Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Damianidis.
Jon Damianidis
Jon Damianidis at Parkway Honda
Refer Me
4.6

Jon Damianidis

Leasing Manager

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Jon Damianidis

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent ServicePrashant Nair , was very professional..."

- Kastriot skendaj

Excellent Service Prashant Nair , was very professional I would like to thank him . Good job!!!!! Prashant was ver helpul for me . Bought honda HVR 2016 Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Parkway Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Kastriot! We're happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Prashant during your 2016 Honda HVR purchase. Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Parkway Honda. Have a great day!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!!!"

- Raj

Yen was very patient and supportive. Very much customer-friendly. She really took an extra mile to make sure I buy a safe car. Otherwise I had a mixed experience with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Ahmed Fahmy

I got a certified preowned honda civic 2015 with good condition and a good price. She was very helpful and patient and helped us choose the right car for our budget. Totally recommend. I didn't do any maintenance yet, but when I do I will update the review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aleksandra Harrington

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Professional"

- Sorestscorch

Niko was fantastic to work with, always kept me up to date on any concerns or questions. Really enjoying my new car and appreciate all the efforts made by Honda and its employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Austriaco

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2016 Honda Civic EX"

- mary

I was not ready to buy a car but due to circumstances with my previous vehicle I did not have a choice. I walked in very indecisive and changed my mind several times. Prashant was patient and understanding throughout the whole time. I have purchased a few vehicles in the past but never have I felt more heard, and understood as I did with Prashant. I appreciate the service and really love the vehicle I decided upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prashant Nair

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job "

- Waqas ahmed

May 27, 2019 DEALERSHIP RATINGEMPLOYEE RATING "Great Experience!" This is the first time we buy a car from a dealership, and Prashant helped us out along the way. He was very friendly and professional and made us feel confident about our purchase. I highly recommend him to anybody looking for great service. I get late. Waqas ahmed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Man is a standout sales rep!"

- jonnyj21

My partner and I recently purchased a Honda Fit and we couldn't have had a better experience. Chris Man our Honda sales rep did an outstanding job with helping us select our vehicle. There were no sales pressure tactics and he was very patient. The used car manager Jon Damianidis and business manager Chris Levetjis made us feel very comfortable in our decision. For any first time car buyers or current car owners shopping for a Honda I would highly recommend you contact Chris Man at Parkway Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Man

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parkway Honda "

- Drex

I really enjoyed my experience at Parkway Honda. Jon Damianidis took the time and did an excellent job explaining the benefits of leasing vs financing to own. Barzin was pleasant, efficient and helped me get trough all the paper work. Micheal Gordon took me around on a test drive and put in my all weather floor mats. He was also very helpful and asked if there was anything I wanted to go over with the new car. Everyone had a personable and professional attitude and always asked if I had any questions. Love the new renovations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barzin Soltani, Michael Gordon

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Bishe58

All personal at Honda, especially Tarjana, was friendly from the second she introduced herself. She was knowledgeable and answered all my questions with a smile on her face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatjana Radic , Mike Siomos

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing place "

- Toni Nery

The place is amazing. There is a cozy lounge with different kind of coffee and tea. They have a big variety of used car, a great maintanence service . The sales person, Bruno Nascimento was really good explaing all information about car, financing and leasing. They have great prices as well. The most important thing was the great delivery with the customers. As a costumer I really recommend this place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Nascimento

Apr 01, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Tony, Thank you for the review.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results