Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kailey Parkin.
Kailey Parkin
Kailey Parkin at Davis Chevrolet
5.0

Kailey Parkin

Product Specialist

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Kailey Parkin

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Kperra1

It was a flawless experience. I left feeling confident with my purchase. They gave me a great deal that I couldn’t refuse! I went in test drove the vehicle I wanted, but was apprehensive about the color and not having all wheel drive. Kailey was able to find the color and the style I wanted with in my price range. The team stayed late to get everything delegated for me and have my new vehicle ready by the next morning. Even when we came across and issue with the vehicle I purchased. They had it in and out perfect fixed in little to no time. I will definitely be coming back for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Saraceni , Macy Smiley

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly staff"

- TylerW

I was in the market for a new vehicle for my family and was put in touch with Kailey. Kailey was very knowledgeable and helpful with helping me find the right vehicle for my family. Thank you Kailey for making the purchase a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Smaha , Carly Huskins

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with."

- PAW24

My wife and I were in the market for a used vehicle. We browsed the lot, found one we liked and were pleasantly assisted very quickly. Kailey was very friendly and easy to deal. We would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Chevy Traverse"

- Kevin

When I came into Davis, I was skeptical as it has been a long time since I purchased a vehicle from a dealership. I was pleasantly surprised to find that there are no commission sales staff and no pressure tactics. My sales rep Kailey was fantastic, great sense of humor and extremely helpful. When it came time for the finance end, I was also really impressed with Carly who made the process enjoyable. I would very much recommend Kailey/ Carly and Davis GM anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wilson , Carly Huskins

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dishonesty"

- Buang

I purchased a 2014 Buick Verano from this dealership in December 2018. I had no idea that there are vehicles that come with no block heaters in Canada so I had no reason to ask. This one though, happens to have no block heater but nothing of the sort was mentioned to me at the time of purchase. I purchased the vehicle in winter for immediate use assuming I can plug it in on cold days but alas - this vehicle has no block heater. Well, my ignorance is no excuse but shame on this large established business to overlook something so significant in a sales transaction, or worse still to hide it from me just to get $10,000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tzana Whiffen

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kailey made things easy "

- Dcole87

After selling my Cummins I started looking at replacing it , I looked at a few Duramaxs with Kaliey. And after doing a slight change in direction I talked to Kaliey about moving into a 1/2 ton , she had no issue with this. Didn’t try to pressure me into buying something I didn’t need or out of my price range , she worked with me to ensure that the 1/2 ton would still haul my trailers. Would recommend Kaliey to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy buying experience"

- Alburton

Kailey is a professional, knowledgeable sales person. She made the entire process from start to finish completely painless. Also kudos to Jordan and Kyle. I will definitely recommend Davis and Kailey to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Laporte, Kyle Beattie

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely fantastic! Kailey made the purchase so easy. "

- DonC

Kailey made the purchase so easy I couldn't believe it. She made me feel so comfortable and explained everything to me. Bonnie was also great to work with. The whole experience was fantastic, I would definitely recommend Davis to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie Saraceni

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Effortless Buying"

- gmbaby77

Kailey did everything perfect. Right vehicle for the right price. She listened to what we were looking for and found our new vehicle with the first try

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Finlay, Bonnie Saraceni, Tzana Whiffen

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative "

- Kait

Kailey was great!! I walked out confident and comfortable with my vehicle selection. Would definitely come again and/or recommend to any of my friends!! Thanks Davis Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $43,572

2019 GMC Canyon

$43,572

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $84,932

2019 GMC Yukon

$84,932

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $65,001

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$65,001

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $24,436

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,436

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $29,494

2019 Buick Regal

$29,494

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $34,988

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$34,988

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $55,580

2019 GMC Acadia

$55,580

New 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $50,751

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$50,751