Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josee McMillan.
Josee McMillan
Josee McMillan, Finance Manager, Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Josee McMillan

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Josee McMillan

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Airdrie- My Go to Place for Great Service!"

- Beverley 1959

Recently I had my Escape in for service in the Quick Lane at Cam Clark Ford. The Service was Awesome! Tyler is friendly and always makes sure his customers are very well take care of,as well as being very thorough! Definitely my only go to place to take my Escape for Service.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Brock

Made buying a truck super easy. They had lots of choices to look at and test drive, and helped me find the best fit for my price range. Thanks for all your help Ed, Bryce, and Josee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Bryce Honish

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam Clark Ford Airdrie, always the best experience!"

- Ron Parkinson

Probably one of the easiest transactions I have ever made buying a vehicle. The team at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie had everything in order for my day of pick up. The whole process took less than an hour! Now that’s professionalism! The team at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie really make you feel like part of the family. Thank you for being honest and sincere! I can’t wait for the next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung, Ron Down

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people with knowledge about what it is I am looking "

- SpaceyStacey

Darren is the best I can tell him what I am looking for and he has it done and all I have to do it show up this is my third vehicle that I have bought from him recommend always Darren and Cam clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Stefanishin

Aug 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and helpful 😊"

- Jenjen

Melanie and Josie were amazing, they helped us get our 7 seater Explorer with cooling seats for my hubby lol for me and my grandkids and keep our Escape for my hubby which we bought from airdrie ford in 2017... keeping both of them within what we could afford. We are hoping these will be our last vehicle purchases before we retire... but if we win the lotto we will definitely return lol 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Hudson

Aug 08, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two Thumbs Up"

- ZM

Overall it was a great experience. Both Josee and Kelly were friendly and informative and most of all, they were not pushy. I knew what I wanted and they delivered. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Jacobson

Jul 18, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team"

- NKSteele

We just bought a new Raptor and the experience was flawless. Kody was a breath of fresh air to the usual salesman experience. He was honest, helpful, and knew his vehicles. He really took the time to get to know us as well as what we valued in a vehicle. By far this was our best experience with purchasing a ford. Our finance lady Josee was amazing and took the time to understand our financial needs. Everything was done in a timely manner and with the upmost respect to us the customer. They were happy to honestly answer any question we asked, and at no point did we feel there was any hidden facts. The current team at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie is an amazing group to deal with. They actually care about the customer, the satisfaction of your purchase as well as the experience. We Highly recommend paying them a visit for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Miller

Jul 04, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendship and trust "

- Sergio Silva

I bought my first vehicle at Cam Clark Ford in 2013, was the first time I met Bryan Swanson. Bryan is not just a salesperson, he always try to find the best deal for me with so many patience and courtesy, that’s why I always call him first before I buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Swanson

Jun 20, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made Truck buying Easy!"

- gmack

Great experience with Jim Scott and the Cam Clarke team! From meeting me at home to swap my trade in for my new F150 to the being quick and efficient with the whole transaction, buying my new vehicle was an excellent experience. I look forward to working with the team again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Scott

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Review"

- Oosie

Chad Laverick is the most amazing sales representative we have ever had. He made the experience completely enjoyable and stressless. We will definitely be recommending Cam Clark Ford and Chad Laverick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

Jun 13, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
1 - 10 of 30 results