About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Josee McMillan.
Josee McMillan
Josee McMillan, Finance Manager, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.7

Josee McMillan

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Josee McMillan

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Sittler77

This was our first time dealing at Cam Clark Ford but it won’t be the last. Our salesman Bryan was very prompt in replying to our inquiries, no matter time of day it was. Purchased vehicle over the phone and when we arrived to pick it up everything was as he said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks so much for the great online review and positive feedback! Bryan, Jose and the team look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch "

- TrishFord1976

10 outta 10. My salesgirl, Taylor Veno, was the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. She was involved with absolutely every step of the way. Answered all my questions and for me the exact truck I wanted. I will definitely recommend her to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Veno

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- DeeLawson

The first time I came into this dealership a couple years ago it was not the best experience. My husband and I came in to look at vehicles and we're not approached by a single sales person not even a hello. However we decided to come back recently and I was dealing with Taylor who was absolutely fantastic. She was very patient and did her best to find me a vehicle that had everything that I was looking for and in an amazing price range. This recent experience has completely changed my view on Cam Clark Ford and I would recommend Taylor and this dealership to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle. The finance department was also amazing to deal with and I had a great experience from start to finish with Josee. I am very happy with my new truck. Thank you Taylor for all of your help and thank you Josee for making the finance side so seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Veno

Feb 07, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing experience "

- miss kitty

The best vehicle buying experience I have ever had The sales lady Britney was awesome and the finance department was the best I will be recommending Cam Clark Ford to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Brittney Horvath

Feb 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Melanie! "

- Jennifer

We are so delighted with our new Jeep! Melanie and Josee were so easy to deal with and they made purchasing this vehicle a breeze. We travelled over an hour from Sylvan Lake because not only was the customer service great, but so was the pricing. They work with you to help you decide what is the best option for your budget. 5/5 stars! Thanks again Melanie, it was an absolute pleasure doing business with you and your team at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Hudson

Jan 21, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Jennifer for the awesome online review! Melanie, Jose and the rest of the team appreciated our business and feedback :) We hope you enjoy the new vehicle for years to come, Cam Clark Ford

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer experience"

- Vern

I want to thank Bryan and Cam Clark Ford for an amazing experience. Bryan was open, straightforward and made me feel heard. He treated me with respect and integrity in that, he did what he said he would and he went above and beyond. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson

Jan 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks Vern for the awesome feedback and online review! Bryan and the team appreciate your business and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 6 of 6 results