Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jolene Carne.
Jolene Carne
Jolene Carne at Chilliwack Volkswagen
5.0

Jolene Carne

Parts Advisor

Chilliwack Volkswagen

44615 Yale Rd W
Chilliwack, BC V2R 4H2

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Jolene Carne

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Parts and service "

- CCamp87

Went in to ask about some parts and service information. Jolene was extremely helpful In helping answer my questions. 10/10 would recommend going in to see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Golf"

- Larissa

The entire team at Chilliwack Volkswagen was outstanding. Justin Larsen was attentive to my needs and wants in a new vehicle and provided expert product knowledge for someone so new to the industry. The sales manager Ryan was easy to work with and considerate of my budget. Stef and Braden made the process of filling out all of the paper work a lot less daunting then one would expect. The rest of the team was welcoming and friendly and just seemed to enjoy being at work. Love my new car, 10/10 would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service with a smile."

- Christina

Quick service with a smile. My fob key had decided to stop working while out shopping today and felt I was stranded. After getting in I was able to drive to the dealership with a quick fix. Positive attitude and she made the experience balance out now I can get on with my day. Thank you Jolene 😊 Sincerely Christina Fournier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere!"

- Mylesss

I’ve had my fair share of vehicles from dealerships, but hands down my favourite interaction with any dealership has been Chilliwack Volkswagen. I have an 04 golf and I recently had my passenger window not go up or down. Jolene helped me find the parts I need and I was booked for the same week. I haven’t had any problems since! I appreciate what you guys do over there and I’m glad I get to come to you when I need some help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Koreman

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very relaxed and pleasant buying experience. "

- Stanwegner

Ryan is a very cordial and genuine individual who appeared to be expert in all of the the dealerships products without trying to oversell them or be pushy in any way. He was enthusiastic and endeavoured to have me satisfied with the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Folkerts, Chris Preston, Ryan McClary, Braden Adams, Kianna Nicholson, Andrew Koreman, Norm Desmarais , Stefanie in finance was incredibly efficient. 5 Stars

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New keys and center caps for our Jetta"

- David 2005

Jolene was very personable and easy to talk to. Ordered new keys and center caps for our 2006 Jetta. She even came out and helped us put the new center caps on our car. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Parker

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brake issues"

- Dawson91

Jolene was awesome in helping me replace my brakes and rotors. She was very knowledgeable and helped me understand a bit more of the process and why I should replace the rotors. She was able to schedule me for work done when it worked for me and not just for them. Highly recommend seeing her for parts and information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing attitude and customer service!"

- maddiek123

Jolene has an amazing attitude and I had a great experience with her, she’s extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. There’s no other place I’d rather come to!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and helpful "

- Hungarian

Jolene was amazing, I needed new parts for my vehicle and she was quick, helpful, know the right answers and gave me an amazing deal. And most importantly made me feel comfortable. It was a pleasure doing business with Chilliwack VW. I will recommend her to all of my friends and family with a German car. Jolene you are awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"fantastic service "

- Marcy

jolene was super friendly and knowledgable made my experience painless Jolene does a fantastic job ! She is an asset to the company vw needs more staff like Jolene !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $27,998

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,998

Used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $17,500

2014 Ford Mustang

$17,500

Used 2011 BMW 3 Series car, priced at $8,888

2011 BMW 3 Series

$8,888

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $27,112

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,112

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $36,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,998

Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,998

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,998

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $13,998

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$13,998

Used 2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $24,998

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$24,998