Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Josee McMillan.
Josee McMillan
Josee McMillan at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me
4.9

Josee McMillan

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Josee McMillan

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just recently bought a beautiful 2019 Lincoln Nautilis..."

- Jack.tocher

We just recently bought a beautiful 2019 Lincoln Nautilis from Kelly Jacobson and Jose McMillan they were absolutely great to deal with no hassle no worry I highly recommend buying through these people. I have dealt with Cam Clark Ford in the past years and I wouldn’t think of going to any other dealership they are extremely competitive in their pricing and their service and people there are absolutely great thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Jacobson

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph and Josee were absolutely awesome to deal with and..."

- Linderb66

Joseph and Josee were absolutely awesome to deal with and went above and beyond to get me into my perfect car. They were both SO friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Yawney

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchase was easy from the start. Finding the vehicle..."

- lonnie.lassu

Our purchase was easy from the start. Finding the vehicle online at a different location and having it brought to Cam Clark Airdrie was great. There was clear communication from the start. Steve was easy to deal with, the vehicle was cleaned and polished upon pickup, he answered our questions throughout the process and Josee in Finance was great too. A wonderful experience for buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parsons

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very impressed with the service! Steve Parsons was..."

- edithpalero2009

I’m very impressed with the service! Steve Parsons was great and Josie in finance was awesome doing all the paperwork for me!Thank you Steve and Josie for helping me I’m so happy for my new ride!❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parsons

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent service purchasing my Ford Edge from..."

- solangechantelle

I had excellent service purchasing my Ford Edge from both Trent and Josee. They both were very professional and recognized my need for an expedited experience. I also live in Airdrie so look forward to continued care from your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung , Trent

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Cam Clark Ford if you are looking for..."

- dave

I highly recommend Cam Clark Ford if you are looking for a new truck. I suddenly needed a truck for my business in short order. Ed was able to find me a truck and get me financed and out the door in what has to be record time! than you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and fabulous, prompt, thorough service!..."

- jakep

Great people and fabulous, prompt, thorough service! Particular mention regarding Khan Ung, he has been instrumental in why I continue to come back to this dealership and the person I recommend to family and friends. He is the go to person for sales, as well assistance in all matters related to Ford products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was amazing! He helped us get the best deal and was..."

- john.dm.norman

Ed was amazing! He helped us get the best deal and was very helpful. No pressure sales- no need to negotiate, Ed beat all of the other dealerships without us even asking. Highly recommend, will be going back for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Critz Catalan

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a quick sale and the sales reps didn’t need to do..."

- Paxx222

It was a quick sale and the sales reps didn’t need to do much of anything as I had picked out the exact vehicle we were looking for. Just needed to be in put in touch with the business/finance manager. Chad however, did take the time to explain all features with my wife via the Ford App. A couple pieces of feedback for future customers. I asked for the cam Clark sticker to be removed and that was missed. I asked for it to be played for us but they wanted us to pay. It should have been part of the deal. Living in Calgary South with two small children it would have been a really nice touch if the dealership offered to drop it off at our residence for us either plated and registered or they could have used their own dealer plate. would have saved us a couple of hours. Or had the vehicle ready the day we signed the papers so didn’t have to make multiple trips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Laverick

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam is one of the best salespersons I have ever met and..."

- Selena

Adam is one of the best salespersons I have ever met and worked with. He is quick with his responses to my questions and concerns, he’s up front and honest and not pushy! He made my first car buying experience the most pain-free and easygoing thing possible! Thank you so very much Adam! I am so grateful that you were there to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Vincent

Oct 15, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results