Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kate Neale
Kate Neale at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Kate Neale | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
128 Reviews

Follow me on Instagram - katebellevilledodge

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2016 Ram Specialist

FCA Sales Excellence 2016

not yet
rated

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Kate Neale

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- RoyW

When I went in Kate Neale and the staff treated me with respect and made me feel comfortable. She was very informative and I didn't feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear RoyW: We couldn’t be happier that Kate provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kate Neale and the service department"

- Catherine

I purchased my Jeep in August from Kate who treated me with respect and found a vehicle that fits my needs and my budget. Since then I have had one experience with the service department and the standards set at this dealership are admirable. Professional, friendly and deliver on promises. Thank you for your continued service and support--- Love my Jeep !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Thank you Catherine for you kind words. Enjoy your new Jeep! Andy

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle buying experience "

- mike1975

Our experience with buying a vehicle couldn’t have been easier. We are from out of town so a lot of our info was being sent via email and text. Kate new exactly what we wanted and really pulled through to make us happy customers. Look forward to dealing with this dealership again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Caravan "

- NeilDowson

I visited Belleville Dodge as we were looking for a newish Dodge Caravan, Kate Neal helped me from start to finish with choosing the right vehicle for our family, very impressed with her knowledge and willingness to help (even on her days off). Would highly recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No stress vehicle purchase "

- SandyK

This was my first experience purchasing a new vehicle. Kate was very friendly and answered all of my questions even the silly ones! She is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles that she sells and was easily able to explain all of the features of my new Jeep Cherokee. I would definitely recommend Kate and this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff"

- Codie87

In and out quick, gave us a fair price for our trade in. Really worked to get us best possible price. No sales pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciation of the extra effort! "

- TheLaws

Recently purchased a 2018 Dodge Durango GT from Ralph Neale’s Belleville Dodge. Kate and her team went above and beyond the normal sale service norms. We are very happy with our experience and would highly recommend this Dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Dodge-Jeep-Ram vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- Jenn1972

Kate and the staff at Belleville Dodge are amazing to deal with. We had an exceptional experience and would definitely recommend them. Thanks Kate for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience"

- Jeep Lover

I bought a Jeep from Kate Neale at Belleville Dodge Neale! And all I can say is WOW! Kate was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Needless to say when I'm ready to trade in my Jeep I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- EDaSilva-Heady

I had a great experience and appreciated the efforts of Kate and Lori to get me the vehicle I wanted and to stay on budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Conroy

11 - 20 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic