Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Josee McMillan
Josee McMillan at Cam Clark Ford Airdrie
Refer Me

Josee McMillan

Finance Manager

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie

1001 Highland Park Blvd NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 0R2

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Josee McMillan

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our, new to us, 2019 Ford Edge we..."

- ajbowes

We are very happy with our, new to us, 2019 Ford Edge we got from Cam Clark Airdrie. Our salesperson, Adam Vincent, was awesome to deal with. Aaron Strank, finance manager, was a very fast talker I think he needs to slow down a bit. Josee finished the financing for us as Aaron was on his day off. Chris Ingram allowed us to test drive the Edge for the weekend before deciding if we wanted to buy it and they were so kind to drop it off for us!! A+ Service. Love dealing with everyone at the dealership. Thank you so much for our new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute I walked in the dealership they were so..."

- roxyroller60

From the minute I walked in the dealership they were so helpful and I was buying a used vehicle they treated me with the utmost respect I would highly recommend them

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Musat, Giovanni Macagnino

May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was excellent to deal with! Friendly staff and great..."

- Cat

Ed was excellent to deal with! Friendly staff and great service. Everything went so smoothly. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not satisfied at all with my last service visit. The..."

- Lonestat

Not satisfied at all with my last service visit. The problem was not resolved in my mind. More could have been done at their end to solve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 23, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for giving us a chance to work with you and we look forward to helping for years to come! If you still don't feel yours issues have been resolved we would love to hear from you. Sincerely, Cam Clark Ford

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly made the sale easy along with Josee their finance..."

- Landon

Kelly made the sale easy along with Josee their finance manager - came from out of province and when I got there I was in and out very quickly which I appreciated. As for the dealership - a few gripes: Had to replace the inner tie rod end that they said was good. It failed provincial inspection. There was a chip in the windshield I didn’t notice until after. The left wiper was broken, had to replace that. Some sort of cleaning wax/polish was put on the windshield. Made it impossible to see for 30 min up in Rogers pass on the drive home that evening until it finally cleaned off. (This one is actually a plus) it had a proper bilstein suspension levelling kit that they somehow didn’t notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Jacobson

Feb 06, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just recently bought a beautiful 2019 Lincoln Nautilis..."

- Jack.tocher

We just recently bought a beautiful 2019 Lincoln Nautilis from Kelly Jacobson and Jose McMillan they were absolutely great to deal with no hassle no worry I highly recommend buying through these people. I have dealt with Cam Clark Ford in the past years and I wouldn’t think of going to any other dealership they are extremely competitive in their pricing and their service and people there are absolutely great thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Jacobson

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph and Josee were absolutely awesome to deal with and..."

- Linderb66

Joseph and Josee were absolutely awesome to deal with and went above and beyond to get me into my perfect car. They were both SO friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Yawney

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchase was easy from the start. Finding the vehicle..."

- lonnie.lassu

Our purchase was easy from the start. Finding the vehicle online at a different location and having it brought to Cam Clark Airdrie was great. There was clear communication from the start. Steve was easy to deal with, the vehicle was cleaned and polished upon pickup, he answered our questions throughout the process and Josee in Finance was great too. A wonderful experience for buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parsons

Jan 12, 2021

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for the awesome online review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to helping for years to come :) Cam Clark Ford

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very impressed with the service! Steve Parsons was..."

- edithpalero2009

I’m very impressed with the service! Steve Parsons was great and Josie in finance was awesome doing all the paperwork for me!Thank you Steve and Josie for helping me I’m so happy for my new ride!❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Parsons

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had excellent service purchasing my Ford Edge from..."

- solangechantelle

I had excellent service purchasing my Ford Edge from both Trent and Josee. They both were very professional and recognized my need for an expedited experience. I also live in Airdrie so look forward to continued care from your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khan Ung , Trent

Nov 25, 2020

Cam Clark Ford Airdrie responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great online review and provide your feedback. We look forward to helping again in the future and appreciate your business :) Thanks, Cam Clark Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results