Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josee McMillan.
Josee McMillan
Josee McMillan at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
4.9

Josee McMillan

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Josee McMillan

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Escape 2017"

- shani.webster

I could not be happier, the staff are knowledgeable helpful and patient. They helped make this purchase a very easy and good one. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked hard to meet my expectations. "

- jessecolt

Worked hard to meet my expectations. Everyone very friendly at the dealership. I have bought several vehicles here and will come back when next vehicle is required..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Bryce Honish

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grief free!"

- mark@mcfs.ca

Simple, no hassle, no waste of my time and a pleasure to do business with...recommend Cam Clark Ford, worth the extra trip up the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Down

Oct 09, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck purchase"

- Mucker

The 2 lady’s I dealt with were very friendly and efficient. I have purchased a lot of vehicle in the past and I would rate this experience at the top of the list

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Perkins

Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Ford owner "

- Lorigary

First time ford buyer. Experience was absolutely amazing. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Did not feel any pressure to buy. All questions were answered in a very knowledgeable way. Would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Jacobson

Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Jon Jay

ED Wan and Bryce Honish has top rate customer service. I was able to buy my dream vehicle which is the 2019 Ford 150 XLT with all the features i wanted. They walked me through the process with no hassle at all. Would definitely recommend to everybody Ed and Bryce if somebody is looking to buy anything at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Bryce Honish

Sep 26, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Around we went"

- stevensgary739

The sales team stuck with it and we finally got the truck we wanted. Great job everyone and thank you for all the hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Bryce Honish

Sep 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional & Personalized! "

- Patricia Madrid

Excellent service from Sales Consultant Ed and Sales Associated Bryce, Financial Manager Josee and customer care Team. This is my second Ford here in Canada and I am very happy with my experience over the last 4 years. Definitely, the entire Ford Team was able to achieve and exceed my expectations in terms of providing the best value for the purchased vehicle. I will definitely recommend Ford to friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Bryce Honish

Sep 19, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and excellent people to deal with"

- deron1

The staff at Cam Clark Ford in Airdrie are great to deal with. They work with to find what works for you! It was a pleasure to do business with them and I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle or recommend others to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Bryce Honish

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was really good"

- jennydingxs

This dealership was amazing because the people there were nice. They performed professionally. They were patient to me and my family. So they were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Wan, Bryce Honish

Sep 01, 2019

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results