friendly, humorous and knowledgeable self. Critz Catalan taught us about the new technology. Khan Ung ensured that we had a great deal, and took personal interest in customer care. Charles Enns was a pleasure to deal with in Finance. Overall, this was the best experience that we have ever had. The price was far better than any we could locate listed at any other local dealers. Thank you to all of you. We are thrilled with the new Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results