Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kate Neale
Kate Neale at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
Refer Me

Kate Neale | Page 13

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
128 Reviews

Follow me on Instagram - katebellevilledodge

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2016 Ram Specialist

FCA Sales Excellence 2016

not yet
rated

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Kate Neale

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always exceed expectations with sales and service "

- ilovejeeps

We have purchased 4 vehicles from them so far. We will go back for our next vehicle. Service and sales team are excellent - would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

We love Jeeps too! Thank you very much for taking the time to acknowledge some of the great people and personalties that make Belleville Dodge tick. Yet without awesome customers like you we wouldn't be here. So Again Thank You......Can't wait to see Jeep #5.

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Buying Experience!!!"

- baseballdad

I recently bought a 2016 Caravan from Belleville Dodge. I had shopped around at other dealerships and this was by far the best in the area. The dealership itself was very welcoming and accommodating to my family. The children's play area was a phenomenal touch, it made the buying experience convenient and stress-free. The purchasing process was quick and easy, the entire process was done in an hour. Kate was a pleasure to deal with. She was knowledgeable and at no point did we feel pressure to buy a vehicle that was out of our price range or upgrade any features we weren't comfortable with. She went out of her way to ensure our satisfaction and even watched our kids while we were in the finance office! I would highly recommend Kate to any of my friends or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Barrie

Jul 29, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Baseballdad: Congratulations on your new Dodge Grand Caravan! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Kate and George were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

Mar 30, 2016

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

On behalf us all of us at Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Kate Neale and George Barrie!. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. Enjoy your new Grand Caravan and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Bending over backwards to make you happy"

- MrH

Coming from Toronto to this dealership was longer than I would normally go - but they had the exact vehicle we were looking for. So, after a great call with Kate, we made the trip out there. Kate was so helpful right from the start. Even though I was not able to make a deal when we went there the first time (work meeting commitment), she worked to get all the paperwork ready with the sales manager, so that when l came back we would be able to do the deal quickly. When we were first there, the sales manager had given me a quote on my trade-in that seemed very good - but due to not having the time to complete the deal, we were not able to finish. When we came back, he had found out that his numbers were too high, and presented a lower value. Because this number was lower than I was hoping for, I ended up leaving without getting a deal, and feeling a bit disappointed. I emailed him back indicating my frustration, and copied the owner Ralph Neale. Kate took it upon herself to try to assist and broker the deal, and Ralph emailed me mid-morning saying that he had been able to make a few more calls, was able to get me an acceptable amount for the trade in, and offered me a gas gift card for my troubles. This was not something he had to do. But it made the sale. So I headed out the 2 hour drive to the dealership. There was a small chip in the windshield that I was hoping to get fixed (it had passed safety, but still bothered me). Kate made calls, got the service department to contact a company, and this was done even before I got to the dealership less than 2 hours later!!! When I got to the dealership, Kate made sure I was happy with the repairs and the car, then I spent the next hour with Janice. Janice looks after customer service and sales - and she does a great job. She made me feel relaxed, got the paperwork for the plate transfer done quickly, helped me get my insurance swapped over, and clearly explained all my options. I would be happy to do business with her again. So... Less than an hour after getting there, the deal was done, and I was on my way in my new Jeep! I guess what I'm trying to say is that like in all car deals, everything doesn't happen perfectly, expecially when the deal involves a trade in that both parties feel has a different 'real' value. However, in this case, because of the awesome work of the salesperson Kate and the care of the owner Ralph, this deal became possible. I couldn't be happier. I got the vehicle I wanted, I got a fair price for the vehicle I was trading in, and got to deal with some wonderful people. Kudos to the team, especially Kate, Ralph, and Janice, for going above and beyond to make this customer extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Neale, Janice Brooks-Chesterton , Kate, Ralph, Janice

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"I couldn't ask for more"

- FiremansHellcat

The sevice was amazing I was never pushed or rushed at all. The dealer let me fall in love with the vehicle myself rather than what most places do and talk your ear off about sale, sale, sale. I can't recommend them enough I sure do love my hellcat and I sure do apperciate Kate Neale for letting me choose the right vehicle for me!!! She's truly the best! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Neale

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great service. "

- mbrown

I bought a beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee from Kate Neale in 2015. Her knowledge and advice was very helpful. She assisted with the financing through Max and this was done very efficiently. The service since has been great. I would highly recommend Kate and this dealership to friends and look forward to buying my next vehicle from them. Marty B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gannon , Kate Neale, Max Gannon

February 22, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- Jake

I recently took my vehicle into Belleville Dodge for service. After having negative experiences at other local dealerships I was ecstatic with the service I received here. The service staff was knowledgeable and made every effort to help me understand what my car needed. The staff was incredibly friendly, honest and accommodating. I have already recommended Belleville Dodge to many of my friends and family and I would encourage anyone looking for a hassle-free, enjoyable and affordable service experience to try it as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Shattler , Kate Neale, Gord

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- Shirley

Helped me choose a vehicle that suited my needs and remained within my budget I will enjoy this vehicle for a long time, and when need be I will go back to Belleville Dodge to purchase another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Neale , Ralph Neale and Kate Neale

February 15, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Quality service"

- Darben

At Belleville Dodge they treat you like your part of their family. As a single lady I felt very comfortable dealing with their professionally trained sales staff. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Neale , Ralph Neale, Kate Neale

...
13
121 - 128 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $53,700
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Jazz Blue Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,900
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $36,700
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Billet Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,900
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,950
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic