Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josee McMillan.
Josee McMillan
Josee McMillan at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.9

Josee McMillan

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Josee McMillan

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of purchasing a new vehicle with..."

- mundtam

I had the pleasure of purchasing a new vehicle with friendly ,knowledgeable and accommodating assistance from Ron and Josee. Overall had a great experience. Will definitely recommend this dealership and Ron !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficiency, easy to get what I wanted done great people"

- dpyke

Effective communications with the sales area and finance area. Out going in meeting my needs presenting options and alternatives, I would recommend the dealership and return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Cottenie

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a truck!!!"

- parkandy77

My wife and I really enjoyed our experience buying from Cam Clark Ford Airdrie!!! Ron and Josee made our experience great!! No pressure to buy. Ron took the extra time to go over the truck with us and Josse was very helpful with all the financial matters. Thanks to Ron, Josee and Cam Clark Ford for making this the best vehicle purchasing experience every!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark in Airdrie was a fantastic dealership to work..."

- Sheri.R

Cam Clark in Airdrie was a fantastic dealership to work with. Everyone there is super knowledgeable. Nathan was a great help to us in picking our Ford Flex! We love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Cottenie

Jul 02, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for giving Nathan a shout-out and for choosing our dealership, Sheri!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed has always treated us with great customer service..."

- Lori Altiok

Ed has always treated us with great customer service through the years. Always a pleasure to drive out to Airdrie to see him. Thanks Ed for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can clark Ford is the friendliest, most helpful place to..."

- crpaint1

Can clark Ford is the friendliest, most helpful place to buy a vehicle👍Ron and Josee were wonderful to work with me making sure I was well taken care of in every way possible thank you for making me feel welcome and well looked after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Jun 19, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience, once again. "

- Ian

Such a satisfying and smooth experience on buying a Raptor with Ed and Critz. Had a wonderful time looking at all the options, to choosing a perfect Raptor for myself. I highly recommend this place for buying any type of vehicles, not just Raptor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed made sure the vehicle im getting is worth it and worth..."

- Oscar

Ed made sure the vehicle im getting is worth it and worth the money, i came from lethbridge and went to pick up the vehicle and didnt do anything else. Easy transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service from start to finish! Thanks Chad and..."

- tmeikle

Amazing service from start to finish! Thanks Chad and Jossee! Was one of the best experiences i have had in all my years of buying Ford Trucks! I would recommend to anyone to swing by and talk to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- stephen

After working in the auto industry for 19 years dealing with lots of different salesperson & thousands of vehicle transactions and also being a consumer sitting on the other side of the desk for numerous times, I'm confident to say the level of professionalism & service received from Ed, Critz, Josee & the rest of the team that had assist with my purchase is nothing short of AWESOME!!!!!! I wasn't even planning to purchase anything at the beginning as I'm only bringing my friends to Cam Clark Ford to look at some new trucks, but now I'm a happy owner of a new F-150! Ed is very knowledgeable & he listens to your needs & wants (something that you seems to forget what it feels like after 19 years in the industry. Lol). Long story short, I would not hesitate to refer anyone I know to buy from Ed & I definitely will go back if I'm looking for my next New or Used vehicle. GREAT job team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Stay Safe, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results