Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kate Neale.
Kate Neale
Kate Neale, Sales Consultant, Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge
5.0

Kate Neale

Sales Consultant

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge

658 Dundas St W
Belleville, ON K8N 5J1

Contact Me

Follow me on Instagram - katebellevilledodge

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2016 Ram Specialist

FCA Sales Excellence 2016

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

128 Reviews of Kate Neale

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A relaxed car buying experience. "

- Josh S.

Shopping for a new vehicle can be stressful, but I was thoroughly impressed with the sales team at Belleville Dodge. Kate Neale found the perfect truck for my family and I. We even drive it home the same day! Kate, and the rest of the team made my shopping experience one to remember. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gannon

Feb 04, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Hey Josh S: We are thrilled to hear that your experience was stress free and easy! Kate is amazing at her job and has a great way of putting everyone at ease!! We wish you many happy travels in your new RAM. Oh and you know everyone loves to have a friend with a truck!! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Denise

I was informed that there was a recall that I was not notified about. Work was done and completed that day . No rebooking thanks Becky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Barriage

Feb 04, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Denise: So glad Becky could get everything done for you on the one trip in! We are blessed to have her on staff! We look forward to seeing you again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were outstanding "

- Tilkeralyxe

Our experience was absolutely amazing the second we walked through the door. Everyone was so helpful. KATE was outstanding and provided over the top customer service to use. I would recommend her and the dealership to anyone that was looking to buy a car. If we ever need another vechile we will definitely be coming back here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy McNulty, Max Gannon

Jan 25, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear Tilkeralyxe: Thanks for taking time to write this wonderful review! Kate comes by her talent naturally...and she is amazing with her customers! We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team!"

- SteveH

The Sales Team went above and beyond to accommodate my needs to make this purchase possible. I am certainly looking forward to driving my new Jeep Grand Cherokee and taking advantage of its great towing capacity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear SteveH: Great to hear that you were well taken care of by the sales team! Mark, George and Andy are great to deal with! We wish you many happy travels in your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We look forward to seeing you again. Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Professional Customer Service"

- HappyCamper

I purchased a Jeep from Kate Neal. I found her to be very knowledgeable of the product, friendly and very helpful, not to mention patient. She answered all my questions (and I had a lot of them). I would recommend her and the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear HappyCamper: We couldn’t be happier that Kate provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new Jeep, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, friendly and informative!"

- McDowell

9.95/10 .05 deducted- no barbeque 😁 ha ha! Lovely experience overall, I will absolutely have nothing but positive words to share with anyone considering a purchase with Ralph Neale Dodge 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Barrie

Jan 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear McDowell: Thanks for taking time to give us this amazing review! Kate and George always give 100% for their customers! Enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dodge Caravan"

- hooper.ryan26

Had a great experience dealing with Kate she made the whole car buying experience very easy! Won't hesitate to buy my next car from her as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear hooper.ryan26: We couldn’t be happier that Kate provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service"

- J123

Kate is super knowledgeable, was very patient with all my questions. Really helped me understand more about the Jeep model and helped me determine if it would it fill my specific needs. I would recommend friends/family/general public to contact Kate for any dodge related Info! Customer Service really is her speciality! Thanks Kate!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear J123: We couldn’t be happier that Kate provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Hello

We bought a Caravan from Kate a few months ago. The service we received was far beyond what we expected. I would recommend Kate and this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Barrie

Jan 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Thanks so much for your review!! Kate is awesome at her job! She is very knowledgeable and makes everyone feel very comfortable! Congratulations on you new Grand Caravan! We look forward to seeing you again and again! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- RoyW

When I went in Kate Neale and the staff treated me with respect and made me feel comfortable. She was very informative and I didn't feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Ralph Neale's Belleville Dodge responded

Dear RoyW: We couldn’t be happier that Kate provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Belleville Dodge team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Linda Hill Executive Assistant

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger

$68,700

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$52,900

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$51,425

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$40,500

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,455

2019 Jeep Compass

$30,750

2019 Ram 1500

$61,925