Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kent Rombough.
Kent Rombough
Kent Rombough at Oxford Dodge
not yet rated

Kent Rombough

Used Car Sales Manager

Oxford Dodge

1249 Hyde Park Rd
London, ON N6H 5K6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

3 Reviews of Kent Rombough

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- Mel Johnson

This is the 4th Jeep I have purchased from Oxford Dodge and the customer service is the best in London. I know I will be back and would not consider going anywhere else. I would like to thank all the staff as they go the extra mile for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Herron, Andrea Worthy

May 02, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. We hope that you're enjoying your new Jeep!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- Rick

Jerry Besterd is amazing, he goes above and beyond to help. Kent Rombough is great too for giving you the best trade in value. For financing Mike gets you the best rate. The whole dealership including the mechanics, administration and all staff are very friendly and helpful. It is the only place I'll go for vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2019

Oxford Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Oxford Dodge. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we are glad to hear that our whole team was able to help you to the best of their abilities!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not get ownership when I picked up my new car"

- Do Not Buy From Oxford Dodge

I was a signed a purchase agreement with Oxford Dodge on October 27, 2018. I was trading in a 2013 Fiat on the purchase of a 2017 Jeep Renegade. An appointment was made for me to pickup my new vehicle and leave my traded-in vehicle for one week later on November 2, 2018. At the time of purchase, there was no mention of the ownership for the new vehicle, but Oxford Dodge already had the ownership of my traded-in vehicle. Upon returning home, I realized I had not been given the ownership to the new vehicle. I called Oxford Dodge on Monday, November 4, 2018 and was told Oxford Dodge had not even registered the purchase of the Jeep Renegade nor had they transferred the licence plates from my Fiat to the Jeep Renegade. Upon calling Oxford Dodge to get my ownership, I was advised by both the Used Car Sales Manager and the General Manager that this occurs often with Oxford Dodge and it was no big deal. I was told that the registration of my new purchase "would happen when it happened", Both managers were extremely condescending and rude. Do not pick up a purchased car from Oxford Dodge without checking to be sure they have actually completed all the registration and paperwork. Even better still, do not purchase a vehicle from Oxford Dodge. I certainly never will again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Herron, Mike Beach , Greg Gandza

1
1 - 3 of 3 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

New 2018 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $37,711

2018 Fiat 124 Spider

$37,711

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,710

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,710

New 2019 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $39,197

2019 Fiat 124 Spider

$39,197

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,998

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$46,998

New 2019 Fiat 124 Spider car, priced at $38,584

2019 Fiat 124 Spider

$38,584

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $59,897

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$59,897

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,047

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$55,047

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,951

2019 Dodge Challenger

$47,951