Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Thomas.
Jordan Thomas
Jordan Thomas at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products
Refer Me
5.0

Jordan Thomas

Parts Consultant

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

506 Hwy 7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me

Whether you want to lift, lower, or just add some floor mats, to your new or used ride, with 8 years of experience I would be more than happy to get you exactly what you want to make your vehicle unique for you!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Jordan Thomas

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They try hard to please,take their time to explain..."

- colefarms

They try hard to please,take their time to explain things. Very friendly and make you feel you are in the right dealership I am very comfortable dealing there, have been dealing with them for about 18 or so years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place! Easy to deal with, and helped me buy my..."

- Nicole Bielecki

Great place! Easy to deal with, and helped me buy my first brand new vehicle! Very friendly staff who took the time and effort to make sure I was happy with my buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was completed over the phone and email. Good..."

- buster1312

Everything was completed over the phone and email. Good communication and everything was as expected when I arrive. Chris introduced me to everyone and even gave me a travel mug for a thank you gift. I drove 3 hours for this truck and it was worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Slight lack of knowledge about vehicle being sold. Felt..."

- jaypunk

Slight lack of knowledge about vehicle being sold. Felt pushed to purchase extra warranty/insurance without being asked If thats what we wanted. Friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell, Chris Wagar

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly knowledgeable staff in all aspects of the..."

- gerryritz

Friendly knowledgeable staff in all aspects of the Dealership. Nicely designed show room and flow to accessories and service. The attached oil change and car wash are a nice addition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell, Mike Longman

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everyone friendly wether you were..."

- brian4

Great experience. Everyone friendly wether you were dealing with them or not. Also weren’t in a big hurry to get you out the door. Very nice atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Bell, Mike Longman

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the way we were treated. Conner Cox did..."

- brentilott

Very pleased with the way we were treated. Conner Cox did a great job in assisting us in everything we needed. We will deal with Mainline again because of this good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Willis, Garrett Thiessen, Darren Bell, Bob Clothier, Sarah Graham, Connor Cox

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- Vaughn

Overall an excellent and very professional sales experience at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products involving Broc Palichuk, Ryan Menei, Serge Garbuz, and Jason Ediger. Also a big thank you to Todd Willis in service and Mark Hayward & Jordan Thomas in parts who helped put the finishing touches on my truck with their accessories. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Willis, Jason Ediger, Ryan Menei, Mark Hayward, Serge Garbuz, Broc Palichuk

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- bnshort

Great overall buying experience. Was in and out in a very timely manner. Very well looked after by all the team members at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly and efficient staff"

- Boot Hill Bison

Rosetown Mainline has such a vast selection of vehicles that it is impossible to not find the one that perfectly fits your needs and wants!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Willis, Ryan Menei, Darren Bell, Broc Palichuk

1
1 - 10 of 16 results