Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Wickham.
John Wickham
John Wickham at Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales
5.0

John Wickham | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Representative

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales

3285 Mavis Rd
Mississauga, ON L5C 1T7

Contact Me

Married 47 years.Three children and four grand children so far.Love animals and just about any kind of sports.After 20 years in the Auto Industry I still really enjoy helping people make the best choice possible when buying or leasing a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Lincoln and Ford training

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of John Wickham

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a 2019 Lincoln MKC"

- Soz14

John Wickham was a wonderful with the choosing to lease as opposed to buying. He was very informative and helpful and I would recommend leasing at Whiteoak Ford. Thank you very much John. Cheers. Anna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for sharing this! We think you made an excellent choice in leasing your vehicle, too :) We'll make sure to pass your compliments onto John. Take care and enjoy the new car!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience at Whiteoak Ford!"

- Alexb13

Would 100% recommend buying or leasing at Whiteoak Ford! Great sales staff and a wonderful experience overall. Everyone was so helpful when it came to buying both my first car and replacing it when it was totalled. They worked with me to get the best deal on my new car, and I appreciate all they did to get me into a new car. Thanks to Sam, Steven, John W. and the whole team at Whiteoak for their help!! Buy a car here, you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Zhao, Sam Taleb

Feb 11, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Thanks for the positive feedback, Alex! We’re glad to hear Sam, Steven, and John were so helpful throughout your whole buying experience. Hope to see you again, soon!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Itamaradimauro

We felt very comfortable with the seller, he was attentive to our needs, didn’t rush anything, answered all our questions and was very polite. He was also very good when delivering the final product and explained in detail all of the features we weren’t acostumed to. Had a great customer service from John Wickham. A few hiccups here and there with delivery, but in the end everything worked out and I was satisfied with the overall service and the way things were handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Zhao , Dominic Chow

Jan 28, 2019

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

Glad to hear it was a smooth and easy process for you! Thank you for choosing us at Whiteoak Ford to help you find your new vehicle. If there's any more feedback you can give us regarding your vehicle's delivery, please feel free to contact our sales manager, John, at JBrimo@whiteoaklincoln.com. Hope to hear from you soon!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent says it all"

- G. Johal

very friendly and knowledgeable staff. John Wickham is an excellent guy to deal with. He is very professional and friendly. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Whiteoak Ford Lincoln Sales responded

We appreciate the kind words about John! Thanks for sharing this with us and for such positive feedback. Thanks for stopping by!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism, integrity and friendly!"

- Abdi101

I had the pleasure of dealing with John Wickham, he was really professional in dealing with me, he answered every single question i had and left me extremely satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Knowledgable and Excellent Customer Service!"

- DanielleK94

From the moment I walked into Ford Whiteoak I felt very welcomed. John was amazing, very patient, helpful. He provided exceptional service and went above and beyond to help me out. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new car to see him. I am very happy with my purchase because of him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT John Brimo the sales manager was excellent to me "

- Al Brisson

John Wickham was very helpful and courteous he took care of everything for me , very knowledgeable of the car on my delivery ,we sat in the car and he showed me everything about the car .I purchased many cars in my life and John was the best salesman I dealt with ,would highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Brimo

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. "

- Diane

This was our fourth vehicle from Whiteoak. John Wickham"s customer service was great. He was able to get us the vehicle that we wanted for the price we wanted. He was very understanding and patient, We will definitely be back again. It was pleasure to deal with John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from people who care about your needs!"

- Susan

This is the fifth vehicle I have purchased in the last six months! What more can I say...Staff are there to meet all of your needs and give you the best price! Very friendly environment that makes you want to come back and buy another vehicle. I have been a customer of Whiteoak Ford for over 20 years. Even when we moved out to the country I still drove for over an hour to purchase or receive great service. Now I am in Ancaster with other Ford dealerships close to home but I still make the drive out to Mississauga!!!! Thank you Whiteoak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Wall, Steven Zhao

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- HAPPY ESCAPEE

Can't say enough about the great service from John Wickham. Honest, polite, knowledgeable and patient answering all my questions. He was very thorough showing us all the features and functions of our new Escape and even pitched in to help get it ready for delivery as we came early for our appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,843

2018 Ford Edge

$49,843

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $58,890

2019 Lincoln MKT

$58,890

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $50,931

2019 Lincoln MKC

$50,931

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,995

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $30,988

2018 Ford Fusion

$30,988

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $47,008

2019 Lincoln MKC

$47,008

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,402

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,402

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $46,206

2019 Lincoln MKC

$46,206