Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevan MacRae .
Kevan MacRae
 Kevan  MacRae , Sales Associate, O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.9

Kevan MacRae

Sales Associate

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Kevan MacRae

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t be happier! "

- Bbull

We are beyond pleased with our experience at O’connor! We were recently pressured into buying a vehicle we truly didn’t want and knew it was a mistake since purchase. We ended up at O’Connor looking for our dream vehicle, a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Kevan MacRae assist us and he was very friendly and knowledgable. He listening to our wants and needs and found our dream Jeep, first kick at the can. It’s like he has a sixth sense! Kevan MacRae the “Jeep Whisperer”. The Jeep was everything we wanted and more! Kevan and team were very accommodating and even stayed passed closing to ensure we understood everything that was happening with no surprises. We never felt rushed or pressured. Kevin and the O’Connor team went above and beyond our expectations and we really couldn’t be happier. We will be buying our next vehicle from Kevan and the team at O’Connor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevan at O’Connor was fantastic! "

- Prestjeep

We had Kevan Macrae take care of us at O’Connor in Chilliwack. Kevan was very knowledgeable and patient in our buying experience. He knew everything about the different Jeeps we had looked at and was very personable, and professional. Kevan immediately made us feel valued in our purchasing and welcomed us to the Jeep family. We will definitely be dealing with Kevan again, and highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Jeep, or any Dodge or Chrysler product. We were warmly greeted by Richard also, and he made the buying process and paperwork easy and seamless. He was also very personable and had a great sense of humour. The staff at O’Connor-particularly Kevan and Richard- were wonderful and made us feel, not just like clients, but like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Jeepbeep

Our sales agent, Kevan was knowledgeable and very helpful when deciding between models. We never felt pushed or pressured with him. I was quite particular with what I wanted and he delivered. Bill Reid also made our vehicle shopping experience a great one. Shout out to them both. Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Reid

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Left happy "

- Moosemahoney

Bought 2 vehicles at a great price . Staff were very knowledgeable and friendly . Was impressed with the overall experience. Would recommend for sure . Prices here are hard to beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and curtious"

- carwald

Great service with attention to detail . Kevan was polite and courteous at all times. This was a very pleasant experience for us. We are very happy with our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 1500 Ram Classic"

- steve1

Kevin MacRae, made buying a new truck effortless and seamless. After letting them know what I was after he jump to it right awayno matter of short time found a few trucks that would suit my needs finally narrowing it down to the one I purchased. It was a most excellent experience, and I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone purchasing a new vehicle from O'Connor Christina Marr, was a fantastic helping help me getting the finances all finalized and everything else to do with the truck. She went above and beyond and perform her job at a very professional and upbeat and happy attitude... Thank you very much Christina and Kevin for a great experience in getting my new truck.. I would highly recommend Kevin and Christina to anyone buying a new vehicle from O'Connor. I would also highly recommend O'Connor to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I like to thank everyone there for making my purchase seamless and painless it was a real joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Compass"

- S Carpenter

Everything was great aside from some confusion on interest rates as this was a business purchase. Other than that very good experience so far. Let's see how after-sales service goes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service experience."

- Tom J

We were treated with friendliness and patience while we shopped for our new 2018 Jeep Wrangler. I would recommend Kevin MaCrae to help you find the right new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KEVIN WAS VERY GOOD...WE EVEN HAD A FEW LAUGHS...."

- FRED

KEVIN IS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPFUL ABOUT VEHICLES.WOULD BE PLEASED TO WORK WITH HIM AGAIN.THANKS TO ALL I CAME IN CONTACT WITH.....THEY ALL WERE HELPFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnie VanBaneen, Christina Marr

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 jeep wrangler purchase"

- K2

Had a wonderful experience buying my new Jeep from Kevan MaCrae in sales to Elizabeth Ahnert in finance. I would recommend O'Connor. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Ahnert

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Murano

$26,000

2018 Ram 1500

$29,500

2017 Alfa Romeo 4C

$66,500

2016 Ford Explorer

$33,000

2016 Honda Civic

$18,500

2017 Ram 1500

$36,500

2013 Ram 1500

$19,000

2013 Ford Flex

$18,500