Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Tyzio .
Ken Tyzio
 Ken  Tyzio , BMW Canada Sales Master, Budds' BMW Oakville
5.0

Ken Tyzio

BMW Canada Sales Master

Budds' BMW Oakville

2454 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Ken Tyzio

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very much into details "

- Simon

Few days after my brand-new X5 was delivered I noticed a small issue which made me go back to the service centre who didn’t spare any efforts to review and diagnose the problem. From the sales perspective I wouldn’t find any person better than Ken who always go the extra mile to meet our requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hello Simon, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team & Great Service. "

- VC

Budds Team is very professional and accommodating. Service was completed quickly. I have been a Budds customer for 20 Years and have always been taken care of from Sales to Service. Thanks VirginaC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Vc, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! Good coffee and friendly staff"

- AleX5

I've been through many dealerships throughout my life and none even come close to the experience that I had at Budds. While waiting, Alex, the service technician checked on me several times and was fantastic! He was helpful, informative, knowledgeable and most of all just a great guy. Ken was also great. Zero pressure and made me feel super comfortable while I was browsing cars. By the time my oil change waa done I didn't want to leave. Great coffee and snacks too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Hoch

Apr 25, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Alex5, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt, curtious"

- Gloria

Alex and cx service desk was fantastic! Great customer experience over all. Alex made sure he could get my car cleaned within the 2 hour wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Hock

Mar 11, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Gloria, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great .... as always."

- mcmac

The service group contacted us for required warranty period service on a timely basis. The necessary work was carried out on the agreed day/time in quick efficient way. The car was cleaned afterwards. Ken was his usual entertaining self during my wait for return of the vehicle. Always a good (even fun!) experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Beaudrie

Feb 15, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Mcmac, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Budds' BMW Oakville.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Pomps

Met with leslie to discuss going into a new car. She was very pleasant and interested in what I had to say. Will stay in touch with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Livingstone

Feb 11, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Pomps, thank you so much for your positive comments about Budds' BMW Oakville!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service with a smile"

- Ryan16

I have been dealing with BUDDS BMW for 6 or 7 cars now.....always a great experience especially in the service area. Polite friendly and genuine care to meet your time and execution expectations. Quite honestly the best experience with any auto dealer and I say that confidentialy as I have had many cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joelene Crook

Feb 02, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Ryan16, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic staff and customer service is second to none "

- David

I was able to resve my old vehicle And lease my M2 The management, sales and service made it all happen. It was a very rewarding experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Customer Service"

- RealtorCrystal

I recently purchased a car through Ken. His level of service has been exceptional. From the time that I walked into the dealership until the time I drove my car off the lot, the service has exceeded my expectations. Thank you for providing a stress free purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Realtorcrystal, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Touch of class "

- Harry Dhanjal

Always a pleasure to have The Budds” family service my vehicle, the entire staff is excellent and are always very customer oriented and never miss a beat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Werstroh, Joelene Crook , Brent Krajneik

Oct 01, 2018

Budds' BMW Oakville responded

Hi Harry Dhanjal, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Budds' BMW Oakville. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results