About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Karl-Begg.
Kelly Karl-Begg
Kelly Karl-Begg, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Kelly Karl-Begg

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

78 Reviews of Kelly Karl-Begg

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Greg&Mel

My wife and I have been long time Oakridge clients. We are always treated with respect. Fantastic dealership. Thank you again we love our new 2018 f150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed the perfect car to replace my deceased father's van!"

- Diane Rondinelli

I was looking for the perfect car, so i went to the perfect dealer and they delivered. Thank you so very much Kelly. I love my red Fiesta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very rewarding"

- marty richter

Kelly was great and we enjoyed one of our best buying experiences! She answered all of our questions and was humble and honest enough to find out what we wanted to know. Her professional attitude carried through the sale; post sale and is still very interested a whole year later. She is so very much deserving of an extraordinary complimentary review long before this but it is as fresh in our minds as ever. Given her help we were able to meet many of the excellent staff from finance; service and the body shop. By now you should be able to notice that we would not like to buy from anyone else. Thanks Kelly and you deserve continued best wishes for all your continued success

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to seeing you in our service department!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worry free excellent customer service!"

- Mooresy

Great experience for the purchase of my new vehicle. Will definitely be returning in the future. The friendly, knowledgeable staff were awesome to deal with! Thanks so much for the outstanding customer service and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire

Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Your comments help us to understand how to provide the best experience for every customer.

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Mamabarker

Me and my husband have been working with Kelly Karl-Begg here at oakridge ford for years now she is so helpful and always finds the time to talk with us about questions me have. Oxford has wonderful staff that truly care about your happiness in a vehicle. We are loving our new f150 thanks oakridge ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Thank you for your continued business!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Outstanding !"

- Happy Campers.

My wife and I have been dealing with Kelly Karl-Begg for our new vehicle purchases for the last several years. Kelly's attention to detail and her strong business acumen keep us coming back to her and the Ford Edge brand. Thank you Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again at Oakridge Ford!

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ford Escape"

- BHaist

Awesome service we get there at all times ..I will not deal anywhere else but Oakridge Ford..Excellent service and friendly people .. Help me out with everything I needed and wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alguire, Mark Stewart

Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again at Oakridge Ford!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new vehicle "

- Jakob Teichroeb

I bought a 2017 ford taurus and the process was beyond simple,kelly walked up to me with the keys which was really nice,kelly and Charles went above and beyond to get me the car, wouldn't hesitate too get another vehicle from this dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to seeing you at our service department.

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Mully

It was a great experience. Kelly was amazing! The ladies at the front counter where excellent and very knowledgeable. All the staff we dealt with were excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Jomaa

Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Your comments help us to understand how to provide the best experience for every customer.

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Financing"

- Sidewinder357

A couple of weeks ago I decided to get a newer, slightly used vehicle. I did my research and found what I wanted. Unfortunately when I got to the dealership the car I originally was there to look at was sold. I met with Kelly Karl-Begg. She is a very professional woman and helped me find another vehicle to match my needs. That day I walked out with the purchase of a 2013 Taurus and I love it. Going from a broken down 03 jetta to a car that is only four years old is a wonderful feeling. Kelly and the other staff I encountered were nothing but courteous and professional and anyone who comes to this dealership will not leave unhappy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak

Sep 22, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results