Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Damianidis.
Jon Damianidis
Jon Damianidis at Parkway Honda
4.9

Jon Damianidis

Leasing Manager

Parkway Honda

1681 Eglinton Ave E
Toronto, ON M4A 1J6

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Jon Damianidis

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Professional"

- Sorestscorch

Niko was fantastic to work with, always kept me up to date on any concerns or questions. Really enjoying my new car and appreciate all the efforts made by Honda and its employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Austriaco

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2016 Honda Civic EX"

- mary

I was not ready to buy a car but due to circumstances with my previous vehicle I did not have a choice. I walked in very indecisive and changed my mind several times. Prashant was patient and understanding throughout the whole time. I have purchased a few vehicles in the past but never have I felt more heard, and understood as I did with Prashant. I appreciate the service and really love the vehicle I decided upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prashant Nair

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job "

- Waqas ahmed

May 27, 2019 DEALERSHIP RATINGEMPLOYEE RATING "Great Experience!" This is the first time we buy a car from a dealership, and Prashant helped us out along the way. He was very friendly and professional and made us feel confident about our purchase. I highly recommend him to anybody looking for great service. I get late. Waqas ahmed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Man is a standout sales rep!"

- jonnyj21

My partner and I recently purchased a Honda Fit and we couldn't have had a better experience. Chris Man our Honda sales rep did an outstanding job with helping us select our vehicle. There were no sales pressure tactics and he was very patient. The used car manager Jon Damianidis and business manager Chris Levetjis made us feel very comfortable in our decision. For any first time car buyers or current car owners shopping for a Honda I would highly recommend you contact Chris Man at Parkway Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Man

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parkway Honda "

- Drex

I really enjoyed my experience at Parkway Honda. Jon Damianidis took the time and did an excellent job explaining the benefits of leasing vs financing to own. Barzin was pleasant, efficient and helped me get trough all the paper work. Micheal Gordon took me around on a test drive and put in my all weather floor mats. He was also very helpful and asked if there was anything I wanted to go over with the new car. Everyone had a personable and professional attitude and always asked if I had any questions. Love the new renovations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barzin Soltani, Michael Gordon

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Bishe58

All personal at Honda, especially Tarjana, was friendly from the second she introduced herself. She was knowledgeable and answered all my questions with a smile on her face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatjana Radic , Mike Siomos

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing place "

- Toni Nery

The place is amazing. There is a cozy lounge with different kind of coffee and tea. They have a big variety of used car, a great maintanence service . The sales person, Bruno Nascimento was really good explaing all information about car, financing and leasing. They have great prices as well. The most important thing was the great delivery with the customers. As a costumer I really recommend this place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Nascimento

Apr 01, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Tony, Thank you for the review.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience from Start to Finish"

- Bucajack

I cannot recommend Parkway Honda enough. From the moment we met with Tatjana to look at a CR-V to the moment we drove it out the door the service was impeccable. There was no hard sell and absolutely no pressure on us to rush into a purchase. Tatjana was patient and honest and answered our many, many questions without any frustration. She is one of the most honest and nicest salespeople I have encountered. She went out of her way to contact me after working hours to respond to some questions I had after we decided to lease which I really appreciated. John inspected our trade in and we had a friendly chat about the value of the car. He was very transparent about what he felt was the right price to pay for it. Kajan in the finance department was friendly, professional and thorough. We opted for some extras and then decided after some consideration to opt out of them and all it took was one email to him and he removed them from our agreement. No push back at all! Parkway Honda is a place that respects their customers wishes and provides transparency in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kajan Kasilingam, Tatjana Radic

Feb 13, 2019

Parkway Honda responded

Hi Bucajack, Thank you for the review. The feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy to see that the entire Parkway Honda team served you well and made for a memorable purchase experience. We hope you enjoy your new CRV!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job. Fast and easy"

- 300306568

Tatjana is great. Never pushy, always courteous. She’s not your typical car salesperson! I was able to get the deal done very quickly, which was what I was after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatjana Radic

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Service with Bruno!"

- Triggy19

We went into Parkway Honda to just get an idea for what type of car we wanted to buy. From the very beginning the service was wonderful! The staff was knowledgeable and we never felt rushed or pushed or pressured. When we finally made a decision Jonathan referred us to Bruno, and with Bruno's knowledge and expertise of the products, we made a final decision to purchase a Honda Pilot touring. From day of purchase to the day of delivery, Bruno was always there to answer our questions and provide us with any information that we needed. The pickup of a car went quite smoothly, and Bruno took all the time that we needed in order to explain all the features of the car to us and how it worked. I totally recommend Bruno and Parkway Honda if you are looking to buy a Honda product! Good job Bruno, keep up the good work. You have made repeat customers out of us, as my husband is getting his car next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Nascimento

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

Used 2011 Subaru Outback car, priced at $8,692

2011 Subaru Outback

$8,692

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,591

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,591

Used 2015 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,190

2015 Honda CR-V

$16,190

Used 2008 Honda Civic car, priced at $4,990

2008 Honda Civic

$4,990

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,991

2016 Honda CR-V

$20,991

Used 2013 Honda Fit car, priced at $9,991

2013 Honda Fit

$9,991

Used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $5,691

2012 Honda Civic

$5,691

Used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,793

2017 Honda Pilot

$28,793