Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
K J El Kadri
K J El Kadri at Finch Hyundai
Refer Me

K J El Kadri

Sales Consultant

Finch Hyundai

300 Southdale Rd E
London , ON N6C 5Y7

Contact Me
4.4
22 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

4.4

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of K J El Kadri

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a Tucson at a great price. Sales staff were..."

- rearnshaw

Got a Tucson at a great price. Sales staff were excellent, friendly, no pressure at all. Great Covid safety factors in place. Will gladly go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Jones, Jamal Hijazi

May 26, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for your feedback! If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I begin. First of all, I feel like I was..."

- freddy7777777

Where do I begin. First of all, I feel like I was whealer dealer talked into this leased vehicle I have. I had one for 2 years, the price was good and it was a good vehicle. I go to get my 2nd one, thinking that when he put the price in front of me, it was approximately the same as my last one. Same make and model. A bit of an upgrade. When the payment came out of my bank acct, it was double. Only to find out it was bi-weekly, not monthly like my last SUV. $600.00 a month. I should have known when the financial manager said to me, "Once you sign this, you can't get out of it." I should have ran for the hills! In my 62 years, I have never heard anything like that. I told the salesman that I wanted a 3 year lease which is 0% interest. I look at my paperwork and he had put me on a 4 year lease for 1.99%. Why would I want that. Doesn't make sense in the lease. Like, yes please, could you please charge me more. Then I had questions for the salesman after purchasing it. He would not call me or email me back. I had to physically go in there to ask someone else a question about the car. Then I get a "Safety Recall Notice" in the mail saying my car might start on fire because of the brakes. Don't park it near your house or other cars. So, here is this $600.00 a month vehicle sitting in the street that I am too afraid to drive that might also get damaged in the street from kids or other cars. I called Finch to make an appt. to get it fixed and they don't have the parts. Like what! I mentioned all of this to my bank manager and he knew right off the bat who I was talking about. He said the same thing happened to him. I am just so upset right now, I can't stand it. Yes, Finch will probably post on here for me to contact them and they will give me a free oil change. Not acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 05, 2021

freddy7777777 responded

Sent an email to Jihad Chams (Sales Manager), Thursday, May 27th, to review my lease as he suggested in the above comment. No response from him. Great Customer Service, even from the Manager!

May 19, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Hello Debbie. We're sorry to hear about your current vehicle issue and dissatisfaction with your vehicle purchase. I know the recall issue is difficult to deal with and the warnings are regulated by Transport Canada to point out the worst-case scenario that are highly unlikely to occur. The notice is sent to inform owners that the recall is coming and we do our best to complete them all once we have the necessary guidance and parts from the manufacturer. We appreciate your patience and will do our best to speed things up as soon as possible. With regards to the lease of your vehicle, I would be happy to review it with you. Please feel free to contact me if you wish to do that at jchams@seefinchfirst.com. Sincerely Jihad Chams Sales Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership in London! Place was clean and COVID..."

- rygravelle

Best dealership in London! Place was clean and COVID safety was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Steph, Jamal and Hass were all extremely efficient and helpful. They made sure my family got all the details and came up with a vehicle and plan that works for us! We couldn't be happier with our 2021 Tucson! We feel relieved to have a reliable and safe vehicle. We won't buy/lease from anywhere else! We have also had great experiences with Jameel, Samir and KJ! Highly recommend everyone! The staff in service are very nice and equally helpful! Kareem usually takes care of us and is knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Steph, Jamal, and our team here at Finch Hyundai. We hope you're loving your Tucson, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say Nick was awesome, the rest of the team..."

- ltomassen

I have to say Nick was awesome, the rest of the team was so friendly and helpful. I have never had so much fun buying a car in my life. I would not only recommend Nick again but finch dealership. The Financial guy was awesome also, so professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Jomaa, Nick Fabiano, Jennifer Cook

Mar 22, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Nick. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn’t ever deal with him again I feel I was taken..."

- Merrylin3

Wouldn’t ever deal with him again I feel I was taken advantage of. Him and KJ. they are a smooth tag team!! I would never recommend them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jameel Fayad

Feb 10, 2021

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Merrylin. I’m very sorry to hear of your negative experience with us. We strive for best-in-class service here at Finch Hyundai and based on your review, we have left you with a poor impression of our dealership. I am happy we were able to connect and rectify most of the situation for you. I hope moving forward we are able to establish a great working relationship. I will be following up with you again to make sure you are completely satisfied with our services. Please if you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach out to me directly at jhijazi@seefinchfirst.com Jamal Hijazi, New Car Manager

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've just had the best experience at Finch Hyundai, and I..."

- Diane Lee

I've just had the best experience at Finch Hyundai, and I cannot thank the team enough. KJ El Kadri and Clint Johnston have not only been professional, approachable and knowledgeable but they were willing to help me make the best choices for my needs. Oh, and I'd like to also thank Brandon Baron for such an easy-to-follow tutorial video for the features of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Johnston, Brandon Baron

Dec 15, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Diane! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about KJ, Clint and the team here at Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"K J IS A VERY HELPFUL DEDICATED AND PROFESSIONAL SALESMAN..."

- dscheerer1068

K J IS A VERY HELPFUL DEDICATED AND PROFESSIONAL SALESMAN ,VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH , HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO PURCHASE A CAR FROM! THE STAFF AT FINCH IS SO FRIENDLY ANS HELPFUL!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Hijazi, Moe Abduljabar

Dec 11, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with KJ. Take care, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KJ was very helpful and very patient with me on making an..."

- Debbie & Frank

KJ was very helpful and very patient with me on making an important decision on which was best for me. I truly appreciate the time he took to assist me. I will certainly recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Jomaa, Brandon Baron

Dec 03, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Debbie and Frank! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about KJ and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time every buying a car and I just..."

- Dunia Hussein

It was my first time every buying a car and I just bought a 2021 Hyundai Sonata and with KJ helping me it was an unreal experience! He helped with everything that I needed and was just overall an 11/10 experience with him! Everyone else there was also very helpful and so kind and made sure that I was always happy! Thank you KJ And the finch Hyundai team for everything and overall giving me a great experience with you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Hijazi, Brandon Baron

Nov 05, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Dunia! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about KJ and Finch Hyundai. We hope you're loving your Sonata, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and great spirits! Would definitely..."

- Hfitzgibbon94

Very professional and great spirits! Would definitely recommend coming to finch Hyundai and working with KJ! Can’t wait to take home my new Tucson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Finch Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for that positive review! We're so glad to hear you had a great experience purchasing your Tuscon with KJ. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $40,988
2021 Hyundai Kona EV
used
Red exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $16,487
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,487
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,487
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $6,949
2016 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Silver exterior
N/A
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $40,988
2021 Genesis G70
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD