About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Karl-Begg.
Kelly Karl-Begg
Kelly Karl-Begg, Sales Representative, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Kelly Karl-Begg

Sales Representative

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

130 Reviews of Kelly Karl-Begg

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Emrah11

Went into the dealership and got help from Dennis Stewart, who helped me walk out with my dream car. Absolute great environment and great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsible, and curtious"

- Walter

The sales and after service has been excellent. The technician that always works on my F150 is professional, and well versed in customer satisfaction, top marks Scott..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lilley , Scott Hanisch

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car trade experience "

- fgable

When I was searching to trade in my vehicle, I was addressed by very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They understood immediately what my wants and needs were for a new car, and made the information for finding a new car very accessible. I at no point felt pressured or taken advantage of, and when I was unsure they were very patient, and had no problems in explaining things in a way that I understood. Overall, the experience was seamless and fair, and I felt comfortable the entire time. I would most definitely recommend this dealership to individuals looking to purchase a new vehicle, or trade in their current one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick response."

- londondriver

I called because of a warning light on my vehicle and was looted into the first convenient time on the same day. The car was taken in immediately, the problem dealt with and I was only way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Hall, Brandon Lilley

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on Brakes "

- Speersy

The service department met me at my door as usual, and were kind and professional. The job took a little longer than expected and they had to keep the car overnight but I was fine with that. When I picked the car up they were quick to serve and I was out and on my way in 5 minutes. The staff were amazingly friendly all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lilley

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great "

- franco

After many years of dealing with this dealership I have to say that they always treated me with respect and friendly service. thank you Oakridge ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and support"

- mcbagpipes

I think this is my 5th Ford I have purchased from Oakridge Ford and as always they took good care of us. We did run into a problem that wasn't their fault and they took the lead in resolving it. We now have our nice new Flex and love it! Great job Kelly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Ford Truck and Accessories"

- Roger Caranci

I have been dealing with Oakridge Ford for years now and have just finished making my 7th purchase from them. They always do an incredible job and they are not just business acquaintance's but they are friends. Don't hesitate when you are making a purchase choose them for a great experience. Kelly Karl-Begg is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Turner

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very customer focused "

- JenniferL96

I went to Oakridge Ford to purchase my first vehicle. Kelly and Charles were very helpful and accommodating, I found the perfect vehicle and didn't feel pressured into anything. Everything went smooth and I had my car in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" EXCELENT"

- Stan Carr or Sam

Service was could courtesy excellent, time of keeping my CAR was good My only concern was my rental was not a ford, none available, I was given GMC yokon at my age 86 , I was very cautious driving it LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lilley

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results