Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Khan Ung.
Khan Ung
Khan Ung at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
5.0

Khan Ung

Sales Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Khan Ung

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Koko

Love all the staff at Cam Clark, Every department is a pleasure to deal with , including the detail people. Shona who I think does the shuttles for service and does all the car washes is Sych a pleasure to see. Always has a great smile and kind words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Slick quick change as usual. Great team."

- kona

Height of the busy summer months and still found room for me at the quick change. Strong team and prompt service. Always confident leaving knowing my vehicle is well taken care of and safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lucas

Sep 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales team"

- Ktarr

An amazing sales team. They helped with everything I ask. They made sure all my questions were answered. Daniel went over the whole truck with me to make sure I knew everything about it and to make sure I was 100% happy. Thanks Daniel and the whole sales team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Menard , Daniel Sultanian, Chris Bertrand

Sep 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford Airdrie, always the best experience!"

- Ron Parkinson

Probably one of the easiest transactions I have ever made buying a vehicle. The team at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie had everything in order for my day of pick up. The whole process took less than an hour! Now that’s professionalism! The team at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie really make you feel like part of the family. Thank you for being honest and sincere! I can’t wait for the next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down, Josee McMillan

Aug 23, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Service"

- Adam De Groot

Melanie went out of her way to accommodate my extremely busy calendar to ensure all of my questions and concerns were answered. She has an incredible and easy to work with personality that truly made the buying experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford Airdrie is the place to go for a new truck"

- Reagan

Cam Clark Ford offers a no pressure honest experience when buying a new Vehicle. Talk to Ed Wan who has over 25 years of experience in the business. He will make sure all your questions are answered before making your decision on a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Shawn Ye, Henry Lam

Jul 18, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly accessible staff!"

- MGJG

My visit was met with friendly staff! Very knowledgeable and easy to reach when I had questions. They put me in the best deal for what I was looking for right away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Veno, Henry Lam

Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One if the best"

- Cub432

I have dealt with this dealership for thirty years plus. They have always been top notch and this purchase was no different i dont get service done as the distance is too far and the local dealer does a good job but my loyalty lays with Cam on purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Scott was very helpful"

- calvinator

Jim Scott at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie was very helpful and knowledgeable. He tried his very best to help me and my family find a vehicle that suited our needs, not what was best for him to sell us. Give Jim a call or stop by Cam Clark if you need some help buying a car. Thanks, cal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Joseph

Ron and the rest of the team worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted for a good price. The vehicle I wanted with the options I desired was not available at the dealership but Ron and Khan and staff worked hard to source me the vehicle. Justin was also great to work with in purchasing the vehicle. I would highly recommend visiting the dealership if you are looking at a ford for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down, Justin Menard

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results