Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Khan Ung
Khan Ung at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Khan Ung

Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
4.9
76 Reviews
4.9

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Khan Ung

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW find Chad the "honest car sales rep" educated..."

- Johnny Eng

WOW find Chad the "honest car sales rep" educated informative and not the hard sell car rep! Three new cars from Cams not one problem

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

Aug 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car I have purchased from Cam Clark and both have..."

- Blake Wilson

Second car I have purchased from Cam Clark and both have been a great experience. Ron was honest and easy to deal with. Was upfront with the timeline and kept me updated with my truck order. Will defiantly be a return customer when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down, Shawn Ye

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time dealing with Cam Clark in Airdrie. However I..."

- Robertschris

First time dealing with Cam Clark in Airdrie. However I was very impressed with the way I was treated and the friendliness of the staff. Didn’t feel like I was being pushed at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick, Henry Lam

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great working with Ron and Kristine and I love my..."

- Stehmeier.carol

It was great working with Ron and Kristine and I love my hew Escape. Ron was patient with indecision and in the end I was happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down, Tyler Lucas

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was picking up my truck after the service closed. They..."

- Yurkey

I was picking up my truck after the service closed. They miss placed my keys and the girls at the front couldn’t find them. My wife and I had walked and the salesman got the sales manager involved and they offered us a ride home. The next day they delivered my truck to our house. Thank you Mainor my service consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mainor Molina, Jason Kopf

Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was helpful and knowledgeable. I have no..."

- Chewy

Sales staff was helpful and knowledgeable. I have no complaints about the service department always get excellent service. My only concern is don’t like waiting 3 to 4 months for my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My truck was up from its lease and i wanted to purchase..."

- javatran88

My truck was up from its lease and i wanted to purchase it. I talked to Khan Ung about the process and he walked me through it and put me in contact with Shawn Ye to get the financing started. Things got busy with work so i didnt get my financing done as soon as i said but both Khan and Shawn were very understanding with me. Shawn got everything taken care of instantly once i sent him the docs he needed. Thanks Khan and Shawn for all the help with this! It was a pleasure during the first part with Cam Clark when i did the leasing of my truck and fast forward 3 years later it was just as good of an experience. I know it wasn't a huge purchase but they both took care of me like it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Ye

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been my go to dealership since 2012. I can’t see..."

- Simon W

This has been my go to dealership since 2012. I can’t see myself going anywhere else, I have no need to. The service department is always efficient, and always thorough. The sales department is full of knowledgeable salespersons who have helped me purchase a number of vehicles now without feeling pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting my new 2020 Ford Mustang GT500 Shelby from Cam..."

- camille1

Getting my new 2020 Ford Mustang GT500 Shelby from Cam Clark Ford was a real treat. From the moment I stepped into the dealership it was a warm greeting and a welcoming atmosphere. Everyone involved were very friendly and professional. This experience was a very assuring "Part of the Ford Family" sentiment. Thank you to all involved - what a great group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Provided great information, very helpful. Highly..."

- Linda

Provided great information, very helpful. Highly Recommend. Buying out my lease, provided me with helpful choices, talked about best option. Everyone very helpful. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results