Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevan MacRae .
Kevan MacRae
 Kevan  MacRae  at O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Kevan MacRae

Sales Associate

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

45730 Hocking Ave
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Kevan MacRae

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have great things to say about my experience here. I..."

- Pierre

I have great things to say about my experience here. I applied 3 days ago for credit to get a vehicle. The staff responded within an hour to let me know that they are working hard to obtain acredit for me. The stated in touch and called today to say I was approved. I went today and dealt with professional and friendly staff. I drove away an hour later with a great car. Thank you to everyone and Kevin in sales and Richard in finance especially. I am super happy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Clayton Fisher

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with O’Connor’s. I dealt with..."

- Olds77cutlass

Had a good experience with O’Connor’s. I dealt with Kevan in sales regarding our new vehicle purchase. He was knowledgeable and patient with us. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevan was excellent. He was patient and did everything I..."

- Wferguson

Kevan was excellent. He was patient and did everything I needed to make this purchase. Thi deal took a while and he never complained or lost patience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and helped us find our beautiful truck...."

- nicole_eileen

Very good service and helped us find our beautiful truck. We couldn’t have done it with out you help. Much appreciated!!! Thank you Nicky & Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd RAM deal @ O’Connor"

- norm_in_chilliwack

I bought a 2016 RAM 1500 Ecodiesel new in late 2016 and recently traded it in on a pre-owned 2015 RAM 3500 with Cummins 6.7L for greater towing capabilities. The salesman and owner were very friendly and made very reasonable deals on both occasions. I’ve been getting my service on my RAM’s done at O’Connor and all the staff are always a pleasure to deal with. Will be back for my next vehicle in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met Kevan on the lot while I was checking out new Rams...."

- Al

I met Kevan on the lot while I was checking out new Rams. Kevan didn’t have exactly what I was after but took note of everything I wanted and found me a truck with all the options I wanted & much more. Further, Kevan got me in this truck for a few thousand under my budget & what I expected to pay.Thanks Kevan, will definitely do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ram 3500"

- Cameron

Great experience, knowledgeable, non pushy sales rep, friendly and polite finance manager, all transparent. Everything spelled out in detail on purchase with no hidden costs etc. Have added some upgrades since purchase and service dept has been great as well. Highly recommend this local dealer for your vehicle purchase and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Bill Reid , Chris, Sara, Chelsea. Plus a few more but do not know names.

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service provided"

- Big George

Were very helpful describing all the options available. Dealer work very closely with me to make sure that I got the product and options that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Marr, Bill Reid, Clayton Trenaman

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Karissa

Great dealership, and even greater service. Made my experience buying my first new vehicle easy and smooth. Would highly recommend anyone to stop for a visit here if they are considering getting a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Weeks, Brad Smith

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reputable "

- Ralph

O'Connor Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Is a very reputable dealership. They were patient working with us and committed to helping us find the right vehicle. We would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Davies, Clayton Fisher

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 3500

$76,990

2016 Ram 1500

$39,499

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,000

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,695

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,800

2015 Kia Forte

$8,000

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,495

2010 Nissan GT-R

$54,999