Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ken Baker
Ken Baker at Subaru of Calgary
Refer Me

Ken Baker

Service Advisor

Subaru of Calgary

1100 Meridian Rd NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2N9

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Ken Baker

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Matt to get myself into a preowned Subaru..."

- J. Neil

Working with Matt to get myself into a preowned Subaru was a pleasure. He was very helpful, efficient, and attentive throughout our deal. Will happily return in the future for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nisar Khan, Matt Painchaud

Feb 18, 2021

Subaru of Calgary responded

Mr. Neil, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your experience with Matt and Subaru Calgary, it is truly appreciated! We hope to see you for your first service! Enjoy the ride. Paul Dimakis General Sales Manager pauld@subarucalgary.com

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent did a great job getting us the Subaru we wanted...."

- Irene

Vincent did a great job getting us the Subaru we wanted. Very knowledgeable and helpful. We would certainly recommend him for his hard work and efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sivadas, Vincent Wong

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken is the best! I have owned 3 Subaru's and have brought..."

- HappyCustomer123

Ken is the best! I have owned 3 Subaru's and have brought them all to Subaru Calgary for service, and he is the best service representative I have ever had. He made the whole process so easy and explained everything in a honest and open way. I purchased the Subaru Canada extended warranty with my latest vehicle, and on previous visits with other service reps I have felt I needed to argue or push for things to be covered under warranty, even though I paid a good chunk of money upfront for the coverage. Ken had everything sorted and when he called to update me, he had already gotten the warranty coverage approved. He also called to let me know when my car needed another day in the shop for the work to be completed. In the past I have been the one calling at the end of the day for an update. Honestly this was the best service experience I have had at Subaru Calgary. Ken is a huge asset to the service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at Subaru Calgary.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience of my life. No one bothered to contact..."

- Sellcar

Worst experience of my life. No one bothered to contact me about my vehicle not leaving to go to another garage. Had to find out after the weekend from the other garage. No responds to phone calls their. And if they do they are arrogant and pompous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bresett, Paul Dimakis , Kevin -1

Sep 30, 2020

Sellcar responded

I’m still waiting to hear verbally from someone to tell me they are etransfer my cost of the service and my rental car cost of $271.

Sep 30, 2020

Subaru of Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear about your experience. Your review has been passed along to management and our client experience team. We would appreciate an opportunity to discuss your experience and earn back your business. Please contact us at your convenience at emily@olympicmotors.com.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru WRX car
2021 Subaru WRX
new
CRYSTAL WHITE PEARL exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,495
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
CRYSTAL WHITE PEARL exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car
2021 Subaru Forester
new
JASPER GREEN MET exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $17,995
2014 Nissan Pathfinder
used
N/A exterior
Variable
4WD
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,995
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2013 Ford Taurus car, priced at $11,995
2013 Ford Taurus
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD