Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josee Haviland.
Josee Haviland
Josee Haviland at 417 INFINITI Nissan
4.9

Josee Haviland

Finance Manager

417 INFINITI Nissan

1599 Startop Road
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P5

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Josee Haviland

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Satisfied Customer in Ottawa

I have received an excellent deal and the sales people have been most obliging to meet my requests. They were very conscientious, helpful, and understanding of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- W

Uy (Wii) is very knowledgeable, patient and honest. Bought a new car, the whole process was positive and enjoyable. The service here has just been fantastic! This is by far the best service I have ever had. They made me feel like my business was very important to them. I highly recommend 417 INFINITI Nissan as one of the best dealer in the region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Uy (Wii) Ho

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first time buyer experience."

- Jennelle D.

I am a first time buyer. Mo made the experience straightforward and easy to navigate, and did his best to ensure I drove away with the type of vehicle I was looking for within my budget. Mo is a friendly guy who has his clients' best interests in mind. He isn't trying to push you into signing anything and doesn't send you 5000 e-mails like some other dealerships tend to if they want to push a sale. Allowed me the time I needed to make a decision. Overall great experience - Thanks, Mo. Management and finance were also patient with me as a first time buyer and I am overall very pleased with all of the staff I dealt with at 417 Nissan. I would buy here again next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Mahdere, Mohammed Murshed

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good salesman providing a good service "

- Lara

I purchased a car. The car was not available at the moment and took time to deliver. The dealer provided a loaner car and the salesman (Juliano) provided the best support ever. Tks Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Mahdere, Juliano Bou-Khalil

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! I’d buy here again!"

- KM

If you want an easy and stress-free car buying experience, go to 417 Infiniti Nissan. Mo, Nasri and Josee were all friendly and knowledgeable and made the process of buying a new vehicle easy and straightforward. Mo was helpful and honest, and chatted with my parents, who were visiting from out of town, while I was in the finance office where Josee made all the paperwork easy and stress-free. Thank you everyone, I love my new Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Mohammed Murshed

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience to buy a car"

- DongLin

I just bought a Chevy Cruze 2017 from 417 INFINITI NISSAN, and Juliano is the sale representative. he help me a lot and his service is excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juliano Bou-Khalil

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience buying my Nissan Rogue SV Tech"

- Marie Laliberté

Thank you Uy and Josée for your expertise and kindness during the purshase of my Rogue! As always, you and the 417 Team delivered a flawless, pleasurable, professional, honnest and efficient experience. I recommed 417 Nissan to everyone: Don't waist your time car shopping elsewhere - one stop - fun times - great deals, professional, honnest people. THANK YOU!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Uy (Wii) Ho

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing!!!"

- mcnabb31

right from the first email Ralph was amazing! great personality and easy to work with. Ralph and Nasri worked together to get us to the payments we wanted to be at. Dany who started the finance application and josee who finished it were also very friendly and great to work with...any concerns we had were delt with asap by Ralph. i would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely Satisfied"

- raven123

I'm completely satisfied with the level of service provided by Juliano. I would definitely recommend him to those considering purchasing or leasing a Nissan in the Ottawa area. Nasri and Josee were also both very helpful. All three were professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nasri Dagher, Juliano Bou-Khalil

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Closing our previous leases and finding and new leased car."

- Max45

Dealer was proactive and helpful in closing and buying out our two previous leases. Dealer was also flexible in finding a way for us to afford our new lease vehicle of choice -- a 2019 Nissan Roque SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uy (Wii) Ho

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $56,484

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,484

New 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,527

2019 Nissan Rogue

$36,527

New 2018 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $49,234

2018 INFINITI QX30

$49,234

New 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $81,647

2019 Nissan Armada

$81,647

New 2018 Nissan NV Cargo car, priced at $43,892

2018 Nissan NV Cargo

$43,892

New 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $48,739

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,739

New 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $70,489

2019 INFINITI QX60

$70,489

New 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $41,242

2019 Nissan Murano

$41,242