Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Thomas.
Jordan Thomas
Jordan Thomas at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products
5.0

Jordan Thomas

Parts Consultant

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

506 Hwy 7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me

Whether you want to lift, lower, or just add some floor mats, to your new or used ride, with 8 years of experience I would be more than happy to get you exactly what you want to make your vehicle unique for you!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Jordan Thomas

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- bnshort

Great overall buying experience. Was in and out in a very timely manner. Very well looked after by all the team members at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly and efficient staff"

- Boot Hill Bison

Rosetown Mainline has such a vast selection of vehicles that it is impossible to not find the one that perfectly fits your needs and wants!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free"

- Tracer

The entire transaction, from discussions around trade in options to the final pickup was quite easy. I didn’t feel pressured in any way, and my requests were acknowledged and met if possible. The price was competitive, if not better, to other dealerships looked at (BC, Alberta, Sask). I would recommend this dealership to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service "

- Customer

Good service! Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Would definitely recommend to others. Clarissa was great to deal with and really made it easy to get into my new Blazer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rosetown ( Fantastic)Mainline GM."

- SLTguy

Great experience. Sales person was very knowledgeable about product,also very thorough in explaining not only vehicle features but warranty and service details Definitely recommend Rosetown Mainline GM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Troy Ching

First time dealing with Rosetown Mainline and it was a great experience! They explained every option to me, which lead me into a brand new Denali. I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase and who I purchased it from. I ended up adding some accessories and warranty, I got to meet the rest of the parts/service and finance team, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and people to deal with. Great job, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Willis, Garrett Thiessen, Danielle Empey, Broc Palichuk

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fix engine light on 18 Malibu and oil change."

- BELL4600 Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful. I bought a spare fan belt which they ordered.and I probably will pick up when I get pollution controls fixed when those parts come in/ .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Messer, Will Nickel

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience!"

- Jamie

Patrick was very friendly and knowledgeable when it came to purchasing my new vehicle. I did not feel pressured at all and he was able to answer all my questions. The staff is very friendly here and makes sure you have a good experience. Patrick even gave me a call a few days later to make sure everything was good and I didn't have any questions. I will definitely buy my next vehicle here. As stressful as signing all the paper work for financing can be Darren Bell was awesome to deal with. He explained everything very well and took the stress out of all the paperwork. I have also never been to a dealership that they take you around to meet the service technicians, parts and just overall want to make sure you have a great experience. Was really great that the general manager took the time to come in and thank me for purchasing a vehicle. The smallest gestures go a long way. Overall a great experience, friendly staff and I was able to take my new truck home that same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products responded

Hi Jamie, thank you very much for your kind review! You're right, the smallest gestures do go a long way, but that's how we do business at Rosetown Mainline! Nothing is more important than making sure our customers know we truly appreciate their business. We always want our customers to have an incredible experience here, and we're so happy to hear we provided that to you. We all hope you enjoy your new truck!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Buick Enclave car, priced at $26,638

2015 Buick Enclave

$26,638

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,938

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,938

Used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $35,938

2017 Buick Enclave

$35,938

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,938

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,938

Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $7,938

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$7,938

Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $29,938

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$29,938

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price