Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jolene Carne.
Jolene Carne
Jolene Carne at Chilliwack Volkswagen
5.0

Jolene Carne

Parts Advisor

Chilliwack Volkswagen

44615 Yale Rd W
Chilliwack, BC V2R 4H2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Jolene Carne

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service with a smile."

- Christina

Quick service with a smile. My fob key had decided to stop working while out shopping today and felt I was stranded. After getting in I was able to drive to the dealership with a quick fix. Positive attitude and she made the experience balance out now I can get on with my day. Thank you Jolene 😊 Sincerely Christina Fournier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere!"

- Mylesss

I’ve had my fair share of vehicles from dealerships, but hands down my favourite interaction with any dealership has been Chilliwack Volkswagen. I have an 04 golf and I recently had my passenger window not go up or down. Jolene helped me find the parts I need and I was booked for the same week. I haven’t had any problems since! I appreciate what you guys do over there and I’m glad I get to come to you when I need some help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Koreman

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very relaxed and pleasant buying experience. "

- Stanwegner

Ryan is a very cordial and genuine individual who appeared to be expert in all of the the dealerships products without trying to oversell them or be pushy in any way. He was enthusiastic and endeavoured to have me satisfied with the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Folkerts, Chris Preston, Ryan McClary, Braden Adams, Kianna Nicholson, Andrew Koreman, Norm Desmarais , Stefanie in finance was incredibly efficient. 5 Stars

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New keys and center caps for our Jetta"

- David 2005

Jolene was very personable and easy to talk to. Ordered new keys and center caps for our 2006 Jetta. She even came out and helped us put the new center caps on our car. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Parker

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brake issues"

- Dawson91

Jolene was awesome in helping me replace my brakes and rotors. She was very knowledgeable and helped me understand a bit more of the process and why I should replace the rotors. She was able to schedule me for work done when it worked for me and not just for them. Highly recommend seeing her for parts and information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing attitude and customer service!"

- maddiek123

Jolene has an amazing attitude and I had a great experience with her, she’s extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. There’s no other place I’d rather come to!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and helpful "

- Hungarian

Jolene was amazing, I needed new parts for my vehicle and she was quick, helpful, know the right answers and gave me an amazing deal. And most importantly made me feel comfortable. It was a pleasure doing business with Chilliwack VW. I will recommend her to all of my friends and family with a German car. Jolene you are awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"fantastic service "

- Marcy

jolene was super friendly and knowledgable made my experience painless Jolene does a fantastic job ! She is an asset to the company vw needs more staff like Jolene !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service greater people"

- Onthego247

We were skeptical of Volkswagen service after a friend had a bad experience years ago. When we arrived Jolene greeted us with a fantastic attitude and extensive knowledge to put our minds at ease, knowing we were getting the best service possible. Highly recommend and will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me with my tranny"

- Littycar

So i went to chilly VW and this guy Andrew helped me out when my tranny when xxxxed up, so shout out to for hooking me up with a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Epp, Andrew Koreman

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $16,888

2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$16,888

Used 2014 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $21,888

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$21,888

Used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,888

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,888

Used 2011 BMW 323 car

2011 BMW 323

Call for Price

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,888

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,888

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,888

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,888

Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,888

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$15,888

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,888

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,888